Save Money in this Sunday's paper

comments

Charlotte City Council

Patsy Kinsey, Mayor, (D)

704-336-2241; pkinsey@charlottenc.gov

Patrick Cannon, Mayor Pro Tem, (D)

704-336-7400; MayorProTemCannon@gmail.com

Claire Green Fallon, At-large, (D)

704-336-6105; cfallon@charlottenc.gov

David Howard, At-large, (D)

704-336-4099; info@davidhowardclt.com

Beth Pickering, At-large, (D)

704-336-5285; bpickering@charlottenc.gov

Billy Maddalon, District 1, (D)

James Mitchell, District 2, (D)

704-336-3424; JamesDistrict2@aol.com

LaWana Mayfield, District 3, (D)

704-336-3435 (o) or 704-352-7305 (c); lmayfield@charlottenc.gov

Michael Barnes, District 4, (D)

704-509-6141; barnesdistrict4@aol.com

John Autry, District 5, (D)

704-336-2777; jautry@charlottenc.gov

Andy Dulin, District 6, (R)

704-968-8776; adulin1@carolina.rr.com

Warren Cooksey, District 7, (R)

704-347-0420; warren@warrencooksey.com

Hide Comments

This affects comments on all stories.

Cancel OK

The Charlotte Observer welcomes your comments on news of the day. The more voices engaged in conversation, the better for us all, but do keep it civil. Please refrain from profanity, obscenity, spam, name-calling or attacking others for their views.

Have a news tip? You can send it to a local news editor; email local@charlotteobserver.com to send us your tip - or - consider joining the Public Insight Network and become a source for The Charlotte Observer.

  Read more



Hide Comments

This affects comments on all stories.

Cancel OK

The Charlotte Observer welcomes your comments on news of the day. The more voices engaged in conversation, the better for us all, but do keep it civil. Please refrain from profanity, obscenity, spam, name-calling or attacking others for their views.

Have a news tip? You can send it to a local news editor; email local@charlotteobserver.com to send us your tip - or - consider joining the Public Insight Network and become a source for The Charlotte Observer.

  Read more


Quick Job Search
Salary Databases