November 8, 2012 5:48 PM

Mumford & Sons rocks the music world

Mumford & Sons released its debut, “Sigh No More,” in 2009 and set about touring the world. Before long the London-based group – which also includes singer-guitarist Marcus Mumford, 25; bassist Ted Dwane, 28, and banjo player Winston Marshall, 25 – had all but exhausted the tunes on “Sigh No More.” For 2012 it needed new ones.

Related content

Suggested for you



Entertainment Videos