<![CDATA[Horoscopes |]]> http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Wed, 06 Dec 2017 13:38:37 EST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Wed, 06 Dec 2017 13:38:37 EST Horoscopes 60 ccarpenter@charlotteobserver.com(Cheryl Carpenter) Horoscopes for Sunday, May 20, 2018 http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211532134.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 20 May 2018 11:27:34 EDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211532134.html Horoscopes for Saturday, May 19, 2018 http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211493649.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 19 May 2018 23:39:35 EDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211493649.html Horoscopes for Friday, May 18, 2018 http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211405889.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 18 May 2018 23:31:25 EDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211405889.html Horoscopes for Thursday, May 17, 2018 http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211316739.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 17 May 2018 23:36:05 EDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211316739.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, May 16, 2018 http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211232049.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 16 May 2018 23:27:55 EDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211232049.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, May 15, 2018 http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211150974.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 15 May 2018 23:34:19 EDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211150974.html Horoscopes for Monday, May 14, 2018 http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211078834.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 14 May 2018 23:26:56 EDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211078834.html Horoscopes for Sunday, May 13, 2018 http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211050614.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 13 May 2018 23:26:25 EDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211050614.html Horoscopes for Saturday, May 12, 2018 http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211017394.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 12 May 2018 23:27:10 EDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article211017394.html Horoscopes for Friday, May 11, 2018 http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article210936389.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 11 May 2018 17:38:11 EDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article210936389.html Horoscopes for Thursday, May 10, 2018 http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article210840974.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 10 May 2018 23:26:29 EDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article210840974.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, May 9, 2018 http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article210763544.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 09 May 2018 23:26:48 EDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article210763544.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, May 8, 2018 http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article210682334.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 08 May 2018 23:32:11 EDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article210682334.html Horoscopes for Monday, May 7, 2018 http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article210609209.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 07 May 2018 23:26:41 EDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article210609209.html Horoscopes for Sunday, May 6, 2018 http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article210576869.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 06 May 2018 23:26:25 EDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.charlotteobserver.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article210576869.html