Latest News

August 27, 2012 11:44 AM

Sweet 16 Eligible Schools

In order to be ranked in the Sweet 16, a school must be in the Observer's coverage area and follow the eight-semester rule (students are eligible for eight consecutive semesters beginning with their freshman year). Schools that allow "reclassifications" are not eligible for inclusion. Schools that no longer allow “reclassed” students but still have some grandfathered students in school are not eligible for inclusion.

Related content

Suggested for you



Editor's Choice Videos