Save Money in this Sunday's paper
Sign up to get the Inside Sports Newsletter »

A year ago at this time, Roger Federer was dealing with a bad back. He was experimenting with new rackets. And his nine-year run of reaching at least the quarterfinals at the U.S. Open ended with a fourth-round loss.

Gael Monfils follows his own rules.

Bothered by the heat and stifling humidity, Eugenie Bouchard felt dizzy and her vision was blurry.

Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More