August 9, 2014 5:07 PM

Ambrose once again a favorite at Watkins Glen International

Jeff Gordon leads all drivers in the Sprint Cup Series with a NASCAR record nine wins on road courses. Tony Stewart’s five Cup series wins at Watkins Glen International are the most of any driver. Neither can touch Marcos Ambrose’s record of late at the Glen, however, which includes six victories – all since 2008.

Related content

Suggested for you



Sports Videos