Other Sports

April 9, 2014 7:27 PM

Repeat victory at Masters would put Adam Scott in rare company

Repeating as champion has happened only three times in the Masters’ 80 years: Jack Nicklaus in 1965 and ’66, Nick Faldo in 1989 and ’90 and Tiger Woods in 2001 and ’02. Adam Scott will get his chance starting Thursday.

Related content

Suggested for you



Sports Videos