Save Money in this Sunday's paper


TBA

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [26 - 32 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 3455
  • Avg. points scored: 59.6
  • Total points allowed: 3801
  • Avg. points allowed: 65.5

Schedule

Fri, 11/23/2012 03:00 AMUnited Faith 57-71 (L) details
Fri, 11/23/2012 06:00 PMSouthlake Christian 88-76 (W) details
Fri, 11/23/2012 08:00 PMKennedy Charter 60-65 (L) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 03:00 AMUnited Faith 65-58 (W) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 02:00 PMKennedy Charter 70-39 (W) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 05:00 PMBerry Academy 59-78 (L) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 07:00 PMat Southlake Christian 75-44 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:30 PMWestminister Catawba Christian 62-81 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 PMPinecrest
Sat, 12/08/2012 12:00 PMat Cannon School
Sat, 12/08/2012 06:00 PMPinecrest
Sat, 12/08/2012 06:30 PMMetrolina Christian 87-55 (W) details
Sat, 12/08/2012 07:00 PMat Westminister Catawba Christian
Mon, 12/10/2012 07:30 PMat Westminister Catawba Christian
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:00 PMKennedy Charter 41-58 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 08:00 PMat Gaston Day 86-95 (L) details
Sat, 12/15/2012 04:30 PMKennedy Charter 43-62 (L) details
Sat, 12/15/2012 07:30 PMat Pinecrest
Thu, 12/20/2012 Northwest Cabarrus 76-73 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 Forest Hills 52-48 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 North Mecklenburg 56-58 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 03:00 AMZebulon Vance 60-55 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 08:00 AMHough 47-74 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 03:00 PMCharlotte Christian 59-85 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 06:00 PMNorthside Christian Academy 68-78 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 Forest Hills 60-49 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 North Mecklenburg 61-53 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 12:00 PMKennedy Charter 71-47 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 04:30 PMCharlotte Christian 49-66 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 06:00 PMNorthside Christian Academy 81-75 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 06:00 PMat Gaston Day 64-50 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 06:00 PMat Hough 58-69 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 07:00 PMat Charlotte United Christian Academy 53-86 (L) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 Forest Hills 67-69 (L) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 North Mecklenburg 40-59 (L) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 Zebulon Vance 51-50 (W) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 06:30 PMat Hough 53-72 (L) details
Wed, 12/26/2012 Butler 66-84 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 West Charlotte 41-66 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 Cannon School 60-47 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 05:00 AMConcord 61-80 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 04:00 PMSouthlake Christian 73-54 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 07:30 PMat Pinecrest
Thu, 12/27/2012 09:00 PMCuthbertson High 61-59 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 Piedmont
Fri, 12/28/2012 West Charlotte 55-82 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 05:00 AMConcord 71-52 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 04:00 PMSouthlake Christian 54-53 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 04:00 PMCharlotte Christian 47-57 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 Piedmont
Sat, 12/29/2012 Cannon School
Sat, 12/29/2012 West Charlotte 57-55 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 01:00 PMGaston Day 40-53 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 03:00 PMCharlotte United Christian Academy 31-68 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 04:00 PMCharlotte Country Day 29-81 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 04:00 PMSouthlake Christian 67-55 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 05:00 PMMetrolina Christian 72-57 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 07:30 PMat Pinecrest
Sat, 12/29/2012 08:30 PMOlympic 59-84 (L) details
Sun, 12/30/2012 06:30 AMConcord 61-72 (L) details
Thu, 01/10/2013 06:00 PMMetrolina Christian 50-73 (L) details
Sat, 01/12/2013 01:00 AMat West Charlotte 55-57 (L) details
Sat, 01/19/2013 03:00 AMUnited Faith
Mon, 01/21/2013 03:00 AMWest Charlotte 60-58 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMat Metrolina Christian 71-65 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 08:30 PMQueens Grant Charter
Thu, 02/14/2013 07:30 PMMetrolina Christian
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 PMMetrolina Christian
Mon, 02/18/2013 Rocky River
Tue, 02/19/2013 Rocky River
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:30 PMMetrolina Christian 70-39 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 Rocky River
Thu, 02/21/2013 Rocky River
Thu, 02/21/2013 07:30 PMMetrolina Christian
Fri, 02/22/2013 Rocky River
Fri, 02/22/2013 07:30 PMMetrolina Christian
Sat, 02/23/2013 07:30 PMMetrolina Christian
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 AMat Albemarle 46-60 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 06:00 PMat East Burke 44-72 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 08:00 PMat Queens Grant Charter
Wed, 02/27/2013 12:00 PMVictory Christian 57-77 (L) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:30 PMEast Lincoln 78-69 (W) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 02:30 PMCharlotte United Christian Academy
Thu, 12/26/2013 06:00 AMat Butler
Sat, 12/28/2013 07:00 PMat Butler
Sat, 12/28/2013 07:00 PMat Butler

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 13 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 997
  • Avg. points scored: 47.5
  • Total points allowed: 1082
  • Avg. points allowed: 51.5

Schedule

Tue, 11/13/2012 06:00 AMat Gaston Day 61-54 (W) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 01:00 AMat Providence Day 27-48 (L) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 06:45 PMat South Rowan
Fri, 12/21/2012 02:30 PMOlympic 55-59 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 05:30 PMCharlotte Country Day 33-44 (L) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 02:30 PMOlympic 78-64 (W) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 06:00 PMCharlotte Country Day 35-39 (L) details
Wed, 12/26/2012 Charlotte Christian
Thu, 12/27/2012 Charlotte Christian
Thu, 12/27/2012 West Charlotte 60-41 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 04:00 PMHickory Grove 37-60 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 08:00 PMat Providence Day 29-35 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 Charlotte Christian
Fri, 12/28/2012 West Charlotte 78-53 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 02:00 AMLake Norman
Fri, 12/28/2012 04:00 AMR-S Central 61-48 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 10:00 AMDavidson Day 28-41 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 West Charlotte 64-66 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 03:00 AMCharlotte Christian
Sat, 12/29/2012 03:45 AMProvidence Day 40-48 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 04:00 AMR-S Central 61-56 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 04:00 PMDavidson Day 32-49 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 06:00 PMLake Norman Charter 29-50 (L) details
Thu, 01/10/2013 06:00 PMat Lake Norman Charter 40-48 (L) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 AMFirst Assembly Christian
Mon, 02/25/2013 06:00 PMat Forestview 62-58 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 06:30 PMat Freedom 40-75 (L) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 06:30 PMat Freedom 47-46 (W) details
Sat, 03/09/2013 03:30 AMat Harding

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 21
  • Avg. points allowed: 10.5

Schedule

Tue, 03/12/2013 05:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:00 AMDavidson Day 0-10 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 03:30 PMDavidson Day 0-11 (L) details
Sat, 03/23/2013 Charlotte Country Day
Sun, 03/24/2013 Charlotte Country Day
Mon, 03/25/2013 Charlotte Country Day
Tue, 03/26/2013 Charlotte Country Day
Tue, 04/02/2013 at North Mecklenburg
Wed, 04/03/2013 at Olympic
Thu, 04/04/2013 at Olympic
Fri, 05/10/2013 at Charlotte Country Day

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 8
  • Avg. points scored: 1.3
  • Total points allowed: 56
  • Avg. points allowed: 9.3

Schedule

Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 AMMarvin Ridge 3-7 (L) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 04:00 PMCharlotte Christian 0-22 (L) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 07:00 PMCharlotte Latin
Thu, 03/14/2013 05:00 AMat Marvin Ridge 1-8 (L) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Latin
Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Latin
Fri, 03/22/2013 at Northside Christian Academy
Mon, 04/08/2013 07:15 PMat Charlotte Latin
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:00 PMat Metrolina Christian 3-8 (L) details
Sat, 04/13/2013 03:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day
Tue, 04/23/2013 Northside Christian Academy
Tue, 04/23/2013 04:30 PMat Charlotte Christian
Wed, 05/08/2013 07:00 PMCharlotte Latin
Thu, 05/09/2013 06:00 AMat Marvin Ridge 1-10 (L) details
Thu, 05/09/2013 04:30 PMat Charlotte Christian
Fri, 05/10/2013 07:00 PMPiedmont 0-1 (L) details
Sat, 05/11/2013 03:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 6
  • Avg. points scored: 3.0
  • Total points allowed: 187
  • Avg. points allowed: 93.5

Schedule

Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PMat Lake Norman Charter 6-82 (L) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:30 PMat Victory Christian
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:30 AMat Southlake Christian 0-55 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 54
  • Avg. points scored: 4.9
  • Total points allowed: 119
  • Avg. points allowed: 10.8

Schedule

Thu, 02/28/2013 07:00 PMButler 0-16 (L) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 10-1 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 PMat Providence Day 11-7 (W) details
Sat, 03/09/2013 05:00 PMSouth Mecklenburg 7-9 (L) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 01:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 1-16 (L) details
Mon, 03/25/2013 05:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 1-13 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 1-12 (L) details
Fri, 04/05/2013 05:00 PMLake Norman Charter 10-12 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 6-5 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMat Providence Day 3-18 (L) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 04:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day
Tue, 05/07/2013 07:00 AMat Charlotte Catholic
Sat, 05/11/2013 at Charlotte Country Day 4-10 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 143
  • Avg. points scored: 8.9
  • Total points allowed: 213
  • Avg. points allowed: 13.3

Schedule

Thu, 03/07/2013 04:30 PMat Providence Day 10-11 (L) details
Sat, 03/09/2013 01:00 PMat Providence Day 19-2 (W) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 06:30 PMProvidence Day
Tue, 03/19/2013 05:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 1-19 (L) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 06:00 PMat South Mecklenburg 16-9 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 05:30 AMMyers Park 3-16 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMat Charlotte Catholic 0-16 (L) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 07:00 PMat South Mecklenburg 15-8 (W) details
Sat, 04/13/2013 01:00 AMat Charlotte Catholic 9-17 (L) details
Sat, 04/13/2013 05:00 AMat Myers Park 22-19 (W) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 05:00 PMProvidence Day 5-11 (L) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 05:30 PMSouth Mecklenburg 15-16 (L) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 05:30 AMat Myers Park
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:30 PMat South Mecklenburg 6-9 (L) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 06:30 PMat Providence Day 7-17 (L) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 05:30 AMCharlotte Catholic
Fri, 05/03/2013 05:00 PMProvidence Day 6-12 (L) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 06:00 AMat Myers Park 6-12 (L) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 05:30 PMat Charlotte Catholic 3-19 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 7
  • Avg. points scored: 0.9
  • Total points allowed: 22
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.8

Schedule

Fri, 08/17/2012 03:00 AMProvidence Day
Fri, 08/17/2012 11:00 PMat First Assembly Christian 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/21/2012 04:00 PMat United Faith 4-3 (W) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 04:30 PMCannon School 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 08/27/2012 04:00 PMat United Faith
Thu, 08/30/2012 04:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 04:00 PMat Davidson Day 0-2 (L) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 05:00 PMat Hickory Christian 0-7 (L) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PMat Covenant Day
Thu, 10/04/2012 04:00 AMFirst Assembly Christian 0-5 (L) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 Charlotte Country Day
Sat, 10/27/2012 at Charlotte Country Day

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 5
  • Avg. points scored: 0.6
  • Total points allowed: 32
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.0

Schedule

Wed, 03/13/2013 01:00 AMat Charlotte Christian 0-4 (L) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 10:00 PMat Davidson Day 0-3 (L) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 03:00 PMOlympic 1-0 (W) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 03:00 PMMyers Park 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 06:00 AMat Charlotte Latin 0-5 (L) details
Wed, 04/03/2013 07:00 AMat Charlotte Latin
Fri, 04/05/2013 04:30 PMat Cannon School 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 05:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day
Sat, 05/11/2013 at Charlotte Country Day
Fri, 05/17/2013 02:00 PMat Davidson Day 2-4 (L) details
Fri, 05/17/2013 02:00 PMat Davidson Day 0-3 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search