Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Cannon School

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 17 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1658
  • Avg. points scored: 63.8
  • Total points allowed: 1662
  • Avg. points allowed: 63.9

Schedule

Tue, 11/13/2012 07:30 PMGaston Christian 86-61 (W) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 06:00 PMCountryside Montessori School 92-83 (W) details
Sat, 11/17/2012 03:30 PMDurham Academy 57-64 (L) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 07:30 PMat Covenant Day 59-62 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:00 PMat Metrolina Christian 70-84 (L) details
Thu, 11/29/2012 07:30 PMat Southlake Christian 57-76 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMGreensboro Day 49-84 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:30 PMat Calvary Baptist 61-74 (L) details
Sat, 12/08/2012 12:00 PM TBA
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:30 PMat Victory Christian 50-54 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMCarolina Day School 61-64 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 07:30 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 43-56 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 07:30 PMat Cape Fear 78-44 (W) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 01:30 PMat Village Christian
Thu, 12/27/2012 at TBA 47-60 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 at Neuse Charter (Smithfield) 87-49 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 at TBA
Thu, 01/03/2013 07:30 PMLake Norman Charter 53-65 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMCarmel Christian School 83-26 (W) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 07:30 PMat Providence Day 58-74 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 PMat Charlotte Christian 56-60 (L) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 07:30 PMat Forsyth Country Day 75-72 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 50-64 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMProvidence Day 68-83 (L) details
Sat, 02/02/2013 04:00 PMat Asheville School 62-44 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMCharlotte Christian 67-52 (W) details
Mon, 02/11/2013 07:30 PMCharlotte Latin 58-67 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMat Charlotte Latin 56-73 (L) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 07:30 PMCharlotte Country Day 75-67 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, Lucas 11
Anderson-Davis, Tre 24
Batchelor, Chris 22
Bridgeford, Jack 10
Chepke, Tommy 13
David, Darren 14
Dorfman, Ben 25
Fromke, Eric
Gossage, Grant 12
Green, Jonathan 15
Grier, Myles 2
Jewell, Phil 5
Marks, Ryan 23
Martino, Myles 3
Tomaselli, Max 1

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Phil Jewell 26 270 10.4
Lucas Anderson 25 168 6.7
Myles Martino 26 125 4.8
Grant Gossage 25 124 5.0
Ryan Marks 26 113 4.3

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Myles Martino 26 6 0.2
Grant Gossage 25 5 0.2
Ryan Marks 26 5 0.2
Jonathan Green 25 4 0.2
Tre Anderson-Davis 11 4 0.4

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Ryan Marks 26 3 0.1
Myles Martino 26 2 0.1
Myles Grier 26 2 0.1
Chris Batchelor 25 2 0.1
Max Tomaselli 26 2 0.1

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Max Tomaselli 26 7 0.3
Myles Martino 26 3 0.1
Phil Jewell 26 2 0.1
Myles Grier 26 2 0.1
Ryan Marks 26 1 0.0
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 331
  • Avg. points scored: 30.1
  • Total points allowed: 504
  • Avg. points allowed: 45.8

Schedule

Tue, 11/20/2012 06:00 PMat Covenant Day 49-31 (W) details
Thu, 11/29/2012 02:00 PMat Southlake Christian
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:00 AMat Victory Christian 38-30 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 06:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 29-43 (L) details
Thu, 01/03/2013 06:00 PMLake Norman Charter 29-64 (L) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 06:00 AMat Providence Day 15-50 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMat Charlotte Christian 27-59 (L) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 06:00 PMCharlotte Latin 27-44 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 31-38 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 AMProvidence Day 22-56 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMCharlotte Christian
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMat Charlotte Latin 34-58 (L) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 06:00 PMCharlotte Country Day 30-31 (L) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Christian

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker , Leah
Bliss, Victoria
Brewer, Caitlin
Foreman, Hailey
Harmon, Reed
Montgomery, Ellen
Tarte, Taylor
Thomas, Kendall

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Ellen Montgomery 11 70 6.4
Caitlin Brewer 11 43 3.9
Reed Harmon 11 35 3.2
Leah Baker 11 33 3.0
Hailey Foreman 11 17 1.5

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 8
  • Avg. points scored: 4.0
  • Total points allowed: 22
  • Avg. points allowed: 11.0

Schedule

Fri, 04/05/2013 01:00 PMat Wake Christian 8-11 (L) details
Sat, 04/06/2013 07:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 0-11 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 04:30 AMat Providence Day
Tue, 04/16/2013 04:30 AMat Providence Day
Thu, 04/18/2013 04:30 AMat Providence Day
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day
Thu, 04/25/2013 04:30 PMCharlotte Country Day
Fri, 04/26/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Amorso, E
Barnhart, Brad
Batchelor, C
Campbell, S
Fromke, E
Kensel, Scott
Lipponcott, c.
Marks, S
McHale, Blaine
Randolph, M
Redfern, Justin
Wilson, John

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 8
  • Avg. points scored: 4.0
  • Total points allowed: 12
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.0

Schedule

Thu, 03/14/2013 11:00 PMat Northside Christian Academy 8-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 04:30 PMCharlotte Country Day
Mon, 04/08/2013 04:30 PMMetrolina Christian 0-11 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:30 PMat Charlotte Christian
Thu, 04/25/2013 04:30 PMCharlotte Christian
Thu, 05/02/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Latin
Tue, 05/07/2013 05:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Dicken,
Gray, A.
Harmon, R. Harmon
Marks, Taylor 25
Moyer, M.
Randolph, J.
Reynolds,
Steel, C

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 50
  • Avg. points scored: 8.3
  • Total points allowed: 199
  • Avg. points allowed: 33.2

Schedule

Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 6-42 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 AMFirst Assembly Christian 14-25 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PMat Harrells Academy 14-56 (L) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PMat Asheville School 13-14 (L) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:30 AMArden Christ School 3-44 (L) details
Sat, 10/06/2012 03:00 PMHickory Grove
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PMForsyth Country Day
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:30 PMCarolina Pride 0-18 (L) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PMCommunity School of Davidson

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Brewer, Blake

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 66
  • Avg. points scored: 8.2
  • Total points allowed: 76
  • Avg. points allowed: 9.5

Schedule

Wed, 03/06/2013 04:15 PMLake Norman Charter 6-3 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 PMCharlotte Country Day 10-7 (W) details
Tue, 04/02/2013 07:00 PMAthens Drive 15-2 (W) details
Thu, 04/04/2013 07:00 PMat Providence Day 6-12 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Christian
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Latin 5-14 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 PMProvidence Day 7-11 (L) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:00 PMCharlotte Christian
Fri, 05/03/2013 07:00 PMCharlotte Latin
Tue, 05/07/2013 04:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 9-11 (L) details
Thu, 05/16/2013 07:00 PMat Providence Day 8-16 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
McWilliams, Trevor
Anderson, Paul
Bost, Will
Brenner, Danny
Brown, Tyler
Clarke, Kenny
Conor, Larkin
Hennigan, Timmy
Koch, Baylor
Langford, j
McWilliams, Brendan
Morton, Brett
Moyer, Tuely
Newman, A

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Paul Anderson CAN 8 7 2 16
Tyler Brown CAN 8 5 2 12
Trevor McWilliams CAN 8 3 5 11
Danny Brenner CAN 8 4 1 9
Will Bost CAN 8 4 1 9

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Paul Anderson CAN 8 7
Tyler Brown CAN 8 5
Danny Brenner CAN 8 4
Will Bost CAN 8 4
Trevor McWilliams CAN 8 3
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 7 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 25
  • Avg. points scored: 1.6
  • Total points allowed: 24
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.5

Schedule

Fri, 08/17/2012 04:00 PMHickory Grove 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 08/21/2012 04:30 PMat Queens Grant Charter 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 04:30 PMat TBA 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 05:00 PMat Greensboro Day 1-5 (L) details
Thu, 09/06/2012 06:00 PMat Charlotte Christian 2-3 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 06:00 PMat Calvary Baptist 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/11/2012 07:00 PMCharlotte Country Day 0-1 (L) details
Thu, 09/13/2012 04:00 PMCovenant Day 0-0 (T) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PMProvidence Day 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 04:30 PMSouthlake Christian 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 09/25/2012 04:00 PMCharlotte Latin 3-1 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 04:30 PMUnited Faith 4-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/02/2012 07:00 PMat Providence Day 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/04/2012 07:00 PMCharlotte Christian 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/11/2012 07:00 PMat Charlotte Latin 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 10/16/2012 07:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 0-3 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, Paul 19
Barnhart, Bradley 7
Campbell, Ben 14
Felker, Larkin 2
Flynn, Jake 9
Gaskin, Chris 23
Gossage, Grant 20
Kays, Kyle 12
Krichilsky, Jack 25
Liao, Ziyu 18
Lovett, George 22
Manzoor, Kamil 11
McLeod, Alex 15
Murphy, Ryan 4
Peer, Erdogan 6
Pomykata, Corbin 5
Powell, Charley 8
Rossitch, Nick 3
Schachner, Jeffrey 21
Schlosser, Brad 28
Sirois, James 00
Stylianou, Nikolas 10

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Nikolas Stylianou CAN 14 6 2 14
Jeffrey Schachner CAN 13 2 7 11
Bradley Barnhart CAN 16 3 1 7
Paul Anderson CAN 15 2 3 7
Ben Campbell CAN 15 1 4 6

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Nikolas Stylianou CAN 14 6
Bradley Barnhart CAN 16 3
Brad Schlosser CAN 14 2
Grant Gossage CAN 12 2
Jeffrey Schachner CAN 13 2
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [14 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 69
  • Avg. points scored: 3.6
  • Total points allowed: 27
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.4

Schedule

Thu, 02/28/2013 05:00 PMFirst Assembly Christian 9-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 04:00 PMGreensboro Day 3-4 (L) details
Sat, 03/09/2013 03:00 PMCovenant Day 5-1 (W) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 05:00 PMWesleyan Christian Academy 4-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 04:30 PMMetrolina Christian 6-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 04:30 PMLake Norman Charter 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 05:30 PMHigh Point Christian 5-1 (W) details
Fri, 04/05/2013 04:30 PM TBA 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 PMCharlotte Christian 4-1 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMCharlotte Latin 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 07:00 PMGaston Christian 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 PMat Providence Day 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:00 PMat Charlotte Christian 5-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 07:00 PMEast Rowan 10-0 (W) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 05:30 PMProvidence Day 0-2 (L) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Latin 0-2 (L) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 07:00 PMWesleyan Christian Academy 4-1 (W) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Latin 2-5 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker, Leah 2
Brown, Paige 6
Bunten, Taylor 17
Cooper, Katie 5
Dyl, Rachel 3
Estep, Anna 7
Fahmey, Dina 22
Guise, Madeline 11
Liborio, Bruna 16
McClanahan, Katie 14
Metwalli, Jena 20
Ragnone, Iliana 4
Sirois, Juliana 8
Stylianou, Christina 10
Swick, Rai 9
Thomas, Kendall 26

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Anna Estep CAN 19 51 11 113
Iliana Ragnone CAN 19 3 9 15
Leah Baker CAN 19 2 11 15
Christina Stylianou CAN 18 4 5 13
Jena Metwalli CAN 19 2 6 10

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Anna Estep CAN 19 51
Christina Stylianou CAN 18 4
Iliana Ragnone CAN 19 3
Bruna Liborio CAN 12 2
Jena Metwalli CAN 19 2
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search