Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Covenant Day

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Metrolina Athletic NCISAA 2-A/3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 15 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1500
  • Avg. points scored: 60.0
  • Total points allowed: 1505
  • Avg. points allowed: 60.2

Schedule

Tue, 11/13/2012 07:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 67-69 (L) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 07:30 AMHigh Point Christian 62-89 (L) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 07:30 PMCannon School 62-59 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:30 PMCharlotte Latin 62-68 (L) details
Mon, 12/03/2012 07:30 PMat Southlake Christian 65-73 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:30 PMMetrolina Christian 63-65 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:30 PMat First Assembly Christian 69-76 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 04:30 PMCape Fear 63-43 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 01:30 PMat Village Christian 84-76 (W) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 10:30 AMNorth Raleigh Christian 53-60 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMGaston Christian 70-40 (W) details
Mon, 01/07/2013 07:00 PMWheaton Academy 53-64 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMWestminister Catawba Christian 52-55 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMNorthside Christian Academy 31-56 (L) details
Sat, 01/12/2013 02:30 PMAsheville School 68-34 (W) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 07:30 PMHickory Grove 35-32 (W) details
Thu, 01/17/2013 07:30 PMat Charlotte Christian 55-61 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 PMat Metrolina Christian 63-48 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:30 PMFirst Assembly Christian 59-72 (L) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 07:30 PMat Providence Day 69-76 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 PMat Gaston Christian 68-47 (W) details
Thu, 01/31/2013 07:30 PMSouthlake Christian 64-51 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMat Westminister Catawba Christian 62-55 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:00 PMat Northside Christian Academy 56-80 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 AMHickory Grove 45-56 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Airing, David 33
Crouch, John 1
Gebhart, Jeb 22
Hawks, Ben 3
Melton, Justus 21
Melton, Mark 25
Mosteller, Logan 11
Pierce, Drew 53
Shanahan, Jack 12
VanDe Velde, Ethan 23
VanDusen, Joel 55
Yardley, James 14

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
David Airing 25 584 23.4
Justus Melton 25 235 9.4
Ben Hawks 22 195 8.9
Ethan VanDe Velde 24 135 5.6
Drew Pierce 24 129 5.4

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Justus Melton 25 62 2.5
Drew Pierce 24 47 2.0
Joel VanDusen 25 46 1.8
David Airing 25 42 1.7
Ben Hawks 22 32 1.5

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Justus Melton 25 14 0.6
Ethan VanDe Velde 24 6 0.2
Ben Hawks 22 6 0.3
Joel VanDusen 25 5 0.2
Logan Mosteller 25 5 0.2

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Ben Hawks 22 31 1.4
Justus Melton 25 17 0.7
Ethan VanDe Velde 24 17 0.7
Logan Mosteller 25 15 0.6
Drew Pierce 24 15 0.6
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Metrolina Athletic NCISAA 2-A/3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 14 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1119
  • Avg. points scored: 43.0
  • Total points allowed: 1154
  • Avg. points allowed: 44.4

Schedule

Tue, 11/13/2012 06:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 31-46 (L) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 06:00 PMHigh Point Christian 57-41 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 06:00 PMCannon School 31-49 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:00 PMCharlotte Latin 30-55 (L) details
Mon, 12/03/2012 06:00 PMat Southlake Christian 57-65 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:00 PMMetrolina Christian 56-42 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 PMat First Assembly Christian 46-39 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 03:00 PMat Cape Fear 53-38 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 12:00 PMVillage Christian 48-60 (L) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 09:00 AMat North Raleigh Christian 36-50 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 AMGaston Christian 43-28 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMWestminister Catawba Christian 47-16 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMNorthside Christian Academy 44-22 (W) details
Sat, 01/12/2013 01:00 PMAsheville School 56-41 (W) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 06:00 PMat Hickory Grove 35-67 (L) details
Thu, 01/17/2013 06:00 PMat Charlotte Christian 32-69 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMat Metrolina Christian 38-42 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:00 PMFirst Assembly Christian 30-40 (L) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 06:00 PMat Providence Day 18-49 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMat Gaston Christian 53-32 (W) details
Thu, 01/31/2013 06:00 PMSouthlake Christian 48-52 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMat Westminister Catawba Christian 48-24 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 05:30 PMat Northside Christian Academy 40-29 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMHickory Grove 37-64 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 05:00 PMMetrolina Christian 62-38 (W) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 03:00 PMat Hickory Grove 43-56 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Adelman, Lena 21
Billiard, Hannah 23
Billiard, Sarah 1
Crouch, Catherine 11
Fultz, Bekah 40
Lark, Alexa 25
Lewis, Meredith 34
Manns, Hailey 14
Mosteller, Morgan 12
Osowski, Meg 3
Villela, Caitlin 4

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Morgan Mosteller 26 366 14.1
Sarah Billiard 26 190 7.3
Catherine Crouch 25 183 7.3
Hannah Billiard 25 148 5.9
Bekah Fultz 26 108 4.2

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Hannah Billiard 25 251 10.0
Sarah Billiard 26 239 9.2
Bekah Fultz 26 161 6.2
Morgan Mosteller 26 67 2.6
Catherine Crouch 25 64 2.6

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Catherine Crouch 25 133 5.3
Morgan Mosteller 26 50 1.9
Sarah Billiard 26 43 1.7
Hailey Manns 26 42 1.6
Hannah Billiard 25 40 1.6

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Morgan Mosteller 26 59 2.3
Hailey Manns 26 47 1.8
Sarah Billiard 26 37 1.4
Catherine Crouch 25 28 1.1
Hannah Billiard 25 26 1.0
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Metrolina Athletic NCISAA 2-A/3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 12
  • Avg. points scored: 12.0
  • Total points allowed: 1
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0

Schedule

Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 AMat Providence Day
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:00 PMat Hickory Grove 12-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 07:00 PMat Hickory Grove
Tue, 05/07/2013 04:30 AMat Providence Day

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Dillon, James
Dobbs, x
Dragen, Chase
Dunn, Jordan
Englert, Peter
Fisher, Taylor
Hallinan, Robbie
Henry, Michael
Hutchinson, Steve
Hutchinson, Travis
Leonard, David
Mason, Max
Pearson, Matt
Stewart, Taylor
Vaughn, Garret
Yardley, James

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Metrolina Athletic NCISAA 2-A/3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 3 - 3]
  • Total Points Scored: 27
  • Avg. points scored: 2.5
  • Total points allowed: 10
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.9

Schedule

Mon, 08/13/2012 07:00 PMHigh Point Christian
Fri, 08/17/2012 07:00 PMUnited Faith
Thu, 08/23/2012 04:30 PMat First Assembly Christian 1-3 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PMProvidence Day
Mon, 08/27/2012 07:00 PMat Charlotte Christian 1-1 (T) details
Tue, 08/28/2012 07:00 PMat Southlake Christian 3-1 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:00 PMGaston Christian 2-1 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PMNorthside Christian Academy 7-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/11/2012 05:15 PMat Hickory Grove
Thu, 09/13/2012 04:00 PMat Cannon School 0-0 (T) details
Thu, 09/20/2012 07:00 PMSouthlake Christian 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/25/2012 07:00 PMat Gaston Christian
Thu, 09/27/2012 07:00 PMCharlotte Latin 0-1 (L) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PM TBA
Sat, 09/29/2012 01:00 PMat Christ School
Mon, 10/01/2012 04:00 AMFirst Assembly Christian 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 10/02/2012 06:00 PMat Northside Christian Academy
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PMHickory Grove
Thu, 10/11/2012 07:00 AMFirst Assembly Christian
Mon, 10/15/2012 06:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 1-1 (T) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Caleb 9
Barcley, Luke 10
Chase, Chris 16
Church, Cameron 1
Crouch, John 20
Dunklin, Garth 13
Fon-Ndikum, KJ 19
Glover, Rob 2
Hunkler, Chad 4
Kitchen, Chris 3
McElhannon, Ben 11
McKnight, Matthew 14
Peterson, Todd 15
Scott, David 7
Steele, Mark 18
Stewart, Evan 12
Stewart, Michael 5
Toney, Parker 8
Whitlock, Ethan 17

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Cameron Church COD 10 8 2 18
Caleb Allen COD 10 0 5 5
KJ Fon-Ndikum COD 10 2 1 5
Michael Stewart COD 10 1 3 5
Chad Hunkler COD 10 2 0 4

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Cameron Church COD 10 8
Chad Hunkler COD 10 2
KJ Fon-Ndikum COD 10 2
David Scott COD 10 1
Matthew McKnight COD 10 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Metrolina Athletic NCISAA 2-A/3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 1 - 2]
  • Record (All): [12 - 5 - 3]
  • Total Points Scored: 57
  • Avg. points scored: 2.9
  • Total points allowed: 26
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.3

Schedule

Fri, 03/01/2013 03:00 PMat West Stokes 0-0 (T) details
Sat, 03/02/2013 03:00 PMat Mt. Tabor 2-4 (L) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 04:00 PMat First Assembly Christian 2-0 (W) details
Sat, 03/09/2013 03:00 PMat Cannon School 1-5 (L) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 05:30 PMSouthlake Christian 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 1-4 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 07:00 PMGaston Christian 4-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 PMWestminister Catawba Christian 6-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:30 PMat Hickory Grove 8-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 04:00 PMat Metrolina Christian 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 04:30 PMMetrolina Christian 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 PMFirst Assembly Christian 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 04:30 PMat High Point Christian 2-1 (W) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 07:00 PMSouthlake Christian 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 04:30 PMProvidence Day 0-2 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMat Gaston Christian 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 05:30 PMat Westminister Catawba Christian 8-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 07:00 PMHickory Grove 6-0 (W) details
Thu, 05/02/2013 07:00 AMFirst Assembly Christian 1-1 (T) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 06:00 AMGaston Christian 1-1 (T) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 07:00 AMat Charlotte Latin

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bellina, Claire 6
Boyce, Christina 8
Crouch, Catherine 15
Ertel, Hannah 12
Faulkner, Julia 17
Fuller, Anne 13
Fultz, Bekah GK
Groves, Laura Grace 11
Harrellson, Mariah 4
Hunkler, Lexi 3
Kaika, Allison 1
LeNeave, Emi 7
Manns, Hailey 14
McCue, Alina 5
Ulry, Skylar 2
Whelpley, Hannah 9
Wise, Emily 10

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Alina McCue COD 14 19 11 49
Allison Kaika COD 19 6 11 23
Emily Wise COD 15 10 1 21
Emi LeNeave COD 20 5 4 14
Laura Grace Groves COD 18 5 1 11

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Alina McCue COD 14 19
Emily Wise COD 15 10
Allison Kaika COD 19 6
Emi LeNeave COD 20 5
Laura Grace Groves COD 18 5
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search