Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Cox Mill

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1242
  • Avg. points scored: 62.1
  • Total points allowed: 1058
  • Avg. points allowed: 52.9

Schedule

Wed, 11/21/2012 07:00 PMat North Mecklenburg 53-49 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 01:00 PMat West Rowan 77-64 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 01:00 PMSouth Stanly 84-30 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 08:00 PMat Weddington 43-50 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 01:00 PMWest Stanly 62-44 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 01:00 PMEast Rowan 60-27 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 04:00 PMMount Pleasant 69-51 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 06:00 PMHickory Ridge 87-62 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 05:30 AMParkwood 61-35 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 08:30 PMWeddington 48-50 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 05:30 AMSun Valley 48-63 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 01:00 PMat A.L. Brown 47-65 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 01:00 PMConcord 47-59 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 01:00 PMJay M. Robinson
Wed, 01/23/2013 01:00 PMat Northwest Cabarrus 78-70 (W) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 04:00 PMat Mount Pleasant 76-48 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 01:00 PMat Hickory Ridge 54-70 (L) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 01:00 PMat Central Cabarrus 54-44 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 01:30 PMA.L. Brown
Tue, 02/05/2013 01:00 PMat Concord 53-68 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 01:00 PMat Jay M. Robinson
Tue, 02/12/2013 01:00 PMCentral Cabarrus 79-39 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 AMNorthwest Cabarrus 62-70 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 247
  • Avg. points scored: 30.9
  • Total points allowed: 409
  • Avg. points allowed: 51.1

Schedule

Tue, 11/20/2012 06:00 PMat North Mecklenburg 36-58 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:30 PMat Weddington 32-74 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 03:00 PMParkwood 23-45 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 08:00 PMat Butler 25-48 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:30 PMat A.L. Brown
Fri, 01/11/2013 02:00 AMJay M. Robinson 34-44 (L) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 06:15 PMat Central Cabarrus 31-47 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:30 PMA.L. Brown
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMat Jay M. Robinson 27-46 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:30 PMCentral Cabarrus 39-47 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:

Schedule

Wed, 03/20/2013 07:00 AMNorth Mecklenburg

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:

Schedule

Mon, 03/04/2013 06:00 PMat Hopewell

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 27
  • Avg. points scored: 27.0
  • Total points allowed: 44
  • Avg. points allowed: 44.0

Schedule

Fri, 08/31/2012 07:00 PMPinecrest 27-44 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 1
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0

Schedule

Mon, 03/04/2013 06:00 PMHopewell 2-1 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search