Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Concord

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [14 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [23 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1876
  • Avg. points scored: 78.2
  • Total points allowed: 1429
  • Avg. points allowed: 59.5

Schedule

Fri, 11/30/2012 08:00 AMAnson County 92-90 (W) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 07:30 PMHopewell 88-58 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 08:00 AMButler 72-52 (W) details
Wed, 12/12/2012 08:00 AMat West Rowan 87-52 (W) details
Thu, 12/13/2012 08:00 PMForest Hills 114-54 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:30 AMNorthwest Cabarrus 92-80 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 01:00 PMJay M. Robinson 81-63 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 05:00 AMat TBA 80-61 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 05:00 AMat TBA 52-71 (L) details
Sun, 12/30/2012 06:30 AMat TBA 72-61 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMat Central Cabarrus 81-50 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 01:00 PMat Cox Mill 59-47 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 04:00 PMMount Pleasant 83-44 (W) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 08:00 AMat A.L. Brown 57-56 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 01:00 PMat Jay M. Robinson 73-67 (W) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 08:00 AMHickory Ridge 90-55 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 03:00 AMCentral Cabarrus 67-66 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 01:00 PMCox Mill 68-53 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 04:00 PMat Mount Pleasant 96-47 (W) details
Mon, 02/11/2013 07:30 AMat Northwest Cabarrus 94-71 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 08:00 AMat Hickory Ridge 73-58 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 08:00 AMA.L. Brown 68-66 (W) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 07:30 AMMount Pleasant 69-51 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 07:00 PMWeddington 68-56 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 AMHarding

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Aube, Reid
Ben, Twigger
Black, Darren
Brian, Phifer
Burchfield, Connor
Burk, Jerry
Childress, Greg 3
Dwayne, Charmichael
Graham, Pruette
Keenan, Black
Logan, Sedegren
Mario, Dowell

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Connor Burchfield 24 450 18.8
Darren Black 23 344 15.0
Reid Aube 24 295 12.3
Greg Childress 24 223 9.3
Jerry Burk 23 216 9.4

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Connor Burchfield 24 30 1.2
Reid Aube 24 24 1.0

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 376
  • Avg. points scored: 37.6
  • Total points allowed: 453
  • Avg. points allowed: 45.3

Schedule

Wed, 12/05/2012 06:00 PMHopewell 29-55 (L) details
Thu, 12/06/2012 02:00 AMat Butler 58-49 (W) details
Thu, 12/13/2012 06:00 PMForest Hills 45-53 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 06:00 PMJay M. Robinson 34-60 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 01:00 PMCentral Cabarrus 36-27 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 07:00 PMWeddington 26-32 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:15 PMat Central Cabarrus 41-30 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:30 PMat A.L. Brown
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMat Jay M. Robinson 23-52 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:30 PMCentral Cabarrus 56-50 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:30 PMA.L. Brown
Sat, 02/23/2013 01:45 AMJay M. Robinson 28-45 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Black, Jada 3
Black , Nakiah
Craver, Kat 15
Danica, Ford
Floyd, Destiny
Foard, Danielle
Lewis, Hannah 20
Parks, Mandasia
Patton, Jayma 23
patton, jayma
williams, jessica

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Nakiah Black 10 65 6.5
Ford Danica 10 36 3.6
Jada Black 10 28 2.8
Destiny Floyd 10 24 2.4
Jayma Patton 10 10 1.0

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:

Schedule

Fri, 03/08/2013 03:00 AMJay M. Robinson

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Arthur, W
Bean, H
Clark, B
Durant, K
Garcia, K
Gardner, V
Hollope, K
Houston, H
Ivey, A
Misenheimer, J
Mullins, H
Nichols, H

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 21
  • Avg. points scored: 21.0
  • Total points allowed: 7
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.0

Schedule

Fri, 08/31/2012 07:30 AMMonroe 21-7 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Aldridge, Dylan
Aranellos, Dro
Asbury, Alex
Baker, Michael
Barnhardt, Ike
Beecher, B.J.
Bell, Xaiver
Black, Keenan
Blackwelder, Cam
Bost, Kendall
Brooks, Anthony
Burk, Jerry
Carr, Gerald
Clark, Chance
Couser, Jametrius
Dillard, Nick
Dodson, Jadon
Droze, Heath
Forte, Haywood
Gibson, Rion
Gregory, Mike
Grisson, Quay
Groce, Charlie
Harris, Xavier
Heilig, Zosh
Howard, Bravone
Kiser, Jordan
Lopez, Mohammed
Maganda, Alex
McCray, L-Roy
McRaven, Javonte
Miller, Chad
Moss, Jalen
Motsinger, Austin
Mozingo, Carter
Murdock, Cody
Navarrate, Christian
Neils, Myles
Patton, Malik
Pemberton, Raquon
Posey, Myron
Pruette, Graham
Reid, Rocky
Rucker, Larry
Scott, Dez
Sedergren, Logan
Starnes, Austin
Stofford, Ashton
Swaringen, Parker
Thompson, Quez
Thompson, Xavier
Tillman, Vince
Welch, Lamont
White, Benji
Wilkerson, JeMarkus
Williams, James
Williams, Justin
Yoos, Drew
Zaroff, Tyler

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search