Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Charlotte United Christian Academy

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [12 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [27 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2427
  • Avg. points scored: 65.6
  • Total points allowed: 1846
  • Avg. points allowed: 49.9

Schedule

Thu, 11/15/2012 07:00 AMat Countryside Montessori School 75-51 (W) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 06:30 AMThe Fletcher School 71-35 (W) details
Wed, 11/21/2012 06:00 PMat Comenius 62-33 (W) details
Mon, 11/26/2012 04:30 PMTrinity Prep 83-21 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:30 PMLake Park 80-65 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:30 PMArborbrook Christian Academy 82-28 (W) details
Mon, 12/03/2012 06:30 PMWalnut Grove Christian 50-61 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:30 PMat Carolina Christian School 67-60 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:30 PMat First Assembly Monroe 84-49 (W) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 06:00 PMCovenant Classical 72-46 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:00 PMat Oakbrook Prep 80-122 (L) details
Thu, 12/13/2012 07:00 PMCarmel Christian School 60-44 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 07:30 PMat Greenville Home School 73-59 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 07:00 PM TBA 86-53 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 03:00 PMat TBA 68-31 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 08:00 PMat Walnut Grove Christian 53-65 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:30 PMat Franklin Heights Christian Academy 78-43 (W) details
Sat, 01/05/2013 07:30 PMat Kennedy Charter 36-80 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:30 PMat Lake Park 46-52 (L) details
Thu, 01/10/2013 05:00 PMCountryside Montessori School 62-32 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:30 PMFirst Assembly Monroe 84-33 (W) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 07:00 PMat Calvary Baptist 62-70 (L) details
Thu, 01/17/2013 07:00 PMat Grace Academy 62-72 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:30 PMComenius 58-45 (W) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 03:30 PMat Trinity Prep 63-41 (W) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 07:00 PMPine Lake Prep 66-47 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:30 PMCarolina Christian School 59-47 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:30 PMat The Fletcher School 89-33 (W) details
Mon, 02/04/2013 07:00 PMArborbrook Christian Academy 57-34 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMat Carmel Christian School 74-39 (W) details
Thu, 02/07/2013 07:00 PMGrace Academy 57-56 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:00 PMat Veritas Christian Academy 38-53 (L) details
Mon, 02/11/2013 06:00 PMCovenant Classical 86-53 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 PMKennedy Charter 49-52 (L) details
Thu, 02/28/2013 04:30 PMat Comenius 59-43 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:30 PMat Carolina Christian School 50-41 (W) details
Wed, 03/06/2013 09:30 PMat Chattanooga Homeschool 46-57 (L) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 02:30 PMat TBA

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Stephen 15
Bunkley, Josh 31
Hines, Jordan 0
Kostic, Stefan 10
Miller, Alex 12
Newman, Tim 32
Riggins, Blake 33
Riggins, Eric 3
Riggins, Jesse 20
Riggins, Luke 8
Smith, III, Fred 23
Warren, David 1

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Stephen Adams 37 685 18.5
Jordan Hines 34 519 15.3
Stefan Kostic 29 473 16.3
David Warren 37 267 7.2
Alex Miller 33 175 5.3

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Jordan Hines 34 284 8.4
Stephen Adams 37 219 5.9
David Warren 37 139 3.8
Stefan Kostic 29 102 3.5
Fred Smith, III 23 69 3.0

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Stefan Kostic 29 85 2.9
Stephen Adams 37 60 1.6
Jordan Hines 34 53 1.6
Alex Miller 33 50 1.5
David Warren 37 28 0.8

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Stefan Kostic 29 147 5.1
Jordan Hines 34 75 2.2
Stephen Adams 37 35 0.9
Alex Miller 33 32 1.0
David Warren 37 30 0.8
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 182
  • Avg. points scored: 45.5
  • Total points allowed: 144
  • Avg. points allowed: 36.0

Schedule

Sun, 01/06/2013 06:15 PMat Kennedy Charter 35-47 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 05:30 PMCarolina Christian School
Mon, 02/04/2013 05:00 PMat Arborbrook Christian Academy 53-34 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:15 AMKennedy Charter 36-29 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 05:00 AMArborbrook Christian Academy 58-34 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Cuthbertson, Salem 1
Fanelty, Sarah 11
Gilmore, Rachel 3
Hyland, Sloan 13
Jacobs, Patrice 22
Jacobs, Tori 2
Newman, Desiree 21
Polito, Katie 40

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Desiree Newman 4 59 14.8
Salem Cuthbertson 4 57 14.2
Katie Polito 4 36 9.0
Patrice Jacobs 4 19 4.8
Tori Jacobs 4 5 1.2

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Katie Polito 4 8 2.0
Salem Cuthbertson 4 4 1.0
Desiree Newman 4 4 1.0
Patrice Jacobs 4 3 0.8

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Salem Cuthbertson 4 8 2.0
Katie Polito 4 1 0.2
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search