Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Cuthbertson High

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Rocky River 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [15 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [27 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2233
  • Avg. points scored: 77.0
  • Total points allowed: 1467
  • Avg. points allowed: 50.6

Schedule

Tue, 11/20/2012 07:30 PMParkwood 71-52 (W) details
Fri, 11/23/2012 11:00 AMDavidson Day 79-46 (W) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 08:00 PMat North Rowan 71-56 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:30 PMat Weddington 62-47 (W) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 07:30 PMCharlotte Latin 68-46 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 08:00 PMat Union Academy 78-24 (W) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 08:00 PMat North Stanly 113-40 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 05:30 PMat Marvin Ridge 66-64 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:30 PMWeddington 87-64 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 09:00 PMat TBA 59-61 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 02:30 PMat Kinston 50-47 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 11:00 AMat Holly Springs 67-54 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 08:00 PMat Monroe 64-63 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 08:00 PMat Central Academy of Technology and Arts 77-28 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 08:00 PMForest Hills 91-72 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 08:00 PMWest Stanly 89-59 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 08:00 PMat Piedmont 74-61 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 08:00 PMNorth Stanly 81-50 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 08:00 PMMonroe 50-52 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 08:00 PMCentral Academy of Technology and Arts 88-42 (W) details
Wed, 02/06/2013 07:30 PMUnion Academy 88-35 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 08:00 PMat Forest Hills 75-46 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 08:00 PMat West Stanly 78-65 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 08:00 PMPiedmont 75-40 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:00 PMUnion Academy 98-35 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 06:00 PMForest Hills 87-48 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 07:30 PMMonroe
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:30 PMAndrews, T.W. 90-61 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 07:30 PMLexington 83-41 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 08:00 PMWest Stokes 74-68 (W) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 07:00 PMat Trinity

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Afam, Emmitt 1
Allen, Matt 22
Austin, Justin 2
Barnes, Bobby 21
Chitwood, Zach 5
Crutchfield, Kirby 3
Cureton, Isaiah 31
DesLauriers, Roland 10
Hardiman, Tyler
Hardrick, Jordan 0
McMillon, Lucius 25
Mitchell, Shelton 4
Mobley, Ryan
Pandoli, Anthony 45
Stradford, Cornelius 11

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Shelton Mitchell 20 421 21.1
Isaiah Cureton 26 359 13.8
Emmitt Afam 29 264 9.1
Justin Austin 29 252 8.7
Lucius McMillon 29 226 7.8

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Lucius McMillon 29 81 2.8
Isaiah Cureton 26 70 2.7
Justin Austin 29 47 1.6
Jordan Hardrick 29 43 1.5
Shelton Mitchell 20 35 1.8

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Shelton Mitchell 20 24 1.2
Justin Austin 29 23 0.8
Isaiah Cureton 26 23 0.9
Roland DesLauriers 8 21 2.6
Emmitt Afam 29 15 0.5

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Shelton Mitchell 20 39 1.9
Emmitt Afam 29 32 1.1
Isaiah Cureton 26 19 0.7
Roland DesLauriers 8 14 1.8
Zach Chitwood 26 12 0.5
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Rocky River 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 352
  • Avg. points scored: 44.0
  • Total points allowed: 411
  • Avg. points allowed: 51.4

Schedule

Tue, 11/20/2012 06:00 AMParkwood 44-66 (L) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 06:00 AMSun Valley
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:00 PMat Weddington 57-83 (L) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 06:00 PMCharlotte Latin 34-36 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:00 PMat Marvin Ridge 35-37 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMWeddington 26-30 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:30 PMForest Hills 63-56 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:30 PMat Forest Hills 55-62 (L) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 07:30 PMForest Hills 38-41 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Arnold, Mara 11
Burks, Deja
Carlson, Morgan
Cashman, Kathleen
Helms, Taylor
Ingram, Brianna 4
McCalla, Madison
Parker, Emily
Smith, Melanie
Weber, Kate

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Taylor Helms 8 46 5.8
Mara Arnold 8 25 3.1
Deja Burks 8 21 2.6
Morgan Carlson 8 21 2.6
Kathleen Cashman 8 10 1.2

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Rocky River 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 60
  • Avg. points scored: 12.0
  • Total points allowed: 18
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.6

Schedule

Tue, 03/19/2013 04:00 PMForest Hills 16-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/25/2013 05:30 PMat Ardrey Kell 20-8 (W) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PMat Piedmont 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 06:15 PMat Forest Hills 10-1 (W) details
Sat, 04/27/2013 05:00 PMPiedmont 12-6 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Barner, P
Brock, K
Githmark, M
Hurst, A
Naccio, M
Recner, M
Reecher, M
Salvo, K
Webber, J

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: Rocky River 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 24
  • Avg. points scored: 24.0
  • Total points allowed: 41
  • Avg. points allowed: 41.0

Schedule

Fri, 10/12/2012 07:30 AMMonroe 24-41 (L) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:30 PMat West Stanly

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Stitt, Jaylon

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 8
  • Avg. points scored: 8.0
  • Total points allowed: 11
  • Avg. points allowed: 11.0

Schedule

Thu, 02/28/2013 07:00 PMat Lake Norman Charter 8-11 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Faraci, a
Maritato, Eric
Mcdade, Joe
dodd, connor
johnson, adam
kendall, ryan
maritato, eric

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 11
  • Avg. points scored: 11.0
  • Total points allowed: 8
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.0

Schedule

Wed, 02/27/2013 05:00 AMat Charlotte Latin
Wed, 03/20/2013 06:00 PMat Providence Day 11-8 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Belue, Kelly
Church, Carissa
Gibson, Philicia
Hofmeister, Marisa
Maritato, Ava
Pacheco, Victoria
Reckdenwald, Chelsea

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Rocky River 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 1 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 6
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 6
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0

Schedule

Thu, 08/16/2012 06:30 PMCharlotte Country Day 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/21/2012 06:30 AMProvidence Day
Fri, 10/05/2012 06:30 PMLake Norman Charter 2-2 (T) details
Sat, 11/17/2012 Carrboro 4-1 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Collins, O
Martinez, E
Proctor, M
Vigdor, T
Whitt, T

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
T Vigdor CUT 3 2 0 4
M Proctor CUT 3 1 0 2
O Collins CUT 3 1 0 2
E Martinez CUT 3 0 1 1
T Whitt CUT 3 0 1 1

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
T Vigdor CUT 3 2
M Proctor CUT 3 1
O Collins CUT 3 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Rocky River 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 0
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.0

Schedule

Fri, 03/01/2013 06:00 PMat Ardrey Kell 0-0 (T) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:30 PMCharlotte Country Day

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Duty, A

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search