Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Davidson Day

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Piedmont Athletic Assn. NCISAA 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 16 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1515
  • Avg. points scored: 56.1
  • Total points allowed: 1551
  • Avg. points allowed: 57.4

Schedule

Tue, 11/20/2012 07:30 PMNorthside Christian Academy 40-78 (L) details
Fri, 11/23/2012 11:00 AMat Cuthbertson High 46-79 (L) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 11:00 AMat West Craven 51-53 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:00 PMat High Point Westchester Country Day 51-52 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:30 PMRaleigh Grace 50-42 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:00 PMat United Faith 63-81 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:30 PMat Gaston Day 51-66 (L) details
Sat, 12/08/2012 01:00 PMat Fayetteville Academy 58-50 (W) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 07:00 PMat New Garden Friends 79-70 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:00 PMat Asheville Christian 50-65 (L) details
Mon, 12/17/2012 08:00 PMAustralian Club 64-47 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 07:00 PMCaldwell Christian 69-53 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 11:30 AMat Asheville School 61-34 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 05:30 AMat First Assembly Christian 68-75 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 04:00 PMat Carolina Day School 65-41 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMat Victory Christian 59-48 (W) details
Sat, 01/05/2013 05:00 PMat Greensboro Day 55-66 (L) details
Thu, 01/10/2013 07:00 PMat Calvary Baptist 53-65 (L) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 07:30 PMHickory Christian 63-65 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMUnited Faith 43-54 (L) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 07:30 PMGaston Day 45-57 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 PMVictory Christian 64-63 (W) details
Mon, 02/04/2013 07:30 PMCarmel Christian School 67-19 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMat Hickory Christian 55-67 (L) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 07:30 PMat Hickory Christian 41-49 (L) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 06:00 PMFayetteville Academy 58-57 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 02:30 PMGaston Day 46-55 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Baten, Tim 33
Blackmon, Jermaine 23
Briggs, Lamar 21
Caldwell, Cameron 22
Coleman, Schuyler 32
Hairston, Kenny 11
Jordan, Justin 13
King, Niko 10
Lee, Kevin 4
McLaurin, Kendon 14
McLean, Johnny 12
Reid, Will 15

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Justin Jordan 26 452 17.4
Kenny Hairston 27 351 13.0
Johnny McLean 27 144 5.3
Jermaine Blackmon 24 130 5.4
Lamar Briggs 20 118 5.9

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Justin Jordan 26 124 4.8
Cameron Caldwell 27 123 4.6
Jermaine Blackmon 24 87 3.6
Kenny Hairston 27 72 2.7
Lamar Briggs 20 66 3.3

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Kenny Hairston 27 45 1.7
Justin Jordan 26 26 1.0
Cameron Caldwell 27 25 0.9
Johnny McLean 27 20 0.7
Kendon McLaurin 26 17 0.7

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Justin Jordan 26 66 2.5
Kenny Hairston 27 31 1.1
Johnny McLean 27 27 1.0
Kendon McLaurin 26 16 0.6
Lamar Briggs 20 13 0.7
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Piedmont Athletic Assn. NCISAA 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [17 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1162
  • Avg. points scored: 48.4
  • Total points allowed: 952
  • Avg. points allowed: 39.7

Schedule

Tue, 11/20/2012 06:00 AMNorthside Christian Academy 57-23 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 05:30 PMWestchester Academy 30-26 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:00 AMat Raleigh Grace 46-20 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 AMat Gaston Day 61-37 (W) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 05:30 AMat New Garden Friends 46-64 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 05:30 AMat Asheville Christian 41-66 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 05:30 PMCaldwell Christian 54-26 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 01:00 PMSt. Joseph Catholic 55-56 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 10:00 AMat TBA 41-28 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 04:00 PMat TBA 49-32 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMat Victory Christian 43-18 (W) details
Sat, 01/05/2013 03:30 PMat Greensboro Day 36-66 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 05:00 PMat Statesville Christian 56-32 (W) details
Thu, 01/10/2013 05:30 PMat Calvary Baptist 40-49 (L) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 06:00 PMHickory Christian 47-30 (W) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 06:00 AMGaston Day 49-55 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 AMVictory Christian 68-16 (W) details
Thu, 01/31/2013 05:00 PMStatesville Christian 40-37 (W) details
Mon, 02/04/2013 06:00 PMCarmel Christian School 56-41 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMat Hickory Christian 56-40 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 03:00 PMHickory Christian 58-32 (W) details
Sat, 02/16/2013 06:00 AMat Gaston Day 34-32 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:30 PMat St. David's 65-60 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 10:00 AMCarolina Day School 34-66 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bradford, Alexas 14
Caldwell, Maya 20
Cureton, Alyssa 22
Easterling, Kristen 12
Ford, Nataya 25
Funderburk , Kay 23
Garrison, Kelsey 21
Hallman, Kayla 24
Rodrigues, Caitlyn 15
Salerno, Amanda 11
Smith, Kenya 4

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Maya Caldwell 24 379 15.8
Kay Funderburk 24 236 9.8
Alexas Bradford 22 163 7.4
Kristen Easterling 24 126 5.2
Kayla Hallman 21 79 3.8

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Maya Caldwell 24 273 11.4
Kay Funderburk 24 184 7.7
Kayla Hallman 21 93 4.4
Kelsey Garrison 24 89 3.7
Alexas Bradford 22 70 3.2

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Maya Caldwell 24 71 3.0
Alexas Bradford 22 64 2.9
Kay Funderburk 24 43 1.8
Kayla Hallman 21 43 2.0
Kristen Easterling 24 27 1.1

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Maya Caldwell 24 59 2.5
Alexas Bradford 22 56 2.5
Kay Funderburk 24 34 1.4
Kristen Easterling 24 22 0.9
Amanda Salerno 16 20 1.2
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Piedmont Athletic Assn. NCISAA 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 37
  • Avg. points scored: 7.4
  • Total points allowed: 3
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.6

Schedule

Fri, 03/01/2013 04:00 PMat Greensboro Day 0-1 (L) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 04:00 PMAsheville Christian 4-2 (W) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 04:00 PMat Community School of Davidson 12-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:00 AMat TBA 10-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 03:30 PMat TBA 11-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 04:30 AMat Providence Day

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Briggs, Lamar 6
Dyer, Jake 5
Goss, John 44
Grier, Will 7
Iocco, Hunter 4
Johnson, D.J. 2
Kolls, Jack 13
Lawley, Tommy 10
McGahan, Cullen 1
McLaurin, Kendon 3
Pace, Jonathon 22
Reid, Will 9
Robinson, Jacob 11
Sapp, Adam 21
Serepca, Joel 32
Stevens, Tyler 8

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Piedmont Athletic Assn. NCISAA 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:

Schedule

Fri, 05/10/2013 07:00 AMat Ardrey Kell

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Piedmont Athletic Assn. NCISAA 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 664
  • Avg. points scored: 51.1
  • Total points allowed: 375
  • Avg. points allowed: 28.8

Schedule

Fri, 08/17/2012 07:00 PMHarrells Academy 46-29 (W) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:30 PMat North Raleigh Christian 42-35 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:30 PMProvidence Day 15-24 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 PMRabun County 62-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:30 PMParkwood 53-21 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PMAsheville School 54-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 BYE
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 15-56 (L) details
Sat, 10/13/2012 03:00 AMat Test1 68-28 (W) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:30 PMCharlotte Latin 49-28 (W) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:30 PMVictory Christian 56-22 (W) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 07:00 PMFirst Assembly Christian 46-0 (W) details
Fri, 11/09/2012 07:30 PMHarrells Academy 104-80 (W) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 06:00 PMat Arden Christ School 54-38 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Barclay, Josh 50
Briggs, Lamar 15
Brown, Jordan 9
Buck, Grayson 23
Clark, Michael 24
Coates, Glen 14
Coleman, Schuyler 79
Darby, Trevor 40
Dyer, Jake 86
Elliotte, Tanner 29
Gates, Evan 2
Geter, Dominque 10
Grier, Will 7
Heller, Connor 58
Helms, Jake 78
Iocco, Hunter 17
Johnson, DJ 25
Lamach, Nick 76
Lamach, Nick 76
McGahan, Cullen 28
McLaurin, Kendon 8
Moore, Khalil 21
Mullins, Ryan 66
Robinson, Jacob 26
Rucker, Jabari 4
Sapp, Adam 57
Seward, Aaron 85
Smith, Ricky 75
Stevens, Matthew 54
Stevens, Mike 1
Strachan, H 34
Sullivan, Luke 52
Tyler, Dustin 63
Wolter, Zach 3
Young, Jordan 5

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Will Grier DAD 13 813 8 62.5
Jordan Brown DAD 13 589 12 45.3
Glen Coates DAD 13 123 0 9.5
Cullen McGahan DAD 13 105 1 8.1
Evan Gates DAD 13 26 1 2.0

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Will Grier DAD 13 414 324 5775 444.2
Glen Coates DAD 13 8 6 41 3.2

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Aaron Seward DAD 13 1834 26 141.1
Jordan Brown DAD 13 1150 15 88.5
Jordan Young DAD 13 1007 9 77.5
Evan Gates DAD 13 953 10 73.3
Glen Coates DAD 13 339 3 26.1
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Piedmont Athletic Assn. NCISAA 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 7 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 54
  • Avg. points scored: 3.4
  • Total points allowed: 27
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.7

Schedule

Sat, 08/18/2012 11:30 AMat North Raleigh Christian 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 08/22/2012 04:00 PMat Covenant Classical 2-2 (T) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 04:00 PMat United Faith 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/27/2012 04:30 PMat Caldwell Christian 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 04:00 PMGaston Day 0-4 (L) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 04:00 PMVictory Christian 9-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 04:00 PMat Victory Christian 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/05/2012 06:00 PMat Westchester Academy 1-5 (L) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 04:00 PM TBA 2-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/13/2012 03:30 PMHickory Christian 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 09/20/2012 04:00 PMNorthside Christian Academy 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 10:00 PMStatesville Christian 4-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/02/2012 04:00 PMat Statesville Christian 2-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/04/2012 04:30 PMUnited Faith 7-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/09/2012 04:30 PMat Hickory Christian 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 10/11/2012 03:00 PMVictory Christian 9-0 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Brandon 24
Boone, Miles 26
Bradley, CJ 7
Brennan, Thomas 13
Caldwell, Cameron 30
Chinuntdet, Jason 18
Davis, Chris 11
Freeby, Jack 9
Hairston, Kenny 15
Hall, Jeremy 19
Hevey, Justin 17
King, Niko 16
Lee, Steven 25
Lynch, Nolan 10
McClean, Johnny 20
Parrot, Chandler 3
Rees, James 12
Reid, Will 1
Robertson, Fitz 23
Rosato, Eric 2
Sossoman, Simon 8
Wyrick, Tate 21
Zach, Wolter 4

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
CJ Bradley DAD 16 28 9 65
Tate Wyrick DAD 16 6 1 13
Justin Hevey DAD 16 4 3 11
Kenny Hairston DAD 16 3 1 7
Brandon Adams DAD 16 2 1 5

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
CJ Bradley DAD 16 28
Tate Wyrick DAD 16 6
Justin Hevey DAD 16 4
Kenny Hairston DAD 16 3
Brandon Adams DAD 16 2
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Piedmont Athletic Assn. NCISAA 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [19 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 89
  • Avg. points scored: 4.0
  • Total points allowed: 21
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0

Schedule

Wed, 02/27/2013 05:30 AMat Charlotte Latin 0-4 (L) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 10:00 PMGreensboro Day 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 10:00 PMat Westminister Catawba Christian 9-1 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 10:00 PMAsheville Christian 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 02:00 AMUnited Faith 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 10:00 PM TBA 3-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 01:00 AMGaston Day 4-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 02:00 AMat Wesleyan Christian Academy 5-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 09:00 PMGrace Academy 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 03/25/2013 10:00 PMFirst Assembly Christian 7-2 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 11:00 PMStatesville Christian 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 10:00 PMHickory Christian 6-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 10:00 PMWestchester Academy 5-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 04:00 PMat Providence Day 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 11:00 PMat United Faith 9-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 10:00 AMat Gaston Day 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 03:00 PMat Hickory Christian 3-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 10:00 PMGaston Day 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 05/06/2013 02:00 PMHickory Christian 5-3 (W) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 02:00 PMRocky Mount Academy 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/17/2013 02:00 PM TBA 4-2 (W) details
Fri, 05/17/2013 02:00 PM TBA 3-0 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Tiffany
Adney, Julia
Amanda, Salerno
Barder, Olivia
Barder, Olivia
Beck, Hannah
Bringewatt, Rachel
Bringewatt, Rachel
Brooke, Rogers
Claire, Oosterhouse
Clark, Madison
Easterling, Kristen
Foster, Maxlyn
Funderburk, Ka'Ajah
Goyette, Hanna
Greene, Kelly
Hallman, Kayla
Lynch, Alexis
Mandel, Peyton
Moore, Lizzie
Murphy, Ciara
Oosterhouse, Claire
Reid, Emma
Rodriguez, Caitlyn
Salerno, Amanda
Shaw, Mallory
Shaw, Taylor
Toothman, Bella
Wolter, Hannah
Woodrow, Maria
james, nat

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Caitlyn Rodriguez DAD 22 25 34 84
Madison Clark DAD 22 15 14 44
Ciara Murphy DAD 22 19 3 41
Alexis Lynch DAD 22 7 7 21
Maria Woodrow DAD 22 7 5 19

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Caitlyn Rodriguez DAD 22 25
Ciara Murphy DAD 22 19
Madison Clark DAD 22 15
Alexis Lynch DAD 22 7
Maria Woodrow DAD 22 7
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search