Save Money in this Sunday's paper


East Burke

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Catawba Valley 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [13 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [24 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2254
  • Avg. points scored: 75.1
  • Total points allowed: 1621
  • Avg. points allowed: 54.0

Schedule

Tue, 11/20/2012 03:00 PMat Patton 65-53 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 03:00 PMPatton 88-54 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 03:00 PMat McDowell 63-71 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 03:00 PMFreedom 76-69 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 03:00 PMat South Caldwell 62-52 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 05:00 PMat Freedom 50-62 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMSouth Caldwell 96-65 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 04:15 PMForestview 83-64 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 04:00 PMat R-S Central 81-64 (W) details
Sun, 12/30/2012 05:00 PMat Freedom 56-77 (L) details
Wed, 01/02/2013 09:00 PMat Bunker Hill 73-54 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMDraughn High 80-26 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 08:00 PMat Newton-Conover 72-57 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMat West Caldwell 74-80 (L) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 06:00 PMat Maiden 88-29 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 08:00 PMSouth Iredell 82-66 (W) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 04:00 PMat Bandys 70-34 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 04:00 PMat Draughn High 81-51 (W) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 05:00 PMBunker Hill 90-62 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMNewton-Conover 66-55 (W) details
Wed, 02/06/2013 05:00 PMWest Caldwell 61-47 (W) details
Sun, 02/10/2013 06:00 PMMaiden 94-59 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:00 PMBandys 87-37 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:00 PMat South Iredell 82-35 (W) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 05:00 PMMaiden 77-24 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 06:00 PMat Bunker Hill 78-38 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 05:30 PMat West Caldwell 56-61 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 06:00 PM TBA 72-44 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 06:00 PMWest Caldwell 73-41 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:00 PMat Shelby 78-90 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bradshaw, Jonas 14
Byrd, Clay 3
Clark, Larry 20
Estep, Landon 44
Haas, Drake 34
Hernandez, Tyler 30
Horton, Drew 22
Hyatt, Trevor 24
Kelly, Alex 12
Reese, Elijah 40
Ritchie, Chucky 10
Rogers, Dylan 32
Trivette, Daniel 1
Young, Jacob 5

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Clay Byrd 29 772 26.6
Trevor Hyatt 30 667 22.2
Jacob Young 30 249 8.3
Alex Kelly 28 155 5.5
Larry Clark 29 149 5.1

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Trevor Hyatt 30 206 6.9
Elijah Reese 30 176 5.9
Clay Byrd 29 132 4.6
Drake Haas 30 97 3.2
Larry Clark 29 84 2.9

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Larry Clark 29 86 3.0
Trevor Hyatt 30 67 2.2
Clay Byrd 29 66 2.3
Jacob Young 30 45 1.5
Elijah Reese 30 26 0.9

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Jacob Young 30 169 5.6
Larry Clark 29 113 3.9
Clay Byrd 29 99 3.4
Trevor Hyatt 30 90 3.0
Elijah Reese 30 76 2.5
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Catawba Valley 2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 352
  • Avg. points scored: 58.7
  • Total points allowed: 300
  • Avg. points allowed: 50.0

Schedule

Tue, 12/04/2012 06:30 PMFreedom 49-38 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:30 PMat Freedom 37-44 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 03:30 PMForestview 68-48 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 11:00 PMDraughn High 72-55 (W) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 08:00 PMat Bandys 55-63 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 11:00 PMat Draughn High 71-52 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Arney, L
Byrd, A
Gragg, B
Greene, E
Haas, S
Hicks, S
Tallant, M

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search