Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Freedom

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Mountain Athletic 2-A/3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 260
  • Avg. points scored: 65.0
  • Total points allowed: 257
  • Avg. points allowed: 64.2

Schedule

Sat, 11/24/2012 02:00 PMat Word of God 52-75 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 03:00 PMat East Burke 69-76 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 05:00 PMEast Burke 62-50 (W) details
Sun, 12/30/2012 05:00 PMEast Burke 77-56 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Beam, Raymond
Bridges, Chris
Clay, Bryant
Davis, Jeremy
Duckworth, David
Evans, Darrion
Gardin, khris
Martin, Jaylan
Noyes, Rob
Tate, Torin

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Mountain Athletic 2-A/3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [23 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1549
  • Avg. points scored: 57.4
  • Total points allowed: 1093
  • Avg. points allowed: 40.5

Schedule

Mon, 11/26/2012 06:30 PMDraughn High 60-28 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:30 PMat Draughn High 76-45 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:30 PMat East Burke 38-49 (L) details
Thu, 12/06/2012 06:30 PMat McDowell 43-40 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:30 PMEast Burke 44-37 (W) details
Thu, 12/13/2012 06:30 PMMcDowell 51-40 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:30 PMat Hibriten 63-46 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 PMat Shelby 80-43 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 04:00 PMat Burns 64-36 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 06:30 PMFred T. Foard 58-52 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 07:00 PMSouth Mecklenburg 66-33 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 07:00 PMCrest 66-60 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 07:00 PMArdrey Kell 38-49 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:30 PMR-S Central 34-33 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMEast Rutherford 58-41 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMat Chase 85-25 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:30 PMPatton 64-62 (W) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 06:00 PMShelby 53-18 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 05:30 PMBurns 65-33 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMat R-S Central 43-42 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMat East Rutherford 42-41 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:30 PMChase 85-24 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:30 PMat Patton 50-53 (L) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 07:30 PMPatton 54-37 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 06:00 PMat East Rutherford 48-39 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 06:30 PM TBA 75-40 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 06:30 PM TBA 46-47 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Beam, Natalie 50
Ervin, Madison 15
Freeman, Adrinna 42
Gidney, Tamia 32
Kirkpatrick, Tyra 40
Mathes, Megan 30
Michaux, Mary 20
Mills, AkiQula 34
Rhoney, Amy 54
Surratt, Krissy 44
Tate, Courtney 12
Williams, Imani 14
Yamouti, Hannah 22
Yamouti, Sarah 10

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Imani Williams 27 309 11.4
Mary Michaux 27 250 9.3
Tyra Kirkpatrick 27 225 8.3
Sarah Yamouti 27 169 6.3
Courtney Tate 27 151 5.6

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Tyra Kirkpatrick 27 197 7.3
Krissy Surratt 27 131 4.9
Imani Williams 27 121 4.5
Sarah Yamouti 27 89 3.3
AkiQula Mills 26 73 2.8

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Imani Williams 27 102 3.8
Mary Michaux 27 71 2.6
Tyra Kirkpatrick 27 59 2.2
Sarah Yamouti 27 55 2.0
Krissy Surratt 27 46 1.7

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Imani Williams 27 144 5.3
Sarah Yamouti 27 50 1.9
Mary Michaux 27 50 1.9
Krissy Surratt 27 32 1.2
Courtney Tate 27 30 1.1
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Mountain Athletic 2-A/3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 48
  • Avg. points scored: 48.0
  • Total points allowed: 16
  • Avg. points allowed: 16.0

Schedule

Fri, 09/14/2012 07:30 AMat Shelby 48-16 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Annas, Patrick
Bennett, Javairus
Bridges, Chris
Burgess, David
Caldwell, James
Chang, Mike
Corpening, DC
Corpening, Keivon
David, Marcus
Davis, Izzy
Diaz, Manuel
Emmons, BJ
Ervin, Solomom
Fairchild, Shawn
Gardin, Khris
Grant, Cody
Hall, Kwan
Harbinson, Nick
Harlow, Scott
Howell, Javae
Hunt, Kenneth
Hunter, Darius
Joseph, Jose
King, Jharon
Little, Daniel
McKesson, Archie
Moore, Nate
Moss, TJ
Newton, Davey
Norton, Mickey
Palmer, Eli
Patton, Ezra
Price, Tekwan
Rutherford, Trenton
Stevens, Purcell
Storie, Cameron
Wakefield, Marcus
Wardell, Nicholas
Wilkins, Gerren
ayers, andrew

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
David Burgess FRE 1 302 4 302.0

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search