Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Forestview

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Big South 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 156
  • Avg. points scored: 52.0
  • Total points allowed: 199
  • Avg. points allowed: 66.3

Schedule

Fri, 12/14/2012 07:30 PMat Lake Norman Charter 61-74 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 04:15 PMat East Burke 64-83 (L) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 08:00 PMat Weddington 31-42 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bradley, Logan
Carter, Marlon
Guffey, Pierce
Johnson, Calvin
Mackins, Devante
Smith, Mark
Stowe, Hal
Williams, David

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Devante Mackins 3 25 8.3
Calvin Johnson 3 21 7.0
Pierce Guffey 3 15 5.0
David Williams 3 2 0.7
Mark Smith 3 2 0.7

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Big South 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [20 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1614
  • Avg. points scored: 59.8
  • Total points allowed: 1252
  • Avg. points allowed: 46.4

Schedule

Mon, 11/26/2012 06:00 PMFort Mill, SC 56-48 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:00 PMat Highland Tech 60-23 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:00 PMat Lincolnton 59-34 (W) details
Mon, 12/03/2012 06:00 PMat Fort Mill, SC 56-46 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 PMHighland Tech 83-23 (W) details
Wed, 12/12/2012 06:00 PMLincolnton 43-35 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMat Lake Norman Charter 32-52 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 PMat Crest 62-65 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 06:00 PMat North Gaston 72-47 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 04:00 PMat Ardrey Kell 42-55 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 03:30 PMat East Burke 48-68 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 12:30 PMSouth Mecklenburg 56-48 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMSouth Point 55-38 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMAshbrook 53-52 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMat Hunter Huss 73-26 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMKings Mountain 57-45 (W) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 06:00 PMat Weddington 46-54 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMCrest 75-72 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMNorth Gaston 55-52 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMat South Point 41-50 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMat Ashbrook 70-61 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMHunter Huss 74-17 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 PMat Kings Mountain 90-45 (W) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 06:00 PMHunter Huss 65-19 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 06:00 PMSouth Point 72-56 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 06:00 PMat Crest 61-59 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 06:00 PM TBA 58-62 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Bri 22
Armstrong, Bre 10
Berry, Felicia 33
Brice, Sally 20
Collins, Cissy 32
Craig, Kendall 13
Harris, Sydney 11
McCaskill, Nikkyanna 3
Smith, Lauren 4
Smith, Leah 31
Taylor, Kaitlyn 44
Westinghouse, Hope 12

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Bre Armstrong 27 496 18.4
Lauren Smith 27 405 15.0
Kaitlyn Taylor 26 182 7.0
Nikkyanna McCaskill 22 158 7.2
Sydney Harris 27 150 5.6

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Bre Armstrong 27 430 15.9
Kaitlyn Taylor 26 163 6.3
Lauren Smith 27 107 4.0
Sydney Harris 27 93 3.4
Leah Smith 25 89 3.6

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Bre Armstrong 27 141 5.2
Lauren Smith 27 101 3.7
Sydney Harris 27 45 1.7
Nikkyanna McCaskill 22 36 1.6
Hope Westinghouse 27 34 1.3

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Bre Armstrong 27 113 4.2
Lauren Smith 27 95 3.5
Nikkyanna McCaskill 22 51 2.3
Sydney Harris 27 35 1.3
Hope Westinghouse 27 18 0.7
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Big South 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 11
  • Avg. points scored: 5.5
  • Total points allowed: 9
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.5

Schedule

Wed, 02/27/2013 04:00 AMOlympic 1-9 (L) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 04:00 AMat Olympic 10-0 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: Big South 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 21
  • Avg. points scored: 21.0
  • Total points allowed: 35
  • Avg. points allowed: 35.0

Schedule

Fri, 10/05/2012 07:30 PMat South Point 21-35 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bartlett, Steven OL 5'10" 180 lb
Buckner, Andrew QB 5'9" 165 lb
Carter, Marlon DB 6'0" 175 lb
Johnson, Calvin QB 6'2" 175 lb
Mills, Josh DL 5'11" 220 lb
Munson, Collin LB 5'9" 175 lb
Smith, Steven DB 5'9" 160 lb

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search