Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Gaston Day

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Piedmont Athletic Assn. NCISAA 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [22 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1877
  • Avg. points scored: 64.7
  • Total points allowed: 1681
  • Avg. points allowed: 58.0

Schedule

Tue, 11/13/2012 07:30 PMGrace Academy 60-55 (W) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 04:00 PMat Salem Baptist Christian 77-52 (W) details
Sat, 11/17/2012 02:30 PMat Calvary Baptist 68-64 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 06:00 PMAsheville Christian 60-48 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:00 PMat Gaston Christian 70-56 (W) details
Wed, 11/28/2012 07:00 PMChrist School 51-70 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 PMFirst Assembly Christian 79-78 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:00 PMSpartanburg (S.C.) Day School 65-31 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:30 PMDavidson Day 66-51 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:00 PMat United Faith 54-82 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 08:00 PM TBA 95-86 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 07:30 PMBerry Academy 71-67 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 06:00 PM TBA 50-64 (L) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 04:30 PMNorthside Christian Academy 55-68 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 05:30 PMHarrells Academy 66-50 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 01:00 PMat TBA 53-40 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:00 PMHickory Christian 74-56 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMat Charlotte Latin 68-73 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:00 PMat Victory Christian 81-75 (W) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 07:00 PMStatesville Christian 71-47 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:00 PMat Westchester Academy
Sat, 01/19/2013 03:00 PMCarolina Day School 61-43 (W) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 07:30 PMat Davidson Day 57-45 (W) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 06:00 PMUnited Faith 46-57 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:00 PMat Hickory Christian 62-61 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:00 PMPiedmont Community Charter 85-59 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:00 PMVictory Christian 74-73 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:00 PMat Statesville Christian 57-27 (W) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 04:30 AMVictory Christian 46-57 (L) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 02:30 PMat Davidson Day 55-46 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, Trevor 2
Barger, Ben 14
Bower, Austin 5
Erb, Oliver 1
Geraghty, Robert 33
Henderson, Ben 22
Henderson, Troy 31
McKnight, Derek 4
Nelson, Nolan 11
Ness, Thomas 12
Olson, Abram 44
Wilson, Nayquan 24

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Derek McKnight 28 404 14.4
Trevor Anderson 28 370 13.2
Nolan Nelson 29 309 10.7
Nayquan Wilson 29 233 8.0
Oliver Erb 29 145 5.0

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Troy Henderson 28 23 0.8
Oliver Erb 29 17 0.6
Derek McKnight 28 15 0.5
Nayquan Wilson 29 13 0.4
Nolan Nelson 29 11 0.4

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Nayquan Wilson 29 5 0.2
Oliver Erb 29 4 0.1
Derek McKnight 28 4 0.1
Abram Olson 28 4 0.1
Trevor Anderson 28 3 0.1

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Derek McKnight 28 6 0.2
Nolan Nelson 29 4 0.1
Ben Henderson 29 4 0.1
Trevor Anderson 28 3 0.1
Troy Henderson 28 2 0.1
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Piedmont Athletic Assn. NCISAA 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [16 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1278
  • Avg. points scored: 47.3
  • Total points allowed: 1194
  • Avg. points allowed: 44.2

Schedule

Tue, 11/13/2012 06:00 AM TBA 54-61 (L) details
Fri, 11/16/2012 07:00 AMat Salem Baptist Christian 50-24 (W) details
Sat, 11/17/2012 12:30 PMat Calvary Baptist 40-87 (L) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 04:30 AMAsheville Christian 38-80 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:00 AMat Gaston Christian 38-36 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:00 AMFirst Assembly Christian 45-73 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:00 AMSpartanburg (S.C.) Day School 49-48 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 AMDavidson Day 37-61 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:30 AMOakbrook Prep 74-23 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 03:00 AMKennedy Charter 52-28 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 01:30 AMZebulon Vance 43-54 (L) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 Northside Christian Academy 39-38 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 03:00 AMat Harrells Academy 45-53 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 01:30 AMat Coastal Christian 53-49 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 05:00 AMHickory Christian 57-39 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 AMat Charlotte Latin 26-51 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 AMVictory Christian 48-16 (W) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 06:00 AMStatesville Christian 44-43 (W) details
Sat, 01/19/2013 02:00 AMCarolina Day School 32-63 (L) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 06:00 AMat Davidson Day 55-49 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 AMat Hickory Christian 45-40 (W) details
Thu, 01/31/2013 01:00 AMat Westchester Academy 40-30 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 AMPiedmont 104-7 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 AMVictory Christian 51-31 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 AMat Statesville Christian 48-50 (L) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 06:00 AMat Statesville Christian 39-26 (W) details
Sat, 02/16/2013 06:00 AMDavidson Day 32-34 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Biggs, Kristen 50
Boston, Andi 11
Greif, Katharina 32
Holland, O'marri 22
McGill, Evonna 34
Metwally, Hannah 44
Moore, Melissa 14
Whitesides, Morgan 2

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Morgan Whitesides 27 429 15.9
Evonna McGill 26 309 11.9
O'marri Holland 27 270 10.0
Melissa Moore 26 130 5.0
Andi Boston 26 86 3.3

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Evonna McGill 26 275 10.6
Morgan Whitesides 27 204 7.6
Kristen Biggs 27 75 2.8
O'marri Holland 27 72 2.7
Melissa Moore 26 71 2.7

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Morgan Whitesides 27 143 5.3
O'marri Holland 27 75 2.8
Evonna McGill 26 50 1.9
Andi Boston 26 29 1.1
Melissa Moore 26 22 0.8

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Morgan Whitesides 27 125 4.6
O'marri Holland 27 90 3.3
Evonna McGill 26 20 0.8
Melissa Moore 26 15 0.6
Andi Boston 26 12 0.5
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Piedmont Athletic Assn. NCISAA 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 2 - 1]
  • Record (All): [2 - 2 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 10
  • Avg. points scored: 1.7
  • Total points allowed: 8
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.3

Schedule

Mon, 08/13/2012 05:00 AMFirst Assembly Christian 0-0 (T) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 04:00 PMat Davidson Day 4-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 04:00 PMHickory Christian 0-1 (L) details
Thu, 09/20/2012 04:00 PMat United Faith 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 10/02/2012 04:30 PMat Hickory Christian 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/15/2012 05:30 PMat Hickory Christian 3-5 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Beal, Det
Bonesteel, Kyle
Lester, Tony
Luna, Ulises
Worrell,
Zacharias, Alexander

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Piedmont Athletic Assn. NCISAA 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 0.3
  • Total points allowed: 10
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.3

Schedule

Fri, 03/15/2013 01:00 AMat Davidson Day 0-4 (L) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 10:00 AMDavidson Day 1-2 (L) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 10:00 PMat Davidson Day 0-4 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bonesteel, Sara
Deely, Maddy
Kaur, Noor
Lambert, Jade
Maier, Caroline
Richelsoph, Megan
Rowe, Ashlen
Samuels, Rachel
Smith, Gigi
Sommer, Katrin
Thompson, Jenny
Whalen, McKenzie
Whitesides, Morgan

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search