Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Hough

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [13 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [23 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1843
  • Avg. points scored: 63.6
  • Total points allowed: 1561
  • Avg. points allowed: 53.8

Schedule

Tue, 11/27/2012 07:00 PMat Independence 66-71 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:30 PMLake Norman Charter 60-46 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:00 PMMyers Park 69-50 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:45 PMat Providence 73-46 (W) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 05:00 PMat Berry Academy 36-42 (L) details
Wed, 12/12/2012 07:00 PMHarding 63-46 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:45 PMat Zebulon Vance 49-47 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:30 PMat Hopewell 79-50 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 08:00 AMat TBA 74-47 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 06:00 PM TBA 69-58 (W) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 06:30 PM TBA 72-53 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMat North Mecklenburg 62-48 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMat West Charlotte 57-68 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 AMMooresville 74-61 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 08:00 AMLake Norman 69-51 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 08:15 PMat Mallard Creek 60-54 (W) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 07:30 PMHopewell 75-55 (W) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 07:30 AMZebulon Vance 57-65 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMNorth Mecklenburg 58-39 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:00 PMWest Charlotte 58-53 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 AMat Mooresville 59-47 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 08:00 AMat Lake Norman 74-63 (W) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 08:15 PMMallard Creek 71-61 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 05:00 PMMooresville 59-47 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 08:30 PMZebulon Vance 49-56 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMZebulon Vance 59-57 (W) details
Thu, 02/28/2013 07:00 PMat McDowell 76-53 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 PMat West Charlotte 61-52 (W) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 07:00 PMat Olympic 55-75 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Barringer, Akeem 1
Clark, Drexler 3
Friday, Ryan 21
Garst, James 10
Jackson, Jaqueaz 2
Mack, Theo 11
Maye, Luke 32
Poff, Sanders 5
Post, Ethan 12
Russell, Spencer 33
Thompson , Tucker 22
Whipp, Connor 24

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Luke Maye 29 547 18.9
Drexler Clark 28 411 14.7
Jaqueaz Jackson 29 260 9.0
Theo Mack 27 218 8.1
Sanders Poff 29 159 5.5

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Luke Maye 29 405 14.0
Tucker Thompson 28 111 4.0
Sanders Poff 29 105 3.6
Jaqueaz Jackson 29 93 3.2
Theo Mack 27 73 2.7

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Drexler Clark 28 62 2.2
Sanders Poff 29 61 2.1
Theo Mack 27 31 1.1
Jaqueaz Jackson 29 26 0.9
Luke Maye 29 26 0.9

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Drexler Clark 28 119 4.2
Luke Maye 29 63 2.2
Jaqueaz Jackson 29 46 1.6
Sanders Poff 29 46 1.6
Theo Mack 27 37 1.4
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [12 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [17 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1371
  • Avg. points scored: 54.8
  • Total points allowed: 1159
  • Avg. points allowed: 46.4

Schedule

Tue, 11/27/2012 06:00 PMat Independence 60-44 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:00 PMLake Norman Charter 47-40 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:00 AMat Myers Park 54-63 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 PMat Providence 61-44 (W) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 05:30 PMat Berry Academy 71-60 (W) details
Wed, 12/12/2012 at Harding 67-59 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMat Zebulon Vance 49-33 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 PMHopewell 59-45 (W) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 Chapel Hill 49-54 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMat North Mecklenburg 47-54 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMat West Charlotte 65-56 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 03:15 AMMooresville 65-27 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMLake Norman 45-30 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:00 PMat Mallard Creek 44-33 (W) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 06:00 PMat Hopewell 52-59 (L) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 06:00 PMZebulon Vance 66-51 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMNorth Mecklenburg 40-42 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMWest Charlotte 44-47 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 Mooresville 59-33 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:15 PMat Lake Norman 55-37 (W) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 06:00 PMMallard Creek 51-41 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 10:00 PMZebulon Vance 65-50 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 02:00 AMWest Charlotte 58-53 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 01:00 AMMallard Creek 45-47 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMat Mallard Creek 53-57 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Arey, Brandi 10
Brown, Julia 20
Cowie, Emily 21
DeMarcus, Olivia 1
Dean, Kelsey 12
Diggs, Anna 5
Eggless ton, Rachel 42
Gochette, Dava 22
Jansen, Olivia 32
Matthews, Taylor 3
Mayne, Danielle 11
Perry, Megan 31
William , Kristen 24

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Kelsey Dean 25 281 11.2
Anna Diggs 25 209 8.4
Julia Brown 25 193 7.7
Brandi Arey 25 176 7.0
Olivia DeMarcus 25 68 2.7

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Julia Brown 25 54 2.2
Kelsey Dean 25 29 1.2
Brandi Arey 25 26 1.0
Emily Cowie 25 22 0.9
Danielle Mayne 24 13 0.5

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Anna Diggs 25 8 0.3
Emily Cowie 25 6 0.2
Brandi Arey 25 4 0.2
Julia Brown 25 3 0.1
Olivia DeMarcus 25 2 0.1

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Brandi Arey 25 6 0.2
Anna Diggs 25 5 0.2
Julia Brown 25 4 0.2
Olivia DeMarcus 25 3 0.1
Kelsey Dean 25 2 0.1
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 23
  • Avg. points scored: 7.7
  • Total points allowed: 13
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.3

Schedule

Tue, 03/12/2013 06:30 PMHopewell 3-4 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 06:30 PMat Hopewell 5-6 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:30 AMat North Mecklenburg
Wed, 03/20/2013 06:30 PMat Independence
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:30 AMNorth Mecklenburg
Mon, 04/01/2013 07:15 AMButler
Tue, 04/02/2013 04:30 PMat East Mecklenburg 15-3 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Altamira, Andrew
Casas, Brandon
Fuller, Derek
Gragilla, Brandon
Moore, Zach
Ober, Drew
Oxidine, Greyson
Stilley, Josh
Suttles, Pierce
Willaimson, Jeffrey

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 99
  • Avg. points scored: 12.4
  • Total points allowed: 33
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.1

Schedule

Wed, 03/06/2013 04:00 PMat Providence 8-4 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 06:00 PMMallard Creek 18-3 (W) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 04:30 PMat Marvin Ridge 0-7 (L) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:00 PMat Zebulon Vance 19-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:00 PMHopewell 9-8 (W) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 06:00 PMat Ardrey Kell 11-8 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PMat North Mecklenburg 15-3 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 05:00 PMat West Charlotte
Mon, 03/25/2013 05:00 PMMyers Park
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMMooresville
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:00 PMLake Norman
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:00 PMat Mallard Creek
Thu, 04/11/2013 06:45 PMZebulon Vance 19-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PMat Hopewell
Thu, 04/18/2013 06:00 PMNorth Mecklenburg
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:00 PMWest Charlotte
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:00 PMat Mooresville
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:00 PMat Lake Norman

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Shifflett, Katelyn 7
Amadeo, Gabriela 10
Brescia, Casey 5
Brescia, Erika 13
Cassel, Katrina 4
Conroy, Kayleigh 14
Corneau, Kelli-Ayn 15
Goodrich, Jesse 12
Hall, Kayla 11
Hall, Tori 1
Jones, Hannah 6
Linerode, Sarah 3
Lunny, Erin 16
Murray, Leah 8
Parker, Kendall 9
Pervier, Kayla 17
Picton, Mandy 2

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:

Schedule

Sat, 09/08/2012 07:00 PMat Berry Academy

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Aiken, Issac
Burrows, Nick
Bushinski, Grant
Campbell, Patrick
Carter, Clayton
Coyne, Daniel
Deering, Nathan
Desch, Tommy
Dueitt, Blake
Fields, Mark
Handy, Everette
Hart, Mike
Jackson, James
Koenig, Justin
Lemke, Ryan
Long, Dre'an
McCreary, Jacob
Merrifield, Graham
Murrell, Tylan
O'Connor, Evan
Poff, Sanders
Ramirez, Michael
Rogers, Tyler
Ruggerio, Joey
Scott, Andrew
Sobo, Jared
Stilley, Josh
Vari, Griffin
Walker, Christian
Williams, Hunter

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 35
  • Avg. points scored: 8.8
  • Total points allowed: 57
  • Avg. points allowed: 14.2

Schedule

Fri, 03/08/2013 07:00 PMat Lake Norman Charter 8-16 (L) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 07:00 PMLake Norman Charter 5-12 (L) details
Sat, 04/13/2013 11:00 AMSouth Mecklenburg 12-9 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 05:30 PMat Lake Norman Charter 10-20 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Brinkley, Slate
Desch, Tommy
Desouza, Sid
Douglas, Ben
Eichorn, James
Hart, Mike
Jones, Brandon
Migirditch, Ben
Newell, Austin
Poff, Sanders
Ruggerio, Joey
Ryan, Connor
hogan, mike

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 2 - 3]
  • Record (All): [12 - 6 - 3]
  • Total Points Scored: 58
  • Avg. points scored: 2.8
  • Total points allowed: 41
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0

Schedule

Wed, 08/22/2012 06:00 PMat Independence 4-3 (W) details
Thu, 08/23/2012 06:00 PMat Weddington 0-2 (L) details
Sat, 08/25/2012 06:00 PMLincolnton 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/28/2012 06:00 PMat Myers Park 0-5 (L) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 06:00 PMProvidence 0-5 (L) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 06:00 PMat Zebulon Vance 1-1 (T) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 06:00 PMHopewell 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 05:30 PMat West Charlotte 9-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/20/2012 06:00 PMat North Mecklenburg 4-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 06:30 PMMooresville 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 06:30 PMLake Norman 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/01/2012 06:00 PMat Mallard Creek 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 06:00 PMZebulon Vance 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/08/2012 06:00 PMat Hopewell 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 10/10/2012 06:00 PMNorth Mecklenburg 3-4 (L) details
Mon, 10/15/2012 05:30 PMWest Charlotte 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/17/2012 06:30 PMat Mooresville 0-0 (T) details
Mon, 10/22/2012 06:30 PMat Lake Norman 5-4 (W) details
Wed, 10/24/2012 06:00 PMMallard Creek 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/31/2012 06:00 PMGlenn 5-1 (W) details
Sat, 11/03/2012 06:00 PMWest Mecklenburg 4-0 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Basnett, Michael
Collins, Justin F
Deeringer, Bryce
Dunn, Michael
Gallo, Zac
Goal, Own
Hajrullahu, Leo
Howard, Jayson
Howard, Jayson
Jackson, James M
Kennedy, Clay
Marin, Blake
Moss, Landon
Parsons, Kevin
Schmidtke, Ryan
Tendler, Sam
Vanselous, Brendan G
Waite, Brad
Williams, Kyle M

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Michael Basnett HGH 21 23 8 54
James Jackson HGH 21 14 2 30
Clay Kennedy HGH 21 3 8 14
Blake Marin HGH 21 3 3 9
Jayson Howard HGH 21 2 4 8

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Michael Basnett HGH 21 23
James Jackson HGH 21 14
Blake Marin HGH 21 3
Clay Kennedy HGH 21 3
Jayson Howard HGH 21 2
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 29
  • Avg. points scored: 3.6
  • Total points allowed: 5
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.6

Schedule

Thu, 02/28/2013 06:00 PMat Myers Park 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 05:30 PMLake Norman Charter
Wed, 03/06/2013 06:00 PMat Providence
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:00 PMZebulon Vance 7-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:00 PMHopewell 6-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:30 PMNorth Mecklenburg 7-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 05:30 PMat West Charlotte
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMMooresville 5-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:00 PMLake Norman 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PMat Hopewell
Tue, 05/21/2013 05:00 PMat Myers Park 1-0 (W) details
Sat, 05/25/2013 at Green Hope 0-2 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Arey, Brandi
Babcock, Carmen
Carroll, Courtney
Cowie, Emmily
Crump, Courtney
Cuevas, Brianna
Demarcus, Olivia
Domico, Maddie
Drakeford, Lydia
Duncan, Nicole
Easley, Katie
Ferren, Nicole
Fuller, Hannah
Johnson, Ashley
Leiker, Molly
Merritt, Marnie
Minogue, Katie
Moon, Sarah
Sawyer, Brooke
Stuart, Hope
Timberlake, Blair

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Brandi Arey HGH 8 7 6 20
Courtney Carroll HGH 8 6 6 18
Courtney Crump HGH 8 7 0 14
Emmily Cowie HGH 8 4 1 9
Lydia Drakeford HGH 8 1 5 7

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Brandi Arey HGH 8 7
Courtney Crump HGH 8 7
Courtney Carroll HGH 8 6
Emmily Cowie HGH 8 4
Brianna Cuevas HGH 8 1
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search