Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Hickory Ridge

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1227
  • Avg. points scored: 64.6
  • Total points allowed: 1228
  • Avg. points allowed: 64.6

Schedule

Wed, 11/28/2012 09:00 AMJesse Carson 73-67 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 09:00 PMat East Rowan 63-48 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 PMat Jesse Carson 55-71 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 08:00 PMat Weddington 65-71 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMPorter Ridge 69-74 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 PMat Central Cabarrus 62-79 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 06:00 PMat Cox Mill 62-87 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 05:30 AMat East Gaston 67-78 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 01:00 AMat Jay M. Robinson 54-58 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 01:00 AMat Northern Vance 69-42 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 04:15 PMat Mount Pleasant 68-31 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 AMNorthwest Cabarrus 60-68 (L) details
Wed, 01/23/2013 07:00 AMJay M. Robinson 79-61 (W) details
Sat, 01/26/2013 07:00 AMCentral Cabarrus 61-53 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 01:00 PMCox Mill 70-54 (W) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 08:00 AMat Concord 55-90 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 04:00 PMMount Pleasant 70-49 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 AMat Northwest Cabarrus 67-74 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 08:00 AMConcord 58-73 (L) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 01:00 PMat Jay M. Robinson

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Frazier, Nick 2
Freeman, DJ 15
Garner, Rodney 30
Hough, Nick 5
Komendat, Kyle 21
Metcalf, Avery 12
Porch, Darius 10
Stafford, Foil 20
Stowe, Jaylen 11
Tibbs, Jared 25
Williams, Austin 23
Williams, Mark 14

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Nick Hough 19 282 14.8
Darius Porch 19 202 10.6
DJ Freeman 19 153 8.1
Jaylen Stowe 19 148 7.8
Avery Metcalf 19 112 5.9

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
DJ Freeman 19 30 1.6
Jared Tibbs 18 21 1.2
Avery Metcalf 19 17 0.9
Jaylen Stowe 19 16 0.8
Nick Hough 19 15 0.8

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Darius Porch 19 10 0.5
Foil Stafford 19 8 0.4
DJ Freeman 19 6 0.3
Jaylen Stowe 19 5 0.3
Avery Metcalf 19 5 0.3

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Darius Porch 19 24 1.3
Jaylen Stowe 19 12 0.6
Nick Hough 19 6 0.3
DJ Freeman 19 5 0.3
Avery Metcalf 19 4 0.2
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 223
  • Avg. points scored: 37.2
  • Total points allowed: 355
  • Avg. points allowed: 59.2

Schedule

Tue, 12/11/2012 06:30 PMat Weddington 39-54 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:30 PMat Central Cabarrus 44-50 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 04:00 PMMallard Creek 25-59 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 07:00 PMRocky River 33-59 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:30 PMat A.L. Brown
Sat, 01/26/2013 06:15 PMCentral Cabarrus 48-58 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:30 PMA.L. Brown
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 PMat Jay M. Robinson 34-75 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Davis, Kiana
Evans, Tia
Ewing, Amber
Ford, Kionne
Johnson, Miranda
Little, Hannah
Miller, Courtney
Smothers, Amari
Wallace, Mary Kathryn
jones, kenya
mcmanien, a
minton, j
ratliff, j 10

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Kiana Davis 6 49 8.2
Tia Evans 6 25 4.2
a mcmanien 6 12 2.0
Mary Kathryn Wallace 6 10 1.7
Courtney Miller 6 4 0.7

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 17
  • Avg. points scored: 5.7
  • Total points allowed: 12
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.0

Schedule

Fri, 03/01/2013 06:30 AMButler 9-4 (W) details
Wed, 03/06/2013 06:30 AMat Butler 2-7 (L) details
Wed, 04/03/2013 07:15 PMat East Mecklenburg 6-1 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 4
  • Avg. points scored: 4.0
  • Total points allowed: 4
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.0

Schedule

Thu, 08/23/2012 06:00 PMArdrey Kell 4-4 (T) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Daniels, Alex

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search