Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Hopewell

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 13 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 19 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1262
  • Avg. points scored: 52.6
  • Total points allowed: 1620
  • Avg. points allowed: 67.5

Schedule

Mon, 11/26/2012 07:45 PMat Providence 72-59 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:30 PMat East Mecklenburg 55-57 (L) details
Thu, 11/29/2012 07:30 PMat Lake Norman Charter 63-52 (W) details
Mon, 12/03/2012 07:30 PMMyers Park 65-71 (L) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 07:30 PMat Concord 58-88 (L) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 07:30 PMat Myers Park 54-49 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:30 PMat Ardrey Kell 43-65 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:30 PMWest Charlotte 34-75 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:30 PMHough 50-79 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 06:00 PMat Southwest Guilford 52-78 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 04:30 PMat Greensboro Day 46-93 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMLake Norman 48-69 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMMooresville 58-61 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 08:15 PMat Mallard Creek 49-50 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 PMat Zebulon Vance 28-63 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:30 PMNorth Mecklenburg 61-58 (W) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 07:30 PMat Hough 55-75 (L) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 07:30 PMat West Charlotte 44-72 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMat Lake Norman 65-61 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMat Mooresville 48-67 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 08:15 PMMallard Creek 52-55 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMZebulon Vance 47-72 (L) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 07:30 PMat North Mecklenburg 65-68 (L) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 03:00 AMat West Charlotte 50-83 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker, Tristan 42
Bryce, CJ 12
Buchanan, Kalon 32
Ellis, Jerod 22
Holst, Brandon 34
Leak, Chris 40
McCullough-Blackmon, Kevondae 20
Middleton, Taj 10
Ross, Josh 14
Sandry, Michael 21
Shipman, Joshua 30
Williams, Eric 24

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
CJ Bryce 23 375 16.3
Taj Middleton 18 209 11.6
Michael Sandry 24 175 7.3
Jerod Ellis 24 102 4.2
Kalon Buchanan 22 92 4.2

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
CJ Bryce 23 105 4.6
Kalon Buchanan 22 98 4.5
Eric Williams 24 89 3.7
Michael Sandry 24 73 3.0
Kevondae McCullough-Blackmon 21 67 3.2

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
CJ Bryce 23 40 1.7
Josh Ross 24 24 1.0
Taj Middleton 18 17 0.9
Michael Sandry 24 15 0.6
Jerod Ellis 24 15 0.6

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
CJ Bryce 23 52 2.3
Josh Ross 24 29 1.2
Taj Middleton 18 28 1.6
Michael Sandry 24 27 1.1
Jerod Ellis 24 25 1.0
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 13 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1107
  • Avg. points scored: 46.1
  • Total points allowed: 1107
  • Avg. points allowed: 46.1

Schedule

Mon, 11/26/2012 06:00 PMat Providence 52-41 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:00 PMat East Mecklenburg 58-31 (W) details
Thu, 11/29/2012 06:00 PMat Lake Norman Charter 58-49 (W) details
Mon, 12/03/2012 06:00 PMMyers Park 56-59 (L) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 06:00 PMat Concord 55-29 (W) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 06:00 PMat Myers Park 44-56 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:00 PMat Ardrey Kell 39-54 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMWest Charlotte 47-61 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 PMat Hough 45-59 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 06:00 PMat Northwest Guilford 40-46 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 04:30 PMat River Mill Academy 41-67 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMLake Norman 44-38 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMMooresville 51-32 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMat Mallard Creek 38-51 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMat Zebulon Vance 43-32 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:00 PMNorth Mecklenburg 55-64 (L) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 06:00 PMHough 59-52 (W) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 06:00 PMat West Charlotte 34-37 (L) details
Thu, 01/31/2013 02:00 AMat West Charlotte
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMat Lake Norman 29-32 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMat Mooresville 35-19 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMMallard Creek 54-50 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMZebulon Vance 46-40 (W) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 06:00 PMat North Mecklenburg 58-67 (L) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 06:30 PMat Mallard Creek 26-41 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Curry, Bryanna 32
Dillon, Katie 21
Francis, Rhema 33
Pittman, Kayla 20
Samuels, Sydney 12
Sanders, Megan 31
Scott, Tanesha 24
Sharman, Samantha 13
Stephens, Kayla 11
Wallace, Nya 30
Washington, Bria 10
Washington, Mariah 23

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Bryanna Curry 24 240 10.0
Mariah Washington 24 181 7.5
Samantha Sharman 24 129 5.4
Katie Dillon 24 111 4.6
Rhema Francis 23 107 4.7

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Mariah Washington 24 134 5.6
Samantha Sharman 24 133 5.5
Bryanna Curry 24 117 4.9
Rhema Francis 23 79 3.4
Katie Dillon 24 49 2.0

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Mariah Washington 24 64 2.7
Bryanna Curry 24 45 1.9
Sydney Samuels 24 44 1.8
Tanesha Scott 16 29 1.8
Megan Sanders 24 27 1.1

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Bryanna Curry 24 44 1.8
Mariah Washington 24 36 1.5
Sydney Samuels 24 26 1.1
Tanesha Scott 16 26 1.6
Megan Sanders 24 24 1.0
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 75
  • Avg. points scored: 7.5
  • Total points allowed: 42
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.2

Schedule

Wed, 02/27/2013 06:30 PMat Providence 4-9 (L) details
Thu, 02/28/2013 04:00 PMat West Mecklenburg 8-3 (W) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 04:30 AMIndependence 7-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 04:00 PMWest Charlotte 16-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 06:00 PMWest Charlotte 11-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:30 PMat Hough 4-3 (W) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 06:00 PMat Northwest Cabarrus 9-1 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 06:30 PMHough 6-5 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:30 PMLake Norman 6-5 (W) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 06:30 PMat East Mecklenburg 4-14 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:30 AMNorth Mecklenburg
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:30 AMat North Mecklenburg

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Acuna, Ivan 11
Boyd, DJ 9
Goodman, Drew 2
Goodman, Jacob 1
Hendrix, Caleb 8
Hill, Joey 18
Matthews, Geoffrey 10
McCree, Connor 19
McDonald, Kullen 6
McMellon, Evan 4
Melton, Noah 20
Nowicki, Mitchell 12
Rowan, Dillon 17
Shaffer, Wayne 13
Smith, Alon 7
Spillman, Seth 14
Trapp-Knight, John 15
Zalewa, Craig 16

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 72
  • Avg. points scored: 9.0
  • Total points allowed: 41
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.1

Schedule

Wed, 02/27/2013 06:00 PMat Providence 8-9 (L) details
Thu, 02/28/2013 06:00 PMat Ardrey Kell 16-11 (W) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 06:00 PMCox Mill
Thu, 03/07/2013 05:00 PMat North Mecklenburg
Tue, 03/12/2013 04:00 PMWest Charlotte 15-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:00 PMat Hough 8-9 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PMLake Norman 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 04:00 PMMooresville 12-9 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMat Mallard Creek
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:00 PMat Zebulon Vance
Tue, 04/09/2013 05:00 PMNorth Mecklenburg
Wed, 04/10/2013 05:30 PMat West Mecklenburg 13-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 05:00 PMWest Charlotte
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PMHough
Thu, 04/18/2013 06:00 PMat Lake Norman
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:00 PMat Mooresville
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:00 PMMallard Creek
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:00 PMZebulon Vance

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Alexander, Rachel 16
Amos, Nancy 7
Clark, Tianna 9
Gibbey, Brooklyn 6
Morrell, Danielle
Myers, Brooke 17
Parker, Lauren 4
Ruse, Anna 10
Samples, Brittany 13
Smith, Tyler 19
Tesar, Madison 20
Thompson, Ada 2
Thompson, Patricia 1
Whitecavage, Meghan 15
Wiggs, Shelby 3

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:

Schedule

Thu, 08/30/2012 07:00 PMat Ardrey Kell

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Lewis, Dondre
Mackey,

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 6
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 53
  • Avg. points allowed: 17.7

Schedule

Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 PMat South Mecklenburg 4-18 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 07:00 PMLake Norman Charter 2-19 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 07:00 PMat Lake Norman Charter 0-16 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Ashley, Drew
Barsuhn, Chris
Burroughs, Warren
Cox, Skyler
Derrick, Trent
Moses, Austin
Partee, Chase
Shipman, Josh
Stroud, Robbie
Titter, Jeremy
Wilson, Connor

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 1 - 1]
  • Record (All): [6 - 2 - 3]
  • Total Points Scored: 28
  • Avg. points scored: 2.5
  • Total points allowed: 17
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.5

Schedule

Tue, 08/21/2012 06:00 PMat Olympic 4-1 (W) details
Wed, 08/22/2012 06:00 PMat Providence 2-2 (T) details
Sat, 08/25/2012 02:00 PMat Porter Ridge 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 08/27/2012 06:00 PMBerry Academy 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 06:00 PMArdrey Kell 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 06:00 PMat Hunter Huss 5-3 (W) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 06:00 PMWest Charlotte 5-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 06:00 PMat Hough 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 06:00 PMLake Norman 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 06:00 PMMooresville
Mon, 09/24/2012 06:00 PMat Mallard Creek
Wed, 09/26/2012 06:00 PMat Zebulon Vance
Mon, 10/01/2012 06:00 PMNorth Mecklenburg
Wed, 10/03/2012 06:00 PMat West Charlotte
Thu, 10/04/2012 06:00 PMat West Mecklenburg 0-0 (T) details
Mon, 10/08/2012 06:00 PMHough 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 10/10/2012 06:00 PMat Lake Norman
Mon, 10/15/2012 06:00 PMat Mooresville
Wed, 10/17/2012 06:00 PMMallard Creek
Mon, 10/22/2012 06:00 PMZebulon Vance
Wed, 10/24/2012 06:00 PMat North Mecklenburg

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Cauthen, John 7
Clamon, Austin 14
Fisher, Luke 5
Gammons, Evan 17
Gomez, Edwin 1
Greear, Eli 23
Hoogendoorn, Mark 8
Koutroulakis, John 13
Portillo, Christian 10
Santee, Tyler 18
Schuring, Michael 4
Stroud, Rob 2
Tesar, Cole 3
Thomas, Harrison 12
Vue, Ryan 6
Walker, Matt 11
Young, Carson 9

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Cole Tesar HPE 11 9 4 22
Austin Clamon HPE 11 4 4 12
Edwin Gomez HPE 11 5 1 11
Luke Fisher HPE 11 3 5 11
Carson Young HPE 11 1 2 4

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Cole Tesar HPE 11 9
Edwin Gomez HPE 11 5
Austin Clamon HPE 11 4
Luke Fisher HPE 11 3
Harrison Thomas HPE 11 2
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 5
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 24
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.8

Schedule

Wed, 02/27/2013 06:00 PMat Providence 1-10 (L) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 06:00 PMat Cox Mill 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 03/06/2013 06:00 PMArdrey Kell 0-4 (L) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 06:00 PMat Lake Norman Charter
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:00 PMWest Charlotte
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:00 PMat Hough 0-6 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PMLake Norman
Thu, 03/21/2013 06:00 PMMooresville
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMat Mallard Creek
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:00 PMat Zebulon Vance
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:00 PMNorth Mecklenburg
Thu, 04/11/2013 06:00 PMat Olympic 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 06:00 PMat West Charlotte
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PMHough
Thu, 04/18/2013 06:00 PMat Lake Norman
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:00 PMat Mooresville
Thu, 04/25/2013 04:00 PMMallard Creek
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:00 PMZebulon Vance
Thu, 05/02/2013 06:00 PMat North Mecklenburg

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Burroughs, Jessica
Dechert, Hailey
Diaz, Erika
Dillion, Katie
Espaillat, Alex
Flanders, Kelly
Jackson-Jordan, Olivia
Lance, Briana
McAlexander, Leanne
Orellana, Monserath
Sadante, Logan
Samountry, Sony
Thompson, Shelby

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Logan Sadante HPE 5 2 1 5
Katie Dillion HPE 5 1 1 3
Olivia Jackson-Jordan HPE 5 1 1 3
Jessica Burroughs HPE 5 1 0 2
Kelly Flanders HPE 5 0 2 2

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Logan Sadante HPE 5 2
Jessica Burroughs HPE 5 1
Katie Dillion HPE 5 1
Olivia Jackson-Jordan HPE 5 1
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search