Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Kennedy Charter

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [21 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2237
  • Avg. points scored: 67.8
  • Total points allowed: 2024
  • Avg. points allowed: 61.3

Schedule

Tue, 11/13/2012 07:30 PMNorth Hills Christian 85-49 (W) details
Sat, 11/17/2012 06:30 PMat United Faith 55-89 (L) details
Fri, 11/23/2012 08:00 PMat TBA 65-60 (W) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 02:00 PMat TBA 39-70 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:30 PMArlington Country Day 49-72 (L) details
Sat, 12/01/2012 07:30 PMLegacy 80-69 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:00 PMat Kestral Heights 82-30 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:00 PMat Pinewood Prep School (S.C.) 87-58 (W) details
Sat, 12/08/2012 05:00 PMat Keenan School 56-62 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:00 PMKestral Heights 68-26 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:00 PMat TBA 58-41 (W) details
Sat, 12/15/2012 04:30 PMat TBA 62-43 (W) details
Wed, 12/19/2012 08:00 PMat St. Patricks 47-76 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 12:00 PMat TBA 47-71 (L) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 05:00 PMBerry Academy 64-52 (W) details
Sat, 01/05/2013 07:30 PMCharlotte United Christian Academy 80-36 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMMount Zion 68-66 (W) details
Thu, 01/10/2013 07:00 PMat Grace Academy 70-61 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:00 PMat Christ School 70-82 (L) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 07:30 PMat Quality Education Academy 56-64 (L) details
Mon, 01/21/2013 07:00 PMUnited Faith 48-60 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 PMGrace Academy 80-73 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:00 PMEvelyn Mack Academy 76-75 (W) details
Sat, 02/02/2013 07:30 PMat Mount Zion 71-73 (L) details
Thu, 02/07/2013 07:30 PMat Piedmont Community Charter 91-48 (W) details
Wed, 02/13/2013 07:30 PMWalnut Grove Christian 110-60 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 PMat Charlotte United Christian Academy 52-49 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:15 PMat Christian Faith Center 78-82 (L) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 07:15 PMChristian Faith Center 64-63 (W) details
Sat, 02/23/2013 03:00 PMEvelyn Mack Academy 71-66 (W) details
Tue, 02/26/2013 07:00 PMQuality Education Academy 84-80 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:00 AMat Quality Education Academy 68-59 (W) details
Sat, 03/02/2013 04:00 PMat Christian Faith Center 56-59 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Alex, Deon 14
Baxter, CJ 13
Breton, Juan 0
Davis, Alex 1
Hamilton, Julius 5
Johnson, Lucas 4
Jones, Daemar 32
Lemons, Elijah 15
Mays, Angelo 22
Mills, Alex 2
Mingo, Darius 12
Pritchett, Najee 24
Ruffin, CaDarius 3
White, Jalen 11

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Najee Pritchett 32 354 11.1
Julius Hamilton 32 354 11.1
Alex Mills 31 260 8.4
Lucas Johnson 32 228 7.1
Angelo Mays 30 184 6.1

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Julius Hamilton 32 121 3.8
Angelo Mays 30 91 3.0
Lucas Johnson 32 66 2.1
Najee Pritchett 32 44 1.4
Daemar Jones 32 42 1.3

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Julius Hamilton 32 50 1.6
Alex Mills 31 27 0.9
Lucas Johnson 32 24 0.8
Juan Breton 32 16 0.5
Najee Pritchett 32 13 0.4

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Julius Hamilton 32 71 2.2
Alex Mills 31 53 1.7
Juan Breton 32 25 0.8
Lucas Johnson 32 25 0.8
Najee Pritchett 32 18 0.6
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 307
  • Avg. points scored: 30.7
  • Total points allowed: 436
  • Avg. points allowed: 43.6

Schedule

Tue, 11/13/2012 06:15 AMNorth Hills Christian 14-51 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:00 PMat Union Academy 15-58 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 02:00 PMKestral Heights 33-68 (L) details
Thu, 12/13/2012 05:30 PMPiedmont Community Charter
Thu, 12/20/2012 03:00 AMat Gaston Day 28-52 (L) details
Sun, 01/06/2013 06:15 PMCharlotte United Christian Academy 47-35 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:15 AMMt. Zion 31-46 (L) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 06:00 AMat North Hills Christian 26-40 (L) details
Sat, 02/02/2013 06:15 AMat Piedmont Community Charter 43-29 (W) details
Wed, 02/13/2013 06:15 AMat Walnut Grove Christian 41-21 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:15 AMat Charlotte United Christian Academy 29-36 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bennett, Destiny 25
Bounds, Sharon 20
Camps, Lavenus 11
McCorbin, Aaliyah 33
Nichols, Adrinna 32
Sanders, Te'Aja 4
Thompson, Jasmon 1
Walker, Khadijah 22
Warren, Tyali 3

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Jasmon Thompson 9 89 9.9
Te'Aja Sanders 10 88 8.8
Tyali Warren 10 56 5.6
Lavenus Camps 10 28 2.8
Khadijah Walker 10 11 1.1

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Te'Aja Sanders 10 107 10.7
Adrinna Nichols 10 36 3.6
Tyali Warren 10 29 2.9
Jasmon Thompson 9 27 3.0
Lavenus Camps 10 27 2.7

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Jasmon Thompson 9 22 2.4
Lavenus Camps 10 13 1.3
Te'Aja Sanders 10 6 0.6
Tyali Warren 10 5 0.5
Destiny Bennett 6 3 0.5

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Lavenus Camps 10 12 1.2
Jasmon Thompson 9 8 0.9
Tyali Warren 10 4 0.4
Te'Aja Sanders 10 2 0.2
Khadijah Walker 10 1 0.1
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search