Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Ardrey Kell

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [23 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1668
  • Avg. points scored: 57.5
  • Total points allowed: 1429
  • Avg. points allowed: 49.3

Schedule

Mon, 11/19/2012 07:30 AMMarvin Ridge 84-44 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 04:00 AMat Harding 59-54 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 08:00 PMWeddington 43-33 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 05:00 PMat Charlotte Catholic 62-55 (W) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 08:00 PMat Weddington 60-43 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 05:00 PMat Porter Ridge 64-55 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:30 PMHopewell 65-43 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 05:00 PMat South Mecklenburg 76-65 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 07:00 PMIndependence 47-43 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 at Jay M. Robinson 58-44 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 05:00 PMEast Gaston 75-74 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 08:30 PMMallard Creek 59-54 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:00 PMat Myers Park 56-64 (L) details
Wed, 01/09/2013 07:00 PMButler 46-53 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMat East Mecklenburg 33-42 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 PMRocky River 47-41 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:45 PMProvidence 68-42 (W) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 07:00 PMSouth Mecklenburg 60-45 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:00 AMat Independence 62-55 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:00 PMMyers Park 54-42 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMat Butler 68-60 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMEast Mecklenburg 58-45 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMat Rocky River 41-44 (L) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:45 PMat Providence 50-34 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:30 AMButler 51-35 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 06:00 PMEast Mecklenburg 67-58 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 08:00 PMat Independence 56-71 (L) details
Tue, 02/26/2013 02:00 AMSouth Mecklenburg 44-34 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 09:00 PMat Dudley 55-57 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Barclift, Lee
Barclift, Michael
Cooper, Collin
Davis, Seth
Freund, Jon
Freund, Josh
Jorgensen, Grant
Pollard, Markel
Santa-Ana, Steven
Scott, Rhyle
Small, Tate
Trout, Preston

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Steven Santa-Ana 29 535 18.4
Tate Small 29 390 13.4
Preston Trout 29 183 6.3
Collin Cooper 29 178 6.1
Michael Barclift 28 174 6.2

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Tate Small 29 208 7.2
Steven Santa-Ana 29 182 6.3
Michael Barclift 28 134 4.8
Jon Freund 29 88 3.0
Preston Trout 29 76 2.6

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Preston Trout 29 63 2.2
Steven Santa-Ana 29 46 1.6
Michael Barclift 28 25 0.9
Tate Small 29 25 0.9
Jon Freund 29 20 0.7

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Preston Trout 29 194 6.7
Steven Santa-Ana 29 53 1.8
Jon Freund 29 41 1.4
Tate Small 29 39 1.3
Michael Barclift 28 35 1.2
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [14 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [25 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1609
  • Avg. points scored: 57.5
  • Total points allowed: 1015
  • Avg. points allowed: 36.2

Schedule

Mon, 11/19/2012 06:00 PMMarvin Ridge 72-35 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 05:45 PMat Harding 62-50 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:30 PMWeddington 39-32 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:00 AMat Charlotte Catholic 52-31 (W) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 06:30 PMat Weddington 60-18 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 AMat Porter Ridge 59-46 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:00 PMHopewell 54-39 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:15 PMat South Mecklenburg 70-57 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 06:00 PMIndependence 65-33 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 04:00 PMForestview 55-42 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 T.C. Roberson 49-31 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 07:00 PMat Freedom 49-38 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 AMat Myers Park 45-60 (L) details
Wed, 01/09/2013 06:00 AMButler 67-41 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:15 PMat East Mecklenburg 47-21 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 PMat Rocky River 54-28 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:00 PMProvidence 68-27 (W) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 06:15 PMSouth Mecklenburg 63-24 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMat Independence 64-28 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 AMMyers Park 49-53 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 at Butler 61-38 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:15 PMEast Mecklenburg 54-15 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 08:00 PMat Rocky River 66-44 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 PMat Providence 61-35 (W) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 07:30 AMIndependence 76-34 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 at Butler 62-36 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 03:00 AMat Myers Park
Mon, 02/25/2013 06:00 AMGlenn 48-38 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 06:30 AMSoutheast Guilford 38-41 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Amendola, Dana 10
Bennett, Annie 12
Bradbury, Marshae 11
Callahan, Abby 13
DeWalt, Darah 33
Dean, Raven 32
Gilmore, Quiera 5
Montgomery, Justice 25
Muhammad, Chase 14
Muhammad, Jordan 24
Whalen, Erin 21
nixon, k 15

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Erin Whalen 28 247 8.8
Marshae Bradbury 28 197 7.0
Raven Dean 28 188 6.7
Jordan Muhammad 27 182 6.7
Chase Muhammad 28 121 4.3

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Darah DeWalt 27 39 1.4
Raven Dean 28 38 1.4
Marshae Bradbury 28 17 0.6
Jordan Muhammad 27 16 0.6
Erin Whalen 28 12 0.4

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Jordan Muhammad 27 17 0.6
Quiera Gilmore 28 4 0.1
Raven Dean 28 2 0.1
Darah DeWalt 27 1 0.0
Chase Muhammad 28 1 0.0

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Jordan Muhammad 27 5 0.2
Raven Dean 28 2 0.1
Quiera Gilmore 28 2 0.1
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 33
  • Avg. points scored: 11.0
  • Total points allowed: 6
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0

Schedule

Tue, 03/12/2013 06:30 PMat Independence 6-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:30 AMat Butler 14-3 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:30 PMEast Mecklenburg 13-3 (W) details
Wed, 04/03/2013 01:00 PMCharlotte Country Day
Fri, 04/19/2013 06:30 AMButler
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:30 PMat East Mecklenburg

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Beehler, Logan
Crenshaw, Christian
Donahue, Brandon
Featherstone, Zach
Keefer, Ben
Machicote, Foster
Norman, Doug
Smith, Cole

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 218
  • Avg. points scored: 9.1
  • Total points allowed: 171
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.1

Schedule

Thu, 02/28/2013 06:00 PMHopewell 11-16 (L) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:30 PMCrest 7-5 (W) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 04:30 PMat Olympic 0-10 (L) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 03:00 AMat Jay M. Robinson 14-25 (L) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 05:30 PMSouth Mecklenburg 11-5 (W) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 05:00 PMat Independence 8-7 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:00 PMat Weddington 2-9 (L) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 05:30 PMMyers Park 10-3 (W) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 06:00 PMHough 8-11 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 05:30 PMat Butler 12-3 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 05:00 PMEast Mecklenburg 16-1 (W) details
Mon, 03/25/2013 05:30 PMCuthbertson High 8-20 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 05:00 AMat Rocky River 17-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 05:30 PMat Providence 6-7 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 05:30 PMat South Mecklenburg
Fri, 04/12/2013 05:00 PMIndependence 7-13 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 06:00 PMat Lake Norman 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 05:30 PMat Myers Park 12-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 05:30 PMButler 0-7 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 05:00 PMat East Mecklenburg
Wed, 04/24/2013 05:30 PMPorter Ridge
Fri, 04/26/2013 05:00 PMRocky River 11-7 (W) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 05:30 PMProvidence 4-6 (L) details
Thu, 05/02/2013 05:30 AMSouth Mecklenburg 12-2 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 05:30 PMat Providence 15-3 (W) details
Mon, 05/06/2013 07:00 PMIndependence 18-7 (W) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 07:00 AMDavidson Day

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bowden, Morgan
Castor, Kaitlyn 1
Davis, Hanah 19
DiMartino, Sydney 3
Eisle, Jillian
Ewert, Haylee 7
Ewert, Jordan 8
Franks, Amanda 16
Haasl, Jessey 15
Huckaby, Hannah 12
Kegley, Sam 4
Keneddy, Allie 9
Kirk, Gloria
Landis, Morgan
Minor, maci
Muhammad, Jordan 14
Pendergrass, Miranda 5
Powers, Erin 6
Ratledge, Maddie 13
Strickland, Stirling 10
Thornburg, Sarah 2

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:

Schedule

Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PMMarvin Ridge
Thu, 08/30/2012 07:00 PMHopewell
Sat, 09/08/2012 07:00 PMWeddington
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PMSouth Mecklenburg
Tue, 09/18/2012 07:00 PMMyers Park
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PMIndependence
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PMButler
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 PMat East Mecklenburg
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PMRocky River
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PMProvidence

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Woods, Reggie WR 6'0" 165 lb

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:

Schedule

Fri, 05/03/2013 07:00 AMat Charlotte Catholic

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Balanda, Nick
Bass, Mason
Bates, Michael
Breunig, Seth
Cullen, Brendan
Grove, Thomas
Kane, Dylan
Lombardi, Chris
Mclaughlin, Ryan

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 5 - 2]
  • Record (All): [7 - 7 - 3]
  • Total Points Scored: 33
  • Avg. points scored: 1.9
  • Total points allowed: 26
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.5

Schedule

Thu, 08/23/2012 06:00 PMat Hickory Ridge 4-4 (T) details
Sat, 08/25/2012 06:30 PMat Marvin Ridge 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 06:00 PMat Hopewell 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 09/11/2012 06:00 PMat South Mecklenburg 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 09/13/2012 06:00 PMat Independence 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 06:00 PMMyers Park 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/20/2012 06:00 PMButler 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 06:00 PMat East Mecklenburg 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/27/2012 05:30 PMat Rocky River 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/02/2012 06:00 PMat Providence 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 10/04/2012 06:00 PMSouth Mecklenburg 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 10/08/2012 06:00 PMIndependence 6-2 (W) details
Thu, 10/11/2012 06:00 PMat Myers Park 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 10/16/2012 06:00 PMat Butler 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/18/2012 06:00 PMEast Mecklenburg 4-3 (W) details
Mon, 10/22/2012 05:30 PMRocky River 6-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/24/2012 06:00 PMProvidence 0-0 (T) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bass, Mason
Brown, Justin
Butler, Jake
Collins, Evan
Curulla, Daniel 9
Eberle, Kyle
Elyea, Jonathan
Hernandez, Luis
Howle, Chase
Jager, Alex 1
Messana, Michael
Murdock, Chad
Padgett, Jaime
Phillips, Brett
Puckett, Austin
Reicht, Steven
Reinhardt, Cameron
Roth, Tyler
Salgado, Daniel
Smith, Chandler
Zeitouni, Daniel

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Mason Bass KEL 17 8 2 18
Cameron Reinhardt KEL 17 5 1 11
Jaime Padgett KEL 17 4 2 10
Daniel Salgado KEL 17 4 0 8
Kyle Eberle KEL 17 3 2 8

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Mason Bass KEL 17 8
Cameron Reinhardt KEL 17 5
Daniel Salgado KEL 17 4
Jaime Padgett KEL 17 4
Kyle Eberle KEL 17 3
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 5 - 1]
  • Record (All): [12 - 6 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 76
  • Avg. points scored: 3.8
  • Total points allowed: 15
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.8

Schedule

Wed, 02/27/2013 06:00 PMWeddington 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:00 PMCuthbertson High 0-0 (T) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 06:30 PMat Lake Norman 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 03/06/2013 06:00 PMat Hopewell 4-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 06:00 PMSouth Mecklenburg 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 05:30 PMat Independence 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:00 PMMyers Park 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PMat Butler 5-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 05:30 PMEast Mecklenburg 6-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMat Rocky River 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:00 PMat Providence 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:00 PMat South Mecklenburg 1-2 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 05:30 PMIndependence 9-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 05:30 PMat Myers Park 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 06:00 PMButler 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 05:30 PMat East Mecklenburg 9-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:00 PMRocky River 9-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 06:00 PMProvidence 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 05/08/2013 06:00 PMat Mt. Tabor 4-0 (W) details
Sat, 05/11/2013 02:00 PMat Myers Park 0-3 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bish, Lindsey 16
Drees, Abby 2
Ellis, Abby 18
Fleischacker, Erica 5
Gentile, Gaby 17
Howell, Brooke 10
Hughes, Ashley 12
Lawson, Sammi 8
Madden, Caroline 14
Martson, Amy 6
Miller, Maggie 4
Morrissey, Ali 23
Murphy, Emily 15
Murphy, Kendra 3
Nalevaiko, Lauren 9
Nixon, Kristin 19
Phillips, Sarah 21
Small, Anna 13
Steyl, Samantha 00
Tarravechia, Rachel 1
Vazquez, Sami 11
Wheeler, Allie 7

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Brooke Howell KEL 20 14 9 37
Anna Small KEL 20 10 0 20
Sarah Phillips KEL 20 7 4 18
Sami Vazquez KEL 20 6 4 16
Gaby Gentile KEL 20 6 2 14

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Brooke Howell KEL 20 14
Anna Small KEL 20 10
Sarah Phillips KEL 20 7
Gaby Gentile KEL 20 6
Sami Vazquez KEL 20 6
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search