Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Charlotte Latin

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [21 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1823
  • Avg. points scored: 65.1
  • Total points allowed: 1576
  • Avg. points allowed: 56.3

Schedule

Fri, 11/16/2012 07:30 PMGaston Christian 89-41 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 07:30 PMMetrolina Christian 69-53 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:30 PMat Covenant Day 68-62 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:30 PMDurham Academy 64-49 (W) details
Sat, 12/01/2012 02:30 PMRavenscroft 49-46 (W) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 07:30 PMat Cuthbertson High 46-68 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:30 PMat Asheville School 71-41 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:30 PMat Lake Norman Charter 66-51 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 Providence 79-53 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 05:30 PMMarvin Ridge 53-56 (L) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 at Porter Ridge 56-41 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMCharlotte Catholic 62-47 (W) details
Sat, 01/05/2013 05:30 PMat Greenville (SC) St. Joseph\'s 72-56 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMGaston Day 73-68 (W) details
Thu, 01/10/2013 07:45 PMSouthlake Christian 71-58 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 05:45 PMWalnut Grove Christian 74-60 (W) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 07:30 PMCharlotte Country Day 65-45 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 PMat Providence Day 52-72 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:30 PMCharlotte Christian 62-54 (W) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 07:30 PMHickory Grove 58-65 (L) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 05:45 PMat Charlotte Country Day 54-56 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMProvidence Day 73-62 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMat Charlotte Christian 63-60 (W) details
Mon, 02/11/2013 07:30 PMat Cannon School 67-58 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMCannon School 73-56 (W) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 06:30 PMGreensboro Day 47-53 (L) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 03:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 70-55 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 02:30 PMChrist School 77-90 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Baynard, Joe 11
Bilas, Anthony 14
Boyles, Justin 23
Dyer, Gaines 34
Friddle, Jack 22
Goode, Eddie 21
Herrmann, Adam 12
Herrmann, David 2
Jones, Daniel 24
Julian, Parker 25
Lamm, John 15
Nabatoff, Jacob 5
Reigel, Rusty 33
Tonon, Louis 3
Whitmore, Tommy 10

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rusty Reigel 28 469 16.8
Jacob Nabatoff 28 372 13.3
Adam Herrmann 28 267 9.5
Louis Tonon 28 221 7.9
Joe Baynard 27 221 8.2

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Rusty Reigel 28 252 9.0
Jacob Nabatoff 28 237 8.5
Louis Tonon 28 192 6.9
Parker Julian 28 108 3.9
Joe Baynard 27 98 3.6

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Adam Herrmann 28 40 1.4
Rusty Reigel 28 36 1.3
Joe Baynard 27 31 1.1
Louis Tonon 28 29 1.0
Jacob Nabatoff 28 22 0.8

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Joe Baynard 27 157 5.8
Rusty Reigel 28 99 3.5
Adam Herrmann 28 68 2.4
Louis Tonon 28 37 1.3
David Herrmann 28 29 1.0
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [17 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1298
  • Avg. points scored: 46.4
  • Total points allowed: 1077
  • Avg. points allowed: 38.5

Schedule

Fri, 11/16/2012 06:00 PMGaston Christian 72-17 (W) details
Sat, 11/17/2012 11:00 AMSaint Mary's 49-18 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 06:00 PMMetrolina Christian 70-36 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:00 PMat Covenant Day 55-30 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:00 PMDurham Academy 50-36 (W) details
Sat, 12/01/2012 01:00 PMRavenscroft 44-41 (W) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 06:00 PMat Cuthbertson High 36-34 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 05:00 PMat Asheville School 61-25 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:00 PMat Lake Norman Charter 37-49 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 03:30 PMProvidence 49-59 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 01:00 PMMarvin Ridge 45-37 (W) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 02:00 PMPorter Ridge 38-60 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMCharlotte Catholic 45-47 (L) details
Sat, 01/05/2013 06:00 PMat St. Joseph Catholic 50-41 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 AMGaston Day 51-26 (W) details
Thu, 01/10/2013 06:15 PMSouth Lake 67-29 (W) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 06:00 PMCharlotte Country Day 35-48 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMat Providence Day 22-45 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:00 PMCharlotte Christian 39-48 (L) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 06:00 PMat Cannon School 44-27 (W) details
Mon, 01/28/2013 06:00 PMHickory Grove 39-35 (W) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 04:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 39-33 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMProvidence Day 22-39 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMat Charlotte Christian 42-51 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMCannon School 58-34 (W) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 05:00 PMGreensboro Day 36-59 (L) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 06:30 PMCharlotte Country Day 59-21 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 04:00 PMRabun Gap-Nacoochee School (Ga.) 44-52 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Brown, Brooke 21
Dowell, Kiera 4
Evans, Leila 2
Herron, Emily 1
Jones, Becca 10
Parnell, Claire 25
Pennington, Cydne 11
Scott, Chanin 5
Waller, Sarah 12

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Brooke Brown 27 293 10.9
Becca Jones 28 283 10.1
Chanin Scott 28 209 7.5
Cydne Pennington 28 161 5.8
Kiera Dowell 28 122 4.4

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Becca Jones 28 224 8.0
Brooke Brown 27 202 7.5
Chanin Scott 28 145 5.2
Kiera Dowell 28 122 4.4
Claire Parnell 26 80 3.1

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Becca Jones 28 89 3.2
Kiera Dowell 28 68 2.4
Chanin Scott 28 54 1.9
Cydne Pennington 28 43 1.5
Brooke Brown 27 36 1.3

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Kiera Dowell 28 112 4.0
Cydne Pennington 28 32 1.1
Chanin Scott 28 31 1.1
Becca Jones 28 29 1.0
Emily Herron 27 24 0.9
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 22
  • Avg. points scored: 7.3
  • Total points allowed: 19
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.3

Schedule

Fri, 03/15/2013 05:00 PMat Ravenscroft 11-0 (W) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 10:00 AMat North Raleigh Christian 5-15 (L) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 02:00 PMat Wake Christian 6-4 (W) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 04:30 AMat Providence Day
Thu, 04/25/2013 04:30 AMat Providence Day
Fri, 04/26/2013 04:30 AMat Providence Day
Mon, 04/29/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day
Thu, 05/02/2013 05:00 PMCharlotte Country Day
Fri, 05/03/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Brouse, Zach
Davis, Vic
Eskridge, Reed
Gerwood, Johnathan
Hanff, Alec
Hanff, Drew
Harley, Josh
Jessell, Robert
Mahoney, Alex
McLelland, Billy
Robards, Garrett
Rowan, Cape
Smith, Hayden
Traxler, Sam

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 22
  • Avg. points scored: 11.0
  • Total points allowed: 16
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.0

Schedule

Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 PMHigh Point Christian
Sat, 03/02/2013 07:00 PMat Gaston Christian
Tue, 03/05/2013 07:00 PMHickory Grove
Thu, 03/07/2013 07:00 PMNorthside Christian Academy 14-5 (W) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 07:00 PMat TBA
Sat, 03/16/2013 07:00 PM TBA
Sat, 03/16/2013 07:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian 8-11 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 PM TBA
Thu, 04/04/2013 04:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day
Fri, 04/05/2013 07:00 PMDurham Academy
Mon, 04/08/2013 07:15 PM TBA
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 PMat Providence Day
Thu, 04/11/2013 04:30 PMat Charlotte Christian
Mon, 04/15/2013 07:00 PMWesleyan Christian Academy
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMat Canon
Mon, 04/22/2013 04:30 PMCharlotte Country Day
Thu, 04/25/2013 07:00 PMProvidence Day
Mon, 04/29/2013 07:00 PMCalvary Baptist
Tue, 04/30/2013 04:30 PMCharlotte Christian
Thu, 05/02/2013 07:00 PMCannon School
Mon, 05/06/2013 07:00 PMForsyth Country Day
Wed, 05/08/2013 07:00 PMat TBA

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Breeney, Kellie 3
Brewer, Lena 21
Brice, Molly 10
Chan, Tessa 5
Culver, Emma 22
Davis, Audrey 20
Doha, Moira 9
Evans, Coleman 7
Evans, Leila 2
Fox, Ashley 8
Haseley, Emma 6
Lucas, Claire 17
Myers, EC 13
Robards, Addie 16
Sebastian, Sydney 4
Shea, Riley 11
Summa, Rachel 23
Woollen, Taylor 15

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 243
  • Avg. points scored: 24.3
  • Total points allowed: 372
  • Avg. points allowed: 37.2

Schedule

Fri, 08/24/2012 07:30 PMNorthcross 35-13 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:30 PMAFC Rangers 39-6 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:30 PMCarolina Pride 35-20 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PMat Baptist Hill 28-21 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PMat Bluefield 37-61 (L) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PMat Charlotte Christian 7-56 (L) details
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:30 PMProvidence Day 7-65 (L) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:30 PMNE Prep
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:30 PMat Davidson Day 28-49 (L) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 7-33 (L) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 07:00 PMat Charlotte Christian 20-48 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Armstrong, Owen 35
Borin, Will 50
Bowen, Gus 64
Brouse, Zach 43
Davis, Vic 61
DeBord, Addison 62
Dickey, Jackson 82
Douglas, Scott 53
Dyer, Gaines 34
Gardner, Nick
Gardner, Nick 84
Garwood, Johnathon 41
Gordon, Tristan 3
Griffin, Chip 24
Hanff, Alec 63
Hanff, Drew 31
Hanson, Davis 51
Harris, Khalil 66
Hightower, Cameron 81
Jones, Daniel
Jones, Daniel 10
Kirby, Adam 23
LeDonne, Mason 70
Mackey, Christian 21
Martensen, Trent 20
Massardo, Alex 30
Mathis, Clifton 85
McMaster, Tay 71
Monnin, Jackson 42
Oates, John 1
Okwara, Toby 73
Paschal, Brendan 60
Paschal, Chris 57
Pearson, Denzel
Pearson, Denzel 5
Pennacchia, Jay 56
Robinson, John 4
Scott, Ben 15
Sheridan, Carter 6
Sheridan, Hunter 44
Song, Carson 22
Sparling, Davis 14
Stephens, Louis 52
Tate, Allen 2
Thompson, Matt 12
Tuttle, Kanyon 11
Vorhoff, Tim 40
Whitmore, Brady 13
Wilson, Nick 67
Wilson, Sam 77
Wingard, Matthew 80

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 126
  • Avg. points scored: 10.5
  • Total points allowed: 81
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.8

Schedule

Sat, 03/16/2013 01:30 PMRavenscroft 8-4 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PMFort Mill, SC 12-8 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:00 PMDurham Academy 4-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/02/2013 06:00 PMCharlotte Christian 13-6 (W) details
Fri, 04/05/2013 04:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 12-4 (W) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 07:00 PMProvidence Day 9-8 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMCannon School 14-5 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 04:00 PMCharlotte Country Day 10-5 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 07:30 PMat Providence Day 8-15 (L) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 04:30 PMat Charlotte Christian
Fri, 05/03/2013 07:00 PMat Cannon School
Tue, 05/14/2013 05:00 PMDurham Academy 12-7 (W) details
Thu, 05/16/2013 05:00 PMRavenscroft 15-9 (W) details
Sat, 05/18/2013 11:00 AMat Providence Day 9-8 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Armstrong, Owen
Caldwell, Ross
Donohue, Will
Gitlin, Jack
Hunter, Sheridan
Lovejoy, Walter 2
Massardo, Alex
Mathis, Clifton
Monnin, Jackson
Pearson, Denzel
Royther, Tommy
Schaeffer, Emerson
Schellpfeffer, Austin
Shea, Patrick
Sheridan, Carter
Song, Carson
Stephens, Louis
Thorp, James
Vanderame, John
Vorhoff, Tim
Wilson, Sam

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Carson Song LAT 12 25 21 71
Owen Armstrong LAT 12 24 5 53
Will Donohue LAT 12 20 10 50
Jackson Monnin LAT 12 10 14 34
Sheridan Hunter LAT 12 13 1 27

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Carson Song LAT 12 25
Owen Armstrong LAT 12 24
Will Donohue LAT 12 20
Sheridan Hunter LAT 12 13
Jackson Monnin LAT 12 10
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 74
  • Avg. points scored: 12.3
  • Total points allowed: 66
  • Avg. points allowed: 11.0

Schedule

Wed, 02/27/2013 05:00 AMCuthbertson High
Tue, 03/05/2013 04:15 AMWeddington 16-14 (W) details
Sat, 03/09/2013 12:00 PMRavenscroft 7-17 (L) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 05:45 AMMarvin Ridge
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:30 AMat Wilmington Cape Fear Academy 11-6 (W) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 10:00 AMat New Hanover
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:30 PMProvidence Day 15-2 (W) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 05:00 AMGreensboro Day
Mon, 04/15/2013 04:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 7-18 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 04:15 AMWeddington
Thu, 04/18/2013 04:30 AMDurham Academy
Tue, 04/23/2013 04:00 PMCharlotte Country Day
Fri, 04/26/2013 05:45 PMat Providence Day 18-9 (W) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 05:00 AMForsyth Country Day

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, Elly 16
Anderson, Grayce 4
Aucamp, Elizabeth 36
Bush, Kaelin 15
Cashion, Carlisle 14
Crigler, Catherine 5
Crigler, Hayden 7
Kingsley, Liz 1
Kirby, Alex 6
Morris, Catie 12
Sanz, Nikki 2
Seaton, Caroline 11
Sprow, Margot 18
Stephens, Sarah 3
Thomsen, Kelly 21
Waller, Sarah 20
Welch, Mary Paige 10

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Grayce Anderson LAT 6 10 4 24
Catherine Crigler LAT 6 8 1 17
Nikki Sanz LAT 6 5 1 11
Kelly Thomsen LAT 6 4 1 9
Alex Kirby LAT 6 4 0 8

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Grayce Anderson LAT 6 10
Catherine Crigler LAT 6 8
Nikki Sanz LAT 6 5
Alex Kirby LAT 6 4
Kelly Thomsen LAT 6 4
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 1 - 1]
  • Record (All): [15 - 3 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 43
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 14
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.7

Schedule

Thu, 08/23/2012 06:00 PMFayetteville Academy 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 08/25/2012 06:00 PMIndependence 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/28/2012 07:00 PMEpiscopal Academy (La.) 2-1 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 04:00 PMFayetteville Village Christian 6-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 10:30 AMat Fayetteville Academy 0-1 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 02:00 PMat Sanford Grace 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 09/08/2012 11:00 AMat Cardinal Gibbons 4-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/11/2012 06:00 PMat Charlotte Christian 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PMCharlotte Country Day 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/18/2012 05:00 PMat Providence Day 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:00 PMat Gaston Christian 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/25/2012 04:00 PMat Cannon School 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/27/2012 07:00 PMat Covenant Day 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 06:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 4-2 (W) details
Thu, 10/04/2012 04:30 PMProvidence Day 0-0 (T) details
Tue, 10/09/2012 07:00 PMCharlotte Christian 4-2 (W) details
Thu, 10/11/2012 07:00 PMCannon School 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/16/2012 06:00 PMNorthside Christian Academy 7-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/23/2012 05:00 PMRavenscroft 0-1 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Acks, Austin
Anyafo, Chuka
Donahue, Will
Dowdy, Hill
Dowdy, Reed
Dudas, Wesley
Etheridge, Chief
Gardner, Nick 1
Gardner, Ryan 0
Gass, Joth
Harris, Jordan
Keeley, Duncan
Lovejoy, Walter
Metzger, Michael
Mingoes, James
O'Brien, Matthew
Olmstead, Ben
Roach, Robert
Robinson, Parks
Sheedy, Richmond
Swimmer, Matthew
Taylor, Mark
Watts, Adam
Williams, Jordan

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Reed Dowdy LAT 19 14 6 34
Chuka Anyafo LAT 16 7 9 23
James Mingoes LAT 19 4 7 15
Adam Watts LAT 19 4 3 11
Ben Olmstead LAT 19 2 5 9

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Reed Dowdy LAT 19 14
Chuka Anyafo LAT 16 7
Adam Watts LAT 19 4
Jordan Harris LAT 19 4
James Mingoes LAT 19 4
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 75
  • Avg. points scored: 4.4
  • Total points allowed: 8
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.5

Schedule

Wed, 02/27/2013 05:30 AMDavidson Day 4-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:00 AMSouthlake Christian 6-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 05:30 AMComenius 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 06:30 PMat Fred T. Foard 4-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian 2-0 (W) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 11:00 AMat Ravenscroft 5-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 06:00 AM TBA 5-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 07:00 PMat Gaston Christian 8-1 (W) details
Wed, 04/03/2013 07:00 AM TBA
Fri, 04/05/2013 05:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 PMat Providence Day 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 07:00 AMat Charlotte Christian 8-1 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMat Cannon School 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 07:00 PMCharlotte Country Day
Thu, 04/25/2013 07:00 PMProvidence Day 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 06:00 AMCharlotte Christian 7-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 07:00 PMCannon School 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 07:00 AMCovenant Day
Tue, 05/14/2013 07:00 PMCannon School 5-2 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Barry, Sarah 6
Clough, Cannon 3
Cockerham, Nicole 17
Fine, Amanda 2
Finke, Ashley 7
Finke, Caroline 0
Glaser, Christina 20
Horvath, Avery 19
Imbrogno, Jane Anne 4
Jones, Mackenzie 10
Jones, Rebecca 8
Kelly, Lily 12
McCarter, Abbe 21
Mittle, Carrie 15
Nielsen, Kassie 22
Peters, Caroline 5
Shield, Ellie 1
Shimota, Meaghan 13
Smoak, Marie 23
Tomlin, Katherine 9
Zollicoffer, Perry 11

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Ashley Finke LAT 16 13 6 32
Lily Kelly LAT 16 11 5 27
Cannon Clough LAT 15 5 6 16
Abbe McCarter LAT 16 2 7 11
Kassie Nielsen LAT 16 2 4 8

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Ashley Finke LAT 16 13
Lily Kelly LAT 16 11
Cannon Clough LAT 15 5
Avery Horvath LAT 16 2
Abbe McCarter LAT 16 2
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search