Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Marvin Ridge

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Carolina 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [15 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1620
  • Avg. points scored: 64.8
  • Total points allowed: 1611
  • Avg. points allowed: 64.4

Schedule

Mon, 11/19/2012 07:30 AMat Ardrey Kell 44-84 (L) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 07:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 73-61 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 07:30 AMat Nation Ford, S.C. 80-64 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:30 AMat Central Cabarrus 66-45 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:30 AMat Piedmont 69-76 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:30 AMNation Ford, S.C. 68-58 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 05:30 PMCuthbertson High 64-66 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:30 PMEast Mecklenburg 65-72 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 02:00 PMat Forsyth Country Day 52-44 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 05:30 PMat Charlotte Latin 56-53 (W) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 08:00 PMat Charlotte Catholic 53-80 (L) details
Thu, 01/03/2013 07:30 PMNorthside Christian Academy 60-71 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 08:00 AMPorter Ridge 80-63 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 08:00 PMat Weddington 53-51 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 03:30 AMSun Valley 68-73 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 08:00 AMAnson County 84-76 (W) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 01:00 PMat Porter Ridge
Tue, 01/29/2013 08:00 PMat Parkwood 74-64 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 AMat Sun Valley 51-50 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 08:00 PMat Anson County 71-69 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 08:00 PMParkwood 68-56 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMat Porter Ridge 63-70 (L) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 08:00 PMWeddington 54-48 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 08:00 PMat Anson County 71-75 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 08:00 PMWest Rowan 85-82 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 07:00 AMHarding 48-60 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Cardwell, David 32
Corday, Ross 21
Emezie, John 40
Frye, Zach 20
Kelcy, David 34
McCloskey, AJ 30
Neal, Taylor 23
Ourant, Roen 33
Owens, Ryan 12
Vogt, Ben 10
Vogt, Sam 00
Watkins, Kris 5
White, Dylan 4
Williams, Ben 42
jackson, Logan 3

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
John Emezie 25 451 18.0
Taylor Neal 25 415 16.6
Logan jackson 23 251 10.9
David Kelcy 25 244 9.8
Sam Vogt 25 56 2.2

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
John Emezie 25 180 7.2
Taylor Neal 25 147 5.9
David Kelcy 25 135 5.4
Logan jackson 23 73 3.2
Ben Williams 24 44 1.8

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Taylor Neal 25 49 2.0
Logan jackson 23 44 1.9
John Emezie 25 38 1.5
Sam Vogt 25 22 0.9
David Kelcy 25 20 0.8

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Logan jackson 23 119 5.2
John Emezie 25 60 2.4
Zach Frye 25 46 1.8
Taylor Neal 25 31 1.2
Sam Vogt 25 25 1.0
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Carolina 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 13 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 751
  • Avg. points scored: 37.5
  • Total points allowed: 864
  • Avg. points allowed: 43.2

Schedule

Mon, 11/19/2012 06:00 PMat Ardrey Kell 35-72 (L) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 06:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 26-37 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:00 PMat Nation Ford, S.C. 32-33 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:00 PMat Central Cabarrus 37-36 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:00 PMat Piedmont 40-39 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 PMNation Ford, S.C. 38-39 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:00 PMCuthbertson High 37-35 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:15 PMEast Mecklenburg 36-37 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 06:30 AMat Piedmont 39-42 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 01:00 PMat Charlotte Latin 37-45 (L) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 11:00 AMat Cardinal Gibbons
Thu, 01/03/2013 06:00 PMNorthside Christian Academy 60-32 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMPorter Ridge 24-86 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMat Weddington 29-45 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMSun Valley 48-34 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:00 PMAnson County 42-55 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMat Parkwood 55-65 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMat Sun Valley 53-38 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMat Anson County
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMParkwood 45-48 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMat Porter Ridge
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 PMWeddington 36-46 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bass, Juliana 1
Bigham, Casey 10
Blatnik, Melissa 24
Day, Madison 30
Ellis, Jamie 4
Griffin, Ariel 11
Horan, Alyssa 12
McLain, Lindsey 22
Ntangsi, Vanessa 33
Rosbrugh, Dharma 32
Sepulveda, Melissa 3
Sullivan, Caylie 23

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Melissa Blatnik 19 188 9.9
Jamie Ellis 19 127 6.7
Ariel Griffin 19 83 4.4
Alyssa Horan 8 74 9.2
Juliana Bass 19 66 3.5

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Ariel Griffin 19 88 4.6
Melissa Blatnik 19 42 2.2
Jamie Ellis 19 37 1.9
Dharma Rosbrugh 15 18 1.2
Alyssa Horan 8 18 2.2

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Ariel Griffin 19 35 1.8
Jamie Ellis 19 27 1.4
Lindsey McLain 16 14 0.9
Melissa Blatnik 19 13 0.7
Alyssa Horan 8 8 1.0

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Jamie Ellis 19 46 2.4
Ariel Griffin 19 22 1.2
Melissa Blatnik 19 15 0.8
Lindsey McLain 16 12 0.8
Juliana Bass 19 12 0.6
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Carolina 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:

Schedule

Fri, 03/08/2013 04:00 PMCharlotte Country Day
Tue, 04/02/2013 01:45 AMButler

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Carolina 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [14 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [20 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 169
  • Avg. points scored: 7.3
  • Total points allowed: 47
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0

Schedule

Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 AMat TBA 7-3 (W) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 04:00 AMNorth Mecklenburg 7-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/06/2013 06:00 PMat Butler 7-5 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 05:00 AMat Piedmont 7-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 04:30 PMHough 7-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 04:30 PMOlympic 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 05:00 AM TBA 8-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 04:30 AMAnson County 4-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 04:30 AMPorter Ridge 5-7 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:30 AMParkwood 13-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 04:30 AMSun Valley 15-1 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 05:30 AMWeddington 5-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 04:30 AMPorter Ridge 4-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 04:30 AMParkwood 10-2 (W) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 04:30 AMAnson County 15-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 AMSun Valley 5-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 05:30 AMWeddington 3-2 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 07:00 AMSun Valley 11-1 (W) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 07:00 AMPorter Ridge 6-2 (W) details
Thu, 05/09/2013 06:00 AM TBA 10-1 (W) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 07:00 AMCentral Cabarrus 7-5 (W) details
Fri, 05/17/2013 07:00 AMEast Rowan 9-7 (W) details
Tue, 05/21/2013 07:00 AMJay M. Robinson 2-3 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Arroyo, Madison
Bass, Juliana
Bigham, Casey
Boigner, Maddie
Curtis, Jessica
Jordan, Peyton
Kaza, Kelsey
Light, Amanda
McGowan, Ashley
McLaughlin, Kelly
Pruitt, Amelia
Rosbrugh, Dharma
Spinelli, Claudia
Steele, Jessica

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Carolina 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 34
  • Avg. points scored: 17.0
  • Total points allowed: 39
  • Avg. points allowed: 19.5

Schedule

Fri, 08/17/2012 07:00 PMat East Mecklenburg
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PMat Ardrey Kell
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:30 AMat Monroe 20-18 (W) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:30 PMPorter Ridge 14-21 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Axhoj, Tucker
Chang, Jonathon G 6'0" 260 lb
Cochran, Tyler
Henderson, Jacob RB 5'9" 155 lb
Hill, Carter WR 6'0" 175 lb
Plummer, Charles LB 5'11" 180 lb
Smith, C.J.
Smith, Derek QB 5'9" 160 lb
Smits, Adam LB 6'1" 170 lb

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Carolina 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 20
  • Avg. points scored: 10.0
  • Total points allowed: 4
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0

Schedule

Thu, 03/07/2013 05:30 PMButler 13-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 07:00 PMLake Norman Charter 7-3 (W) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 07:00 AMat Charlotte Catholic

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bettison, M
Martin, M
Moore, M
Ruppert, M
VanGurp, M
Venable, M

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Carolina 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 37
  • Avg. points scored: 12.3
  • Total points allowed: 48
  • Avg. points allowed: 16.0

Schedule

Mon, 03/04/2013 06:30 AMMyers Park 13-12 (W) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 05:45 AMat Charlotte Latin
Wed, 03/27/2013 05:30 PMat Charlotte Catholic 10-15 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 14-21 (L) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 10:00 AMat Charlotte Catholic

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Collins, Amy
Costello, Casey
Halodik, Kasey
Lancaster, Kensie
Loren, Megan
Malseed, Taylor
Murphy, Clare
Samuels, Jessica
Sweeney, Mikalya
johnston, charlotte
kessenich, hannah
malseed, taylor
sweeney, taylor
teich, Emily

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Clare Murphy MARVRID 3 7 2 16
Amy Collins MARVRID 3 6 3 15
taylor sweeney MARVRID 3 4 2 10
Taylor Malseed MARVRID 3 3 2 8
Casey Costello MARVRID 3 3 1 7

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Clare Murphy MARVRID 3 7
Amy Collins MARVRID 3 6
taylor sweeney MARVRID 3 4
Casey Costello MARVRID 3 3
Taylor Malseed MARVRID 3 3
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Carolina 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 7
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 5
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.7

Schedule

Thu, 08/23/2012 08:00 AMat Myers Park 3-1 (W) details
Sat, 08/25/2012 06:30 PMArdrey Kell 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 06:00 PMButler
Wed, 11/07/2012 07:00 PMat Charlotte Catholic 1-3 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Hockham, Harry

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southern Carolina 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 3
  • Avg. points scored: 3.0
  • Total points allowed: 1
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0

Schedule

Fri, 03/08/2013 07:00 PMProvidence Day 3-1 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Ashley, T
Sulser, K

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search