Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Mooresville

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 12 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 17 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1229
  • Avg. points scored: 53.4
  • Total points allowed: 1462
  • Avg. points allowed: 63.6

Schedule

Tue, 11/27/2012 07:30 AMat A.L. Brown 54-58 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:30 AMAlexander Central 60-55 (W) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 07:30 AMat Alexander Central 74-56 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:30 AMat West Rowan 52-54 (L) details
Wed, 12/12/2012 07:30 AMNorthwest Cabarrus 68-79 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 08:15 PMat Mallard Creek 52-91 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:30 AMZebulon Vance 53-73 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 07:30 AMat Statesville
Thu, 12/27/2012 08:30 AMat East Lincoln 72-54 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 08:30 PMMallard Creek 42-62 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 05:30 AMEast Gaston 72-76 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 AMWest Charlotte 24-83 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMat Hopewell 61-58 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 AMat Hough 61-74 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 AMat North Mecklenburg 44-57 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:30 AMLake Norman 52-67 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 AMat Zebulon Vance 43-79 (L) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 08:15 PMMallard Creek 49-56 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 AMat West Charlotte 47-65 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMHopewell 67-48 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 AMHough 47-59 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 AMNorth Mecklenburg 42-35 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 AMat Lake Norman 46-64 (L) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 05:00 PMat Hough 47-59 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Greenwell, Dakota 11
Hashem, Adam 10
Howell, Dre 30
Montgomery, Raphael 32
Richter, Kurt 35
Sherrill, Anthony 20
Sherrill, Robby 22
Snead, Isaiah 12
Summers, DeAndre 15
Vanderburg, Jordan 24
Williams, Bill 33

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Dre Howell 23 287 12.5
Raphael Montgomery 19 164 8.6
Kurt Richter 23 149 6.5
Robby Sherrill 23 130 5.7
Jordan Vanderburg 23 105 4.6

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Raphael Montgomery 19 20 1.1
Dre Howell 23 15 0.7
Anthony Sherrill 21 3 0.1
Jordan Vanderburg 23 3 0.1
Robby Sherrill 23 2 0.1

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Robby Sherrill 23 12 0.5
Dre Howell 23 9 0.4
Jordan Vanderburg 23 8 0.3
Raphael Montgomery 19 3 0.2
DeAndre Summers 17 2 0.1
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 13 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 18 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 906
  • Avg. points scored: 39.4
  • Total points allowed: 1131
  • Avg. points allowed: 49.2

Schedule

Tue, 11/27/2012 06:30 PMat A.L. Brown 46-32 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:30 AMAlexander Central 38-61 (L) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 06:00 PMAlexander Central 46-50 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:30 PMat West Rowan 35-68 (L) details
Wed, 12/12/2012 06:30 PMNorthwest Cabarrus 64-44 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:30 PMat Mallard Creek 32-67 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 PMZebulon Vance 46-35 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 02:30 PMJay M. Robinson 54-73 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 01:00 PMEast Lincoln 66-24 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 11:30 AMat Rocky River 44-50 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:30 PMWest Charlotte 25-48 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 PMat Hopewell 32-51 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 03:15 AMat Hough 27-65 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMat North Mecklenburg 44-46 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:00 PMLake Norman 41-53 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMat Zebulon Vance 34-41 (L) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 06:00 PMMallard Creek 49-53 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMat West Charlotte 37-47 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMHopewell 19-35 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 at Hough 33-59 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMat North Mecklenburg 33-50 (L) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 PMat Lake Norman 33-27 (W) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 10:00 PMNorth Mecklenburg 28-52 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Borlase, Taylor 42
Bowers, Rakena 50
Cottrell, Meredith 20
Cullen, Ashley 14
Darden, Madison 10
Gullet, Ashley
Jennings, Kira 40
Schneider, Mickey 2
Sherrill, Amber 12
Tatum, Zana 32
Thompson, Jasmin 24
Tillery, Taylor 4

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Amber Sherrill 22 188 8.5
Rakena Bowers 23 144 6.3
Taylor Tillery 17 108 6.4
Zana Tatum 19 92 4.8
Ashley Cullen 22 84 3.8

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Rakena Bowers 23 64 2.8
Zana Tatum 19 41 2.2
Taylor Borlase 23 40 1.7
Taylor Tillery 17 37 2.2
Ashley Cullen 22 35 1.6

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Amber Sherrill 22 20 0.9
Zana Tatum 19 14 0.7
Taylor Tillery 17 14 0.8
Ashley Cullen 22 11 0.5
Taylor Borlase 23 4 0.2

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Amber Sherrill 22 30 1.4
Taylor Tillery 17 11 0.6
Ashley Cullen 22 7 0.3
Zana Tatum 19 5 0.3
Meredith Cottrell 20 4 0.2
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:

Schedule

Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 AMat North Mecklenburg
Fri, 04/19/2013 07:00 AMNorth Mecklenburg

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bagwell, Devin
Ludwig, David

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 9
  • Avg. points scored: 9.0
  • Total points allowed: 12
  • Avg. points allowed: 12.0

Schedule

Thu, 03/21/2013 04:00 PMat Hopewell 9-12 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMat Hough
Wed, 04/17/2013 06:00 PMat Butler
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:00 PMHopewell
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:00 PMHough

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bagwell, B
Cathcart, Abby
Clark, Kelsey
Darden, Madison
Doolen, Sarah
Killian, Morgan
Kost, Dana
McCachern, Savannah
Sims, Cassady
Stamey, Brandi
Thronton, Taylor
thornton, t

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 22
  • Avg. points scored: 7.3
  • Total points allowed: 70
  • Avg. points allowed: 23.3

Schedule

Fri, 03/08/2013 07:00 PMSouth Mecklenburg 8-15 (L) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 07:00 PMat Lake Norman Charter 2-18 (L) details
Sat, 03/23/2013 12:00 PMButler 12-15 (L) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 07:00 PMLake Norman Charter

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Friss, Brendan

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 1]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 0.3
  • Total points allowed: 5
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.7

Schedule

Mon, 09/10/2012 06:30 AMat Mallard Creek 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 06:00 PMat Hopewell
Mon, 09/24/2012 06:30 PMat Hough 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/15/2012 06:00 PMHopewell
Wed, 10/17/2012 06:30 PMHough 0-0 (T) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Benjamin, Colin
Crume, Evan
Gowing, Grant
Haddock, Ty
McCulloh, Danner
Moran, Andrew
Nantz, Billy
Norment, Nic
Phillips, Kyle
Solorio, Ulises

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Evan Crume MRE 3 1 0 2

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Evan Crume MRE 3 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: I-Meck 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 5
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.0

Schedule

Thu, 03/21/2013 06:00 PMat Hopewell
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMat Hough 0-5 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 06:00 PMOlympic
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:00 PMHopewell

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Goal, Own

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search