Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Mount Pleasant

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 11 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 14 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 847
  • Avg. points scored: 49.8
  • Total points allowed: 1162
  • Avg. points allowed: 68.4

Schedule

Mon, 11/19/2012 04:00 PMGray Stone Day 71-33 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 04:00 PMCentral Academy of Technology and Arts 54-52 (W) details
Thu, 11/29/2012 04:00 PMat North Stanly 67-55 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 04:00 PMat Forest Hills 44-84 (L) details
Mon, 12/03/2012 04:00 PMMonroe
Tue, 12/11/2012 04:00 PMWest Stanly
Thu, 12/13/2012 04:00 PMat Jesse Carson
Tue, 12/18/2012 04:00 PMat Cox Mill 51-69 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 08:30 PMWeddington 32-49 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 08:30 PMA.L. Brown
Wed, 01/02/2013 07:30 AMNorthwest Cabarrus 55-63 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 04:15 PMHickory Ridge 31-68 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 04:15 PMA.L. Brown 48-92 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 04:00 PMat Concord 44-83 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 04:00 PMJay M. Robinson
Wed, 01/23/2013 04:00 PMCentral Cabarrus 63-67 (L) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 04:00 PMCox Mill 48-76 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 AMat Northwest Cabarrus 53-75 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 04:00 PMat Hickory Ridge 49-70 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 04:00 PMat A.L. Brown
Fri, 02/08/2013 04:00 PMConcord 47-96 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 04:00 PMat Jay M. Robinson
Fri, 02/15/2013 04:00 PMat Central Cabarrus 39-61 (L) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 07:30 AMat Concord 51-69 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Aistrop, Chris 33
Bingham, Michael 5
Chambers, Nathan 13
Coble, Nick 10
Drake, Ben 23
Evans, A 34
Green, Justin 30
Hunt, Andy 20
Miller, Austin 31
Parker, Austin 4
Porter, Steven 00
Swaringen, Trey 12
Taylor, Alex 15
Whitley, Curtis 35

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Trey Swaringen 17 119 7.0
Nick Coble 17 78 4.6
Andy Hunt 17 55 3.2
Austin Parker 17 53 3.1
Nathan Chambers 16 47 2.9

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Andy Hunt 17 25 1.5
Justin Green 17 24 1.4
Austin Parker 17 16 0.9
Trey Swaringen 17 16 0.9
Nick Coble 17 14 0.8

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 238
  • Avg. points scored: 34.0
  • Total points allowed: 467
  • Avg. points allowed: 66.7

Schedule

Fri, 11/30/2012 06:30 AMat Forest Hills 27-76 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 07:00 PMat Weddington 26-73 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 10:00 AMCentral Cabarrus 44-49 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:30 PMA.L. Brown
Wed, 01/23/2013 06:30 PMCentral Cabarrus 24-45 (L) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 06:00 PMJay M. Robinson 39-70 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:30 PMat A.L. Brown
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMat Jay M. Robinson
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:15 PMat Central Cabarrus 56-74 (L) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 at Jay M. Robinson 22-80 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bost, Victoria
Ezzell, Mikayla
Gill, Tiffany
Harper, Victoria
Hunt, Ally
Koldbaek, Katelyn
Rhinehart, Taylor
Smith, Brooke
Wade, Courtney
Williams, Jazmin
coley, jordan

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Victoria Harper 7 49 7.0
Jazmin Williams 7 31 4.4
Ally Hunt 7 24 3.4
Taylor Rhinehart 7 19 2.7
Tiffany Gill 7 18 2.6

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 27
  • Avg. points scored: 13.5
  • Total points allowed: 9
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.5

Schedule

Fri, 03/01/2013 06:00 PMat West Mecklenburg 20-1 (W) details
Mon, 04/08/2013 04:30 PMForest Hills 7-8 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Coley, Jordan
Eudy, Jessica
Harkey, Sarah
Harris, Lindsay
Hudson, Brandi
Leonard, Alisha
Miller, Whitley
Pulliam, Haley
Smith, Brooke

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Piedmont 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:

Schedule

Fri, 08/31/2012 07:30 PMWest Stanly

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search