Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Olympic

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Mega 7 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [14 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [30 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2435
  • Avg. points scored: 81.2
  • Total points allowed: 1750
  • Avg. points allowed: 58.3

Schedule

Tue, 12/04/2012 07:30 PMat Butler 102-48 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:30 PMat Myers Park 84-69 (W) details
Sat, 12/08/2012 05:00 PMat Spring Valley (SC) 90-60 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:30 PMRocky River 85-73 (W) details
Wed, 12/12/2012 07:30 PMCentral Cabarrus 87-71 (W) details
Sat, 12/15/2012 03:30 PMDavie County 74-73 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:30 PMat East Gaston 93-59 (W) details
Wed, 12/19/2012 07:00 PMat Ridge View 79-48 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 10:00 AMat Veritas Christian Academy 71-58 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 08:30 PMat Providence Day 73-53 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 08:30 PMat TBA 84-59 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMGaringer 107-61 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMat West Mecklenburg 95-76 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 04:00 AMHarding 78-77 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 PMCharlotte Catholic 79-38 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:30 PMat Berry Academy 79-73 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 PMEast Gaston 94-52 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMat Garinger 75-53 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMWest Mecklenburg 99-54 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 04:00 AMat Harding 61-52 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMBerry Academy 70-48 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 PMat Charlotte Catholic 84-50 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 07:30 PMat Charlotte Catholic 72-59 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 08:00 PMat Berry Academy 72-50 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMEast Mecklenburg 75-62 (W) details
Wed, 02/27/2013 07:00 PMGaringer 105-53 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 PMMallard Creek 68-49 (W) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 07:00 PMHough 75-55 (W) details
Sat, 03/09/2013 05:30 PMat Mt. Tabor 69-64 (W) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 07:30 PMat Broughton 56-53 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Eaddy, Quincy 30
Gladden, BJ 24
Grier, DeAngelo 33
Harris, Jabar 22
Jackson, CJ 4
Lemon, Kenny 44
Mitchell, Trey 15
Olenga, Emmanuel 34
Parks, Deriece 2
Patton, Jevon 3
Ray-Campbell, Jared 23
Simmons, Dante 11

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Deriece Parks 30 431 14.4
BJ Gladden 30 397 13.2
CJ Jackson 30 345 11.5
Trey Mitchell 29 338 11.7
Dante Simmons 30 325 10.8

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
BJ Gladden 30 242 8.1
Trey Mitchell 29 140 4.8
Dante Simmons 30 135 4.5
CJ Jackson 30 121 4.0
Emmanuel Olenga 28 118 4.2

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
CJ Jackson 30 75 2.5
Jevon Patton 30 74 2.5
Deriece Parks 30 71 2.4
Trey Mitchell 29 57 2.0
Dante Simmons 30 56 1.9

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Jevon Patton 30 240 8.0
CJ Jackson 30 104 3.5
Deriece Parks 30 89 3.0
Trey Mitchell 29 74 2.6
BJ Gladden 30 61 2.0
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Mega 7 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 10 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 17 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1055
  • Avg. points scored: 48.0
  • Total points allowed: 1311
  • Avg. points allowed: 59.6

Schedule

Tue, 12/04/2012 06:00 PMat Butler 43-73 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 AMat Myers Park 30-77 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:00 PMRocky River 50-63 (L) details
Wed, 12/12/2012 06:30 PMCentral Cabarrus 52-42 (W) details
Sat, 12/15/2012 12:00 PMDavie County 62-72 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 PMat East Gaston 54-66 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 04:00 PMForest Hills 36-56 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 02:30 PMat TBA 59-55 (W) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 02:30 PMat TBA 64-78 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMGaringer 57-32 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 AMat West Mecklenburg 44-69 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMHarding 50-71 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMCharlotte Catholic 37-54 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:00 PMat Berry Academy 36-77 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMat East Gaston 49-37 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMat Garinger 58-31 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMWest Mecklenburg 41-53 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMat Harding 48-61 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMBerry Academy 48-73 (L) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 06:00 PMat Charlotte Catholic 43-57 (L) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 06:30 AMat West Mecklenburg 38-55 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 AMat West Mecklenburg 56-59 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Barrino, Jazmyn 12
Childress, Rhadeshia 31
Clifton, Jasmine 2
Dawson, Khayla 32
King, Shaquanda 21
Mohammed, Jenesai 11
Pen, Shyanna 4
Sims, Jalene 3
Williamson, Ashia 22

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Jalene Sims 21 294 14.0
Jazmyn Barrino 22 138 6.3
Shyanna Pen 22 122 5.5
Jasmine Clifton 22 115 5.2
Jenesai Mohammed 22 76 3.5

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Jalene Sims 21 34 1.6
Ashia Williamson 21 14 0.7
Jazmyn Barrino 22 11 0.5
Shaquanda King 22 10 0.5
Jenesai Mohammed 22 9 0.4

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Jalene Sims 21 7 0.3
Shaquanda King 22 5 0.2
Jazmyn Barrino 22 5 0.2
Jasmine Clifton 22 4 0.2
Ashia Williamson 21 3 0.1

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Jalene Sims 21 13 0.6
Shyanna Pen 22 11 0.5
Jazmyn Barrino 22 8 0.4
Jenesai Mohammed 22 5 0.2
Shaquanda King 22 4 0.2
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Mega 7 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 72
  • Avg. points scored: 8.0
  • Total points allowed: 37
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.1

Schedule

Wed, 02/27/2013 04:00 AMat Forestview 9-1 (W) details
Thu, 02/28/2013 05:00 AMat West Stanly 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 04:00 AMForestview 0-10 (L) details
Wed, 03/06/2013 04:00 AMMyers Park 7-8 (L) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 06:30 AMat East Gaston 8-6 (W) details
Mon, 03/11/2013 07:00 AMNorth Gaston 6-9 (L) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:00 AMGaringer 20-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 07:00 PMat West Mecklenburg 10-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 AMHarding 10-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 06:30 AMNorth Stanly
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:30 AMat Berry Academy
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:30 AMCharlotte Catholic
Mon, 04/01/2013 04:00 AMCrest
Wed, 04/03/2013 TBA
Thu, 04/04/2013 TBA
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:30 AMBerry Academy
Wed, 04/10/2013 06:30 AMButler
Fri, 04/12/2013 06:30 AMCharlotte Catholic
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:30 AMEast Gaston
Thu, 04/18/2013 06:30 AMSalisbury
Fri, 04/19/2013 06:00 AMGaringer
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 PMWest Mecklenburg
Thu, 04/25/2013 06:30 AMSouth Mecklenburg
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:00 AMHarding

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
BEATON, B
BENJAMIN, J
GOSSELIN, Q
HERREN, A
LOUALLEN, N
MANN, T
MEANS, D
MILLER, T
MORGAN, C
POPE, S
REDMOND, L
SHAMP, J

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Mega 7 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 129
  • Avg. points scored: 9.9
  • Total points allowed: 17
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.3

Schedule

Fri, 03/01/2013 06:00 PMat Butler 7-2 (W) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 04:30 PMArdrey Kell 10-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 04:30 PMat Myers Park 14-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 04:30 PMat East Gaston 12-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 04:30 PMat Marvin Ridge 3-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 05:30 PMat West Mecklenburg 20-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 05:30 PMHarding
Thu, 03/21/2013 06:00 PMat Independence 5-3 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 05:30 PMat Berry Academy
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:30 AMat Charlotte Catholic 4-3 (W) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PMSouth Mecklenburg
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:00 PMBerry Academy
Wed, 04/10/2013 06:00 PMat Providence 8-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 06:30 PMat Charlotte Catholic 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 05:00 PMEast Gaston
Wed, 04/17/2013 05:30 PMat South Mecklenburg
Fri, 04/19/2013 04:30 PMat Garinger
Tue, 04/23/2013 05:00 PMWest Mecklenburg 13-3 (W) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 04:30 AMWest Mecklenburg 16-1 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bartkewicz, Vanessa 14
Beatty, Grace 8
Doherty, Alex 3
Gonzalez, Venus 11
Hudson-Fleming, Zoey 2
Ippolito, Kayla 6
Lail, Katie 5
Lopez, Emily 1
McCoy, Lori 16
Poeta, Zoe 4
Sanford, Brooke 15
Strong, Taelar 9
Tucker, Caitlin 20

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: Mega 7 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:

Schedule

Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PMat Berry Academy

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Austin, Blake
Baker, Tory
Barber, Xavier
Barnes, Brandon
Bowles, Alex
Brame, Mark
Brown, Trevor
Bynum, Kani
Caldwell, Damon
Carlton, Quay
Chu, Ken
Dinkins, Robert
Dorsey, Jerimah
Garcia, Issac
Gowen, Trey
Greene, Donte
Griffin, Dallas
Grimme, Owen
Haffedon, Devin
Haggitt, Rickey
Hardin, Josh
Harris, Jarrett
Harris, Jarrett
Harris, Tyree
Henderson, Devon
Hollis, Darryl
Hoskins, Donte
Hunsaker, Garrett
Johnson, Aaron
Kearns, Trey
King, Quinton
King, Quiyton
Kiser, Kalik
Louallen, Nigel
Maxwell, Kendrick
Maxwell, Kendrick
McMillan, Marvin
McNair, Eric
Means, Darius
Owens, Spencer
Patrick, Evan
Patrick, Evan
Patterson, LJ
Quinn, Nate
Ray, Andrew
Ray, Andrew
Rivers, Malcolm
Shuford, Chase
Shuford, Chase
Simmons, Donte
Taylor, Vic
Tindall, Aaron
Tinsley, Rod
Wheeler, William

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Mega 7 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 3 - 1]
  • Record (All): [11 - 8 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 58
  • Avg. points scored: 2.8
  • Total points allowed: 60
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.9

Schedule

Mon, 08/13/2012 06:00 PMat Sun Valley 5-3 (W) details
Wed, 08/15/2012 06:00 PMat East Mecklenburg 3-4 (L) details
Thu, 08/16/2012 06:00 PMCentral Academy of Technology and Arts 2-6 (L) details
Tue, 08/21/2012 06:00 PMHopewell 1-4 (L) details
Thu, 08/23/2012 06:00 PMat Providence 2-2 (T) details
Sat, 08/25/2012 04:30 PMNorth Lincoln 5-3 (W) details
Tue, 08/28/2012 06:00 PMat Butler 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 08/30/2012 06:00 PMMyers Park 1-6 (L) details
Tue, 09/04/2012 06:00 PMPorter Ridge
Wed, 09/05/2012 06:30 PMHunter Huss 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 06:00 PMat East Gaston
Tue, 09/11/2012 05:30 PMGaringer 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 06:00 PMat West Mecklenburg 5-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/20/2012 05:30 PMat Harding 8-3 (W) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 06:00 PMat Berry Academy
Thu, 09/27/2012 05:00 PMCharlotte Catholic 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/02/2012 06:00 PMNorth Mecklenburg 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 06:00 PMEast Gaston 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 10/08/2012 05:30 PMat Garinger 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 10/09/2012 06:00 PMWest Mecklenburg 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/15/2012 05:30 PMHarding 7-2 (W) details
Tue, 10/16/2012 06:00 PMBerry Academy 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 10/22/2012 06:00 PMat Charlotte Catholic 0-9 (L) details
Tue, 10/23/2012 06:00 PMZebulon Vance 3-2 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Black, Nick 18
Chu, Ken 14
Davis, Deondre 3
Feldman, Cole 11
Fernendez, Fabrizzio 9
Ferraro, Emilo 15
Huerta, David 2
Moore, Justin 13
Patel, Teja 7
Quartey, Yakubu 17
Reyes, Franklin 8
Rodriguez, Anthony 6
Sierra, Camilo 12
Solorio, Edwin 5
Stokes, Kris 1
Synder, Easton 16
Tsegai, Danny 4
Williams, Callum 10
Zelaya, Eduardo 19

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Fabrizzio Fernendez OLY 21 22 15 59
Deondre Davis OLY 21 15 4 34
Edwin Solorio OLY 21 3 7 13
Anthony Rodriguez OLY 21 1 9 11
Teja Patel OLY 21 3 1 7

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Fabrizzio Fernendez OLY 21 22
Deondre Davis OLY 21 15
Edwin Solorio OLY 21 3
Franklin Reyes OLY 21 3
Teja Patel OLY 21 3
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Mega 7 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 2 - 1]
  • Record (All): [12 - 9 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 90
  • Avg. points scored: 4.1
  • Total points allowed: 42
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.9

Schedule

Fri, 03/01/2013 06:00 PMat Butler 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 06:00 PMat Rocky River 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/06/2013 06:00 PMat Myers Park
Fri, 03/08/2013 06:00 PMat East Gaston 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 03:30 PMGaringer 9-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 06:00 PMat West Mecklenburg 7-0 (W) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 03:00 PMat TBA 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PMHarding 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 06:00 PMSun Valley 1-3 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:00 PMat Berry Academy 5-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:00 PMCharlotte Catholic 0-6 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:00 PMat Ashbrook 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 06:00 PMat South Point 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 05:30 PMIndependence 4-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 06:00 PMHopewell 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 06:00 PMat Mooresville
Tue, 04/16/2013 06:00 PMEast Gaston 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 03:30 PMat Garinger 9-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:00 PMWest Mecklenburg 6-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 06:00 PMWeddington 3-9 (L) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:00 PMat Harding 9-1 (W) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 06:00 PMBerry Academy 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 06:00 PMat Charlotte Catholic 1-10 (L) details
Wed, 05/08/2013 07:00 PMMallard Creek 1-1 (T) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Beaton, Erin 11
David, Caroline 12
Echeverri, Maria 2
Feldman, Erin 13
Hauser, Lauren Brooke 14
Hunsaker, Kassidy 17
Matthews, Peyton 6
McNeill, Emily 3
Poeta, Celeste 18
Poeta, Zoe 4
Rankin, Ashley 16
Riente, Deanna 10
Roberson, Julia 7
Rodgers, Taylor 8
Toala, Glory 9
Todd, Taylor 5
Troyan, Samantha 15
Zufferey, Erica 19

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Erin Feldman OLY 22 12 18 42
Kassidy Hunsaker OLY 22 14 11 39
Caroline David OLY 20 14 8 36
Erin Beaton OLY 22 10 2 22
Taylor Rodgers OLY 21 8 5 21

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Caroline David OLY 20 14
Kassidy Hunsaker OLY 22 14
Erin Feldman OLY 22 12
Erin Beaton OLY 22 10
Taylor Rodgers OLY 21 8
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search