Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Providence

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 13 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 24 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1341
  • Avg. points scored: 53.6
  • Total points allowed: 1724
  • Avg. points allowed: 69.0

Schedule

Mon, 11/26/2012 07:45 PMHopewell 59-72 (L) details
Wed, 11/28/2012 07:45 PMPorter Ridge 55-64 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:45 PMNation Ford, S.C. 57-59 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:45 PMCharlotte Catholic 45-70 (L) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 07:45 PMat Nation Ford, S.C. 53-63 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:45 PMHough 46-73 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:45 PMat Sun Valley 42-63 (L) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:45 PMSouth Mecklenburg 44-59 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:30 PMat Rocky River 47-70 (L) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 at Charlotte Latin 53-79 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 07:45 PMat Forsyth Country Day 76-83 (L) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 07:45 PMat Queens Grant Charter 75-77 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:00 PMat Independence 55-63 (L) details
Mon, 01/07/2013 07:45 PMMyers Park 57-72 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:45 PMat Butler 44-57 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 PMEast Mecklenburg 46-81 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:45 PMat Ardrey Kell 42-68 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:45 PMat South Mecklenburg 56-66 (L) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 07:30 PMRocky River 57-68 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:00 PMIndependence 70-94 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:45 PMat Myers Park 49-67 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:45 PMButler 67-64 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMat East Mecklenburg 56-63 (L) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:45 PMArdrey Kell 34-50 (L) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:30 PMat Independence 56-79 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bennett, Jeff 11
Brouse, Derek 10
Davenport , Jonathan 22
King, Jack 23
Mack, Giavonni 20
Reiger, Chris 24
Spencer , Jeremy 12
Tatum , Malique 4
Taylor , Gray 33

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Giavonni Mack 25 594 23.8
Jeremy Spencer 23 214 9.3
Jonathan Davenport 25 138 5.5
Chris Reiger 25 83 3.3
Jeff Bennett 25 66 2.6

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Jeremy Spencer 23 117 5.1
Jonathan Davenport 25 91 3.6
Jeff Bennett 25 50 2.0
Giavonni Mack 25 47 1.9
Derek Brouse 19 36 1.9

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Giavonni Mack 25 45 1.8
Jeff Bennett 25 25 1.0
Derek Brouse 19 15 0.8
Jonathan Davenport 25 15 0.6
Jeremy Spencer 23 14 0.6

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Giavonni Mack 25 53 2.1
Jeff Bennett 25 32 1.3
Derek Brouse 19 25 1.3
Jonathan Davenport 25 24 1.0
Chris Reiger 25 16 0.6
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 15 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1086
  • Avg. points scored: 41.8
  • Total points allowed: 1275
  • Avg. points allowed: 49.0

Schedule

Mon, 11/26/2012 06:00 PMHopewell 41-52 (L) details
Wed, 11/28/2012 06:00 PMPorter Ridge 23-77 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:00 PMNation Ford, S.C. 49-36 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:00 PMCharlotte Catholic 53-40 (W) details
Wed, 12/05/2012 06:00 PMat Nation Ford, S.C. 39-44 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 PMHough 44-61 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:00 PMat Sun Valley 53-27 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMSouth Mecklenburg 59-50 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 PMat Rocky River 48-41 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 03:30 PMat Charlotte Latin 59-49 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 04:00 PMat Piedmont 34-46 (L) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 01:00 PMat Charlotte Catholic 45-41 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMat Independence 58-49 (W) details
Mon, 01/07/2013 06:00 PMMyers Park 22-58 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMat Butler 52-59 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMEast Mecklenburg 33-36 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:00 PMat Ardrey Kell 27-68 (L) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 06:00 PMRocky River 42-48 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMat South Mecklenburg 43-38 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMIndependence 50-48 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMat Myers Park 16-58 (L) details
Thu, 02/07/2013 06:00 PMButler 36-38 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 PMat East Mecklenburg 47-39 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 06:00 PMArdrey Kell 35-61 (L) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 06:00 PMRocky River 45-55 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 PMat Porter Ridge 33-56 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Aleman, Gaby 12
Askew, Janessa 34
Black, Addie 5
Calabrese, Kylee 22
Daniels, Michaela 3
Fleury, Meghan 30
Jelenick, Reva 23
Maduegbunam, Chi-Chi 33
Martinez, Larissa 11
Nickel, Kirsten 32
Porter, Becky 24
Rieger, Casey 42
Smart, Arvanna 10

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Casey Rieger 24 282 11.8
Meghan Fleury 26 217 8.3
Michaela Daniels 21 170 8.1
Larissa Martinez 25 103 4.1
Gaby Aleman 24 85 3.5

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Casey Rieger 24 221 9.2
Meghan Fleury 26 186 7.2
Larissa Martinez 25 65 2.6
Chi-Chi Maduegbunam 26 44 1.7
Becky Porter 23 38 1.7

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Casey Rieger 24 77 3.2
Michaela Daniels 21 39 1.9
Becky Porter 23 20 0.9
Gaby Aleman 24 18 0.8
Meghan Fleury 26 15 0.6

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Michaela Daniels 21 60 2.9
Becky Porter 23 46 2.0
Casey Rieger 24 45 1.9
Gaby Aleman 24 36 1.5
Addie Black 19 22 1.2
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 16
  • Avg. points scored: 8.0
  • Total points allowed: 9
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.5

Schedule

Wed, 02/27/2013 06:30 PMHopewell 9-4 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 06:30 PMIndependence
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:30 AMButler
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:30 PMat East Mecklenburg 7-5 (W) details
Mon, 04/01/2013 05:00 AMat Providence Day
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:30 AMat Butler
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:30 PMEast Mecklenburg

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Austin, Brett
Black, Josh
Buttrey, Ty
Campana, Jackson
Doolittle, Jimmy
Dugdale, Sam
Dugdale, Sam
Fincher, Jake
Herbert, Mike
MacLatchie, Andrew
Maddox, Xander
Reyes, Danny
Rothman, Jacob

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [12 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [14 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 184
  • Avg. points scored: 8.0
  • Total points allowed: 119
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.2

Schedule

Wed, 02/27/2013 06:00 PMHopewell 9-8 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 04:00 AMCharlotte Catholic 5-11 (L) details
Wed, 03/06/2013 04:00 PMHough 4-8 (L) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 04:00 AMRocky River 15-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 05:30 PMWeddington 2-14 (L) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:00 PMat South Mecklenburg 16-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 05:00 PMIndependence 14-13 (W) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 05:30 PMButler 11-5 (W) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 06:00 PMat Myers Park 4-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 05:00 AMat East Mecklenburg 16-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 05:00 PMat Charlotte Catholic 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 05:30 PMArdrey Kell 7-6 (W) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 05:00 PMat Rocky River 18-1 (W) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 06:00 PMOlympic 0-8 (L) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 05:30 PMSouth Mecklenburg 4-5 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 05:00 PMIndependence 7-9 (L) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 05:00 PMat Porter Ridge 1-8 (L) details
Fri, 04/19/2013 06:00 PMMyers Park 9-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 05:00 PMat Butler 1-2 (L) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 05:00 PMEast Mecklenburg 13-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 05:30 PMat Ardrey Kell 6-4 (W) details
Thu, 05/02/2013 07:30 PMRocky River 16-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 05:30 PMArdrey Kell 3-15 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker, Ashley 9
Bortz, Stephanie 3
Combs, Liz
Cowell, Madi 2
DeCramer, Maddie
DeCramer, Maddie
Farrar, Jakobi
Folmar, Wyeth` 10
Hanukanen, Janina
Hay, Anne
Horenstein, Sam 1
Huff, Peyton 4
Mathis, Katelyn 5
McCann, Erin 8
Miramontes, Kim 11
Queck, Lara
Reid, Haley 7
Strausberger, Natalie 12
Thomas, Dianna
Thompson, Emily 6

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:

Schedule

Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PMEast Mecklenburg
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PMat Ardrey Kell

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bradley, Jordan
Brinton, Kyle
Castano, Zack
Gonzales, Giovanni
Haigh, James
Herron, Shakur
Johnson, Devin
Proehl, Austin
Smith, Caleb
Weekly, John
Yates, Matt

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:

Schedule

Fri, 04/19/2013 07:00 AMat Charlotte Catholic

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 38
  • Avg. points scored: 9.5
  • Total points allowed: 58
  • Avg. points allowed: 14.5

Schedule

Thu, 03/14/2013 07:00 PMSouth Mecklenburg 22-14 (W) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 05:30 AMat Charlotte Catholic
Wed, 03/27/2013 05:30 AMat Myers Park 4-20 (L) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 07:00 PMat South Mecklenburg 9-8 (W) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 07:00 AMCharlotte Catholic 3-16 (L) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 07:00 AMat Myers Park

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Alexa, Gitlitz
Boyce, Reed
Brady, Megan
Brown, Allie
Genay, Carolyn
Harrell, Paige
Mackenzie, Skipper
Oaks, Lauren
Ranjit, Christine
Sanders, Sam

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Paige Harrell PRO 4 8 0 16
Gitlitz Alexa PRO 4 4 0 8
Skipper Mackenzie PRO 4 1 0 2

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Paige Harrell PRO 4 8
Gitlitz Alexa PRO 4 4
Skipper Mackenzie PRO 4 1
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 3 - 1]
  • Record (All): [5 - 4 - 4]
  • Total Points Scored: 24
  • Avg. points scored: 1.8
  • Total points allowed: 15
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.2

Schedule

Wed, 08/22/2012 06:00 PMHopewell 2-2 (T) details
Thu, 08/23/2012 06:00 PMOlympic 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 08/28/2012 06:30 PMCharlotte Catholic 1-1 (T) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 06:00 PMat Hough 5-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/11/2012 05:30 PMat Rocky River 0-1 (L) details
Thu, 09/20/2012 06:00 PMMyers Park 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/24/2012 06:00 PMat Butler 4-3 (W) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 04:00 PMat East Mecklenburg 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/02/2012 06:00 PMArdrey Kell 2-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/04/2012 05:30 PMat Rocky River
Tue, 10/16/2012 11:00 PMat Myers Park 0-1 (L) details
Thu, 10/18/2012 06:00 PMButler 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/22/2012 04:00 PMEast Mecklenburg
Wed, 10/24/2012 06:00 PMat Ardrey Kell 0-0 (T) details
Sat, 11/03/2012 05:00 PMat Myers Park 1-2 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Godfrey, Dallas
Hushon, Brett
Jegier, Matthew
Kirby, Connor
Nozedar, Matthew
Poe, DJ

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Connor Kirby PRO 13 1 0 2

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Connor Kirby PRO 13 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 10
  • Avg. points scored: 5.0
  • Total points allowed: 1
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.5

Schedule

Fri, 03/15/2013 05:30 PMIndependence
Sat, 03/23/2013 06:00 AMat Butler 7-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:00 PMArdrey Kell 3-1 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Murphy, Tanner

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search