Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Providence Day

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [25 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2123
  • Avg. points scored: 66.3
  • Total points allowed: 1861
  • Avg. points allowed: 58.2

Schedule

Tue, 11/27/2012 07:00 PMat Southlake Christian 59-53 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 08:00 PMRavenscroft 62-47 (W) details
Sat, 12/01/2012 03:30 PMDurham Academy 59-35 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:00 PMGrace Academy 66-56 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:00 PMCarolina Day School 64-46 (W) details
Sat, 12/08/2012 06:00 PMat Hickory Grove 48-60 (L) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 07:30 PMAustralian Club 78-49 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:00 PMCary Academy 71-58 (W) details
Sat, 12/15/2012 02:30 PMRabun Gap-Nacoochee School (Ga.) 63-49 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 06:00 PMat Broome 61-32 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 07:30 PMIndian Land 72-69 (W) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 05:30 PMat Charlotte Christian 70-60 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 02:00 PMat Trinity 65-53 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 08:30 PMOlympic 53-73 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 08:30 PMat Wayne Country Day 84-73 (W) details
Thu, 01/03/2013 06:00 PMMetrolina Christian 81-59 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMWesleyan Christian Academy 52-64 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMWalnut Grove Christian 69-58 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMat Greensboro Day 43-77 (L) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 07:30 PMCannon School 74-58 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 PMCharlotte Latin 72-52 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 64-49 (W) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 07:30 PMCovenant Day 76-69 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 PMCharlotte Christian 80-56 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMat Cannon School 83-68 (W) details
Sat, 02/02/2013 06:30 PMCharlotte Catholic 64-76 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMat Charlotte Latin 62-73 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMCharlotte Country Day 70-61 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMat Heathwood Hall 66-48 (W) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 07:30 PMat Charlotte Christian 69-64 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 07:30 PMCharlotte Country Day 60-39 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 08:30 PMat High Point Christian 63-77 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bowser, Miles 20
Chamberlain, Lucas 14
Fields, Bryon 10
Henderson, Deontae 12
Howard, Josh 42
Johnson, Isaac 33
Lee, Matthew 15
Mills, Devin 25
Raye, Chaz 22
Sowers, David 32
Watkins, Jordan 3
Williams, Grant 30
Yeldell, James 24

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Jordan Watkins 31 539 17.4
Bryon Fields 30 470 15.7
Devin Mills 32 302 9.4
Grant Williams 32 248 7.8
Chaz Raye 32 172 5.4

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Devin Mills 32 164 5.1
Grant Williams 32 156 4.9
Jordan Watkins 31 132 4.3
Isaac Johnson 32 96 3.0
Chaz Raye 32 83 2.6

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Jordan Watkins 31 89 2.9
Devin Mills 32 69 2.2
Bryon Fields 30 61 2.0
Chaz Raye 32 41 1.3
Grant Williams 32 28 0.9

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Jordan Watkins 31 78 2.5
Bryon Fields 30 76 2.5
Devin Mills 32 69 2.2
Chaz Raye 32 64 2.0
Grant Williams 32 21 0.7
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [26 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1333
  • Avg. points scored: 46.0
  • Total points allowed: 854
  • Avg. points allowed: 29.4

Schedule

Fri, 11/23/2012 06:30 PMat Berry Academy 49-43 (W) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 12:30 PMWest Craven 45-42 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 02:00 PMat Southlake Christian
Wed, 11/28/2012 06:00 AMat South Lake 49-32 (W) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:00 AMRavenscroft 51-36 (W) details
Sat, 12/01/2012 02:00 AMDurham Academy 41-23 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 05:30 AMCarolina Day School 36-46 (L) details
Sat, 12/08/2012 04:30 PMat Hickory Grove 55-18 (W) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 01:00 AM TBA 48-27 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMCary Academy 44-38 (W) details
Sat, 12/15/2012 01:00 AMRabun Gap-Nacoochee School (Ga.) 42-46 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 08:00 PM TBA 35-29 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 03:45 AMat TBA 48-40 (W) details
Sun, 01/06/2013 Wesleyan Christian Academy 63-22 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 05:30 AMat Greensboro Day 43-30 (W) details
Tue, 01/15/2013 06:00 AMCannon School 50-15 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMCharlotte Latin 45-22 (W) details
Mon, 01/21/2013 Bishop McGuinness 44-21 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 06:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 42-19 (W) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 06:00 PMCovenant Day 49-18 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 PMCharlotte Christian 39-25 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 AMat Cannon School 56-22 (W) details
Sat, 02/02/2013 Charlotte Catholic 40-20 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMat Charlotte Latin 39-22 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 PMCharlotte Country Day 70-31 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 AMat Heathwood Hall 32-41 (L) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 06:00 PMat Charlotte Christian 50-40 (W) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 10:00 AMHickory Grove 53-37 (W) details
Fri, 02/22/2013 04:00 PMCary Academy 31-21 (W) details
Sat, 02/23/2013 06:00 AMRabun Gap-Nacoochee School (Ga.) 44-28 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Brayboy, Jada 23
Carrick, Ashton 11
Davis , Stephanie 10
Gallant , Izzy 15
Graci, Heather 31
Ives, Celine 33
Morgan, Nikyah 20
White, Jatarie 40

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Jatarie White 29 557 19.2
Jada Brayboy 29 384 13.2
Nikyah Morgan 29 182 6.3
Celine Ives 29 55 1.9
Ashton Carrick 29 54 1.9

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Jatarie White 29 308 10.6
Jada Brayboy 29 101 3.5
Nikyah Morgan 29 96 3.3
Celine Ives 29 51 1.8
Ashton Carrick 29 38 1.3

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Jada Brayboy 29 83 2.9
Jatarie White 29 54 1.9
Ashton Carrick 29 41 1.4
Stephanie Davis 29 33 1.1
Nikyah Morgan 29 30 1.0

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Jada Brayboy 29 70 2.4
Ashton Carrick 29 70 2.4
Nikyah Morgan 29 27 0.9
Stephanie Davis 29 25 0.9
Jatarie White 29 21 0.7
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 75
  • Avg. points scored: 10.7
  • Total points allowed: 33
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.7

Schedule

Fri, 03/01/2013 04:30 AMCharlotte Catholic
Sat, 03/02/2013 12:00 PMRabun Gap-Nacoochee School (Ga.)
Tue, 03/05/2013 04:00 AMLake Norman Charter
Thu, 03/07/2013 04:00 PMHickory Grove 17-5 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 04:00 AMSouthlake Christian
Tue, 03/12/2013 04:30 AMHigh Point Christian 8-7 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:00 PMat Wake Christian 18-11 (W) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 10:00 AMRavenscroft 14-3 (W) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 01:30 PMat North Raleigh Christian 18-7 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 07:00 AMCovenant Day
Wed, 03/20/2013 04:30 AMDavidson Day
Fri, 03/22/2013 04:30 AMChrist School
Mon, 04/01/2013 05:00 AMProvidence
Wed, 04/03/2013 11:00 AMSouth Mecklenburg
Thu, 04/04/2013 05:00 AMMyers Park
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day
Thu, 04/11/2013 04:30 PMCharlotte Country Day
Fri, 04/12/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day
Mon, 04/15/2013 04:30 AMCannon School
Tue, 04/16/2013 04:30 AMCannon School
Thu, 04/18/2013 04:30 AMCannon School
Mon, 04/22/2013 04:30 AMCharlotte Latin
Thu, 04/25/2013 04:30 AMCharlotte Latin
Fri, 04/26/2013 04:30 AMCharlotte Latin
Tue, 04/30/2013 04:30 AMCharlotte Christian
Thu, 05/02/2013 07:00 AMCharlotte Christian
Fri, 05/03/2013 04:30 AMCharlotte Christian
Tue, 05/07/2013 04:30 AMCovenant Day

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Balzer, Corbin 6
Burnick, Andrew P 9
Donnelly, Monroe C 17
Fricker, Otto 7
Giordano, Nick 8
Gregor, Nick P 12
Halligan, Jack 11
Hughes, Kendall IF 14
Jones, Eric P 10
Kaspar, Jack 4
Roupas, Alex 18
Stack, Daniel P 2
Willen, Jack OF 5

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:

Schedule

Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 PMCharlotte Latin
Thu, 04/11/2013 04:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day
Thu, 04/18/2013 04:30 PMCharlotte Christian
Thu, 04/25/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Latin
Tue, 04/30/2013 04:30 PMCharlotte Country Day
Tue, 05/07/2013 05:00 PMat Charlotte Christian

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Arrowood, Emma
Bown, Annie
Busby, Mackenzie
Carroll, Kendall
Duchardt, Hannah
Murray, Rachel
Ohaus, Madeline
Toal, Lindsay

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 346
  • Avg. points scored: 28.8
  • Total points allowed: 201
  • Avg. points allowed: 16.8

Schedule

Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PMat South Point 21-34 (L) details
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:30 AMat Victory Christian 42-22 (W) details
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:30 PMat Davidson Day 24-15 (W) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:00 AMNE Prep 52-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:30 AMat Liberty Christian Academy 22-20 (W) details
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:30 AMat Porter Ridge 7-17 (L) details
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 AMEast Rutherford
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:30 PMat Charlotte Latin 65-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:00 AMCarolina Pride 45-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 AMCharlotte Country Day 7-17 (L) details
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:00 PMCharlotte Christian 16-24 (L) details
Fri, 11/02/2012 07:00 AMat Charlotte Country Day 24-14 (W) details
Fri, 11/09/2012 07:00 AMat Charlotte Christian 21-24 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Zach 61
Ahuja, Shawn 98
Appleyard, Brian 90
Asher, Kyle 22
Balzer, Corbin 14
Beiser, Elliot 80
Bjork, Ben 88
Blank, Ben 99
Brame, Mark 12
Burgess, Michael 6
Cantrell, Alex 86
Carrick, John 63
Compton, Jake 51
Conlan, Jonathan 75
Connor, Ryan 21
Donahue, Hayes 53
Ferguson, Chase 3
Fields, Bryon 2
Fox, Alan 15
Fricker, Otto 45
Fromm, William 62
Goldean, Cameron 84
Greenberg, Ben 42
Gregor, Kevin 72
Guelli, Gunner 5
Hahn, Justin 74
Henderson, Blake 43
Henderson, Grant 32
Henegar, Luke 82
Henry, Jonathan 7
Herderson, Deontae 4
Hoppe, Jonathon 77
Hughes, Kendall 85
Ives, Lawson 34
Jones, Eric 67
Kent, JD 10
Key, Soloman 54
Manuelsmith, Ryan 97
McGarity, Grant 16
Menzel, Correy 56
Mitchocki, Ryan 65
Mosack, Braxton 11
Pashoian, Cameron 87
Perdomo, Mario 79
Peterson, Scott 25
Pourlos, Alex 50
Redmond, Devin 66
Renfrow, Mitch 60
Rucho, Robbie 55
Schweitzer, John 8
Stack, Daniel 33
Swimmer, Jake 25
Taylor, J.T. 68
Torres, Brandon 35
Turner, Zack 83
Vandemore, Ross 70
Velardo, John 9
Wessinger, Blake 30
Yeldell, James 24

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Gunner Guelli PROVDAY 12 340 3 28.3
Bryon Fields PROVDAY 12 324 3 27.0
Chase Ferguson PROVDAY 12 91 5 7.6
Braxton Mosack PROVDAY 12 90 3 7.5
Daniel Stack PROVDAY 12 74 0 6.2

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Chase Ferguson PROVDAY 12 232 135 1824 152.0
Bryon Fields PROVDAY 12 2 0 0 0.0
Corbin Balzer PROVDAY 12 2 0 0 0.0

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Mark Brame PROVDAY 12 475 4 39.6
Bryon Fields PROVDAY 12 461 6 38.4
Ben Bjork PROVDAY 12 323 9 26.9
Grant McGarity PROVDAY 12 138 2 11.5
Daniel Stack PROVDAY 12 51 5 4.2
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [20 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 271
  • Avg. points scored: 11.8
  • Total points allowed: 166
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.2

Schedule

Tue, 02/26/2013 07:30 PMFort Mill, SC 14-11 (W) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 07:00 PM TBA 7-11 (L) details
Sat, 03/02/2013 03:00 PMRiverside 13-10 (W) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 07:00 PMCharlotte Catholic 12-11 (W) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 03:45 PMat Norfolk Academy, Va. 11-4 (W) details
Sat, 03/09/2013 06:00 PMat Durham Academy 7-6 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 04:15 PMat Charlotte Country Day 10-8 (W) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 07:00 PMat Hoggard 8-7 (W) details
Sat, 03/23/2013 01:00 PMat Ashley 19-7 (W) details
Mon, 03/25/2013 04:30 PMat Wilmington Cape Fear Academy 12-7 (W) details
Thu, 04/04/2013 07:00 PMCannon School 12-6 (W) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Latin 8-9 (L) details
Sat, 04/13/2013 02:00 PMat Ravenscroft 11-7 (W) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PM TBA 18-3 (W) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Christian 14-5 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 PMat Cannon School 11-7 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 07:30 PMCharlotte Latin 15-8 (W) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 04:30 PMat Arden Christ School 9-7 (W) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 07:00 PMCharlotte Country Day 9-3 (W) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 07:00 PMCharlotte Christian 15-3 (W) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 07:15 PMCharlotte Country Day 12-9 (W) details
Thu, 05/16/2013 07:00 PMCannon School 16-8 (W) details
Sat, 05/18/2013 11:00 AMCharlotte Latin 8-9 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Abrams, Tim 27
Asher, Kyle 7
Asher, Tony 4
Cazorla, Alex 13
Chamberlain, Lucas 10
Chandler, Jake 21
Curl, Brad 5
Donahue, Hayes 26
Evivie, Jeremy 23
Henry, Jonathan 3
Ives, Lawson 34
Lunking, Garrett 17
McArdle, Brendan 25
McGaugh, Seth 12
McGillewie, Errol 32
Memolo, Jack 18
Mosack, Braxton 11
Onak, Steve 22
Paddison, Jack 14
Pashoian, Cameron 8
Rabb, Dalton 16
Renfrow, Mitch 1
Swimmer, Jake 20
Watkins, John 9
White, Patrick 6
Wicker, Matthew 24

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Steve Onak PROVDAY 23 61 36 158
Jonathan Henry PROVDAY 23 42 20 104
Patrick White PROVDAY 22 39 24 102
Tony Asher PROVDAY 20 35 10 80
Dalton Rabb PROVDAY 20 32 13 77

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Steve Onak PROVDAY 23 61
Jonathan Henry PROVDAY 23 42
Patrick White PROVDAY 22 39
Tony Asher PROVDAY 20 35
Dalton Rabb PROVDAY 20 32
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 116
  • Avg. points scored: 7.7
  • Total points allowed: 193
  • Avg. points allowed: 12.9

Schedule

Thu, 03/07/2013 04:30 PM TBA 11-10 (W) details
Sat, 03/09/2013 01:00 PM TBA 2-19 (L) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 11:00 AMGreensboro Day 12-4 (W) details
Mon, 03/18/2013 06:30 PMat TBA
Wed, 03/20/2013 06:00 PMCuthbertson High 8-11 (L) details
Sat, 03/23/2013 01:00 PMat Laney 9-15 (L) details
Mon, 03/25/2013 03:00 PMat Cape Fear 11-19 (L) details
Fri, 04/05/2013 05:00 PMPinecrest
Tue, 04/09/2013 04:30 PMat Charlotte Latin 2-15 (L) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 04:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 4-19 (L) details
Sat, 04/13/2013 01:00 PMat Ravenscroft 3-14 (L) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 05:00 PMat TBA 11-5 (W) details
Wed, 04/24/2013 06:30 PM TBA 17-7 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 05:45 PMCharlotte Latin 9-18 (L) details
Tue, 04/30/2013 04:30 PMCharlotte Country Day 3-17 (L) details
Fri, 05/03/2013 05:00 PMat TBA 12-6 (W) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 at Ravenscroft 2-14 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Akbarov, Leora
Brown, Cassie
Brown, Haley
Burke, Julia
Clark, SK
Clay, Meredith
Currie, Caroline
Fisher, Sarah
Framm, Nicole
Heacock, Sarah
Humphrey, Hannah
Logan, Kailin
Logan, Megan
Martinez, Jeanette
Norris, Lily
Premo, Leigh
Rauch, Natalie
Simonetti, Gabby
Smyth, Haley

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Cassie Brown PROVDAY 15 47 12 106
Nicole Framm PROVDAY 15 29 6 64
Sarah Heacock PROVDAY 15 12 3 27
Haley Brown PROVDAY 15 10 3 23
Kailin Logan PROVDAY 15 6 2 14

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Cassie Brown PROVDAY 15 47
Nicole Framm PROVDAY 15 29
Sarah Heacock PROVDAY 15 12
Haley Brown PROVDAY 15 10
Kailin Logan PROVDAY 15 6
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 2 - 1]
  • Record (All): [8 - 3 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 18
  • Avg. points scored: 1.5
  • Total points allowed: 11
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.9

Schedule

Thu, 08/16/2012 03:00 AMat Gaston Christian 2-1 (W) details
Fri, 08/17/2012 03:00 AMat TBA
Sat, 08/18/2012 06:00 AMat Forsyth Country Day
Tue, 08/21/2012 06:30 AMat Cuthbertson High
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:00 PMat Covenant Day
Mon, 08/27/2012 05:00 AMat Episcopal Academy (La.)
Tue, 09/04/2012 06:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day
Fri, 09/07/2012 Wesleyan Christian Academy 0-3 (L) details
Fri, 09/07/2012 01:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 1-0 (W) details
Sat, 09/08/2012 02:00 AMat Ravenscroft 2-1 (W) details
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:00 PMat Cannon School 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/18/2012 05:00 PMCharlotte Latin 0-1 (L) details
Thu, 09/27/2012 07:00 AMat Charlotte Christian 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/02/2012 05:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/02/2012 07:00 PMCannon School 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/04/2012 04:30 PMat Charlotte Latin 0-0 (T) details
Tue, 10/09/2012 07:00 PMCharlotte Country Day 4-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/16/2012 07:00 PMat Charlotte Christian 1-0 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Abrams, Tim 1
Blum, Cole 16
Bruns, Alec 2
Conlin, Will 8
Coover, Jack 10
Dowell, Taylor 0
Hahn, BJ 18
Halligan, Jack 19
Karnazes, Taso 13
Kaspar, Jack 0
Khordehforosh, Daniel 10
Love, Cameron 23
Love, Tanner 22
Lucas, Christian 6
Ortiz, Christian 20
Pierpoint, James 7
Rasile, Michael 5
Robinson, Bailey 11
Shannon, Jack 3
Shearer, Patrick 14
Smul, Jack 15
Tatman, Onurcan 21
Tony, Asher 4

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Patrick Shearer PROVDAY 12 3 0 6
Daniel Khordehforosh PROVDAY 12 2 0 4
Cameron Love PROVDAY 12 1 1 3
Bailey Robinson PROVDAY 12 1 0 2
Christian Ortiz PROVDAY 12 1 0 2

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Patrick Shearer PROVDAY 12 3
Daniel Khordehforosh PROVDAY 12 2
Bailey Robinson PROVDAY 12 1
Cameron Love PROVDAY 12 1
Christian Ortiz PROVDAY 12 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Charlotte Independent NCISAA 3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 0 - 1]
  • Record (All): [15 - 3 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 51
  • Avg. points scored: 2.7
  • Total points allowed: 12
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.6

Schedule

Fri, 03/08/2013 07:00 PMat Marvin Ridge 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 04:00 PMMt. Tabor 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 04:30 PMat Greensboro Day 0-1 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 04:30 PMat Cape Fear 7-0 (W) details
Sat, 03/23/2013 10:00 AMat Ashley 5-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/25/2013 04:30 PMat Hoggard 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 07:00 PMCharlotte Latin 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 07:00 PMCharlotte Country Day 3-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 04:00 PMDavidson Day 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/15/2013 04:30 PMat Covenant Day 2-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 07:00 PMCharlotte Christian 5-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 PMCannon School 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/25/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Latin 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 05:00 PMat Central Academy of Technology and Arts
Tue, 04/30/2013 06:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 1-1 (T) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 05:30 PMat Cannon School 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 05/07/2013 06:00 PMat Charlotte Christian 6-0 (W) details
Tue, 05/14/2013 05:00 PMCary Academy 3-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/17/2013 07:00 PMDurham Academy 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 05/18/2013 01:00 PMat Greensboro Day 2-1 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Appleby, Camille 17
Brown, Dani 10
Burt, Stephanie 8
Currie, Amelia 6
Davis, Stephanie 5
Dickson, Emily 11
Dunlap, Ellie 12
Gray, Alli 7
Higgins, Catherine 3
Ives, Celine 18
Jones, Cameron 15
Lucas, Lauren 14
Mosack, Morgan 22
Pixley, Emma 4
Rodgers, Isabel 2
Rodgers, Madeline 19
Smith, Caroline 9
Smul, Lucie 16
Zulman, Stephanie 20

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Alli Gray PROVDAY 18 15 5 35
Morgan Mosack PROVDAY 19 10 5 25
Lauren Lucas PROVDAY 14 6 7 19
Amelia Currie PROVDAY 17 4 4 12
Ellie Dunlap PROVDAY 19 5 1 11

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Alli Gray PROVDAY 18 15
Morgan Mosack PROVDAY 19 10
Lauren Lucas PROVDAY 14 6
Ellie Dunlap PROVDAY 19 5
Amelia Currie PROVDAY 17 4
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search