Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Queens Grant Charter

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: NCISAA independent
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 1 - 1]
  • Record (All): [11 - 9 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 1477
  • Avg. points scored: 67.1
  • Total points allowed: 1329
  • Avg. points allowed: 60.4

Schedule

Mon, 11/19/2012 07:30 AMat Carmel Christian School 64-67 (L) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 07:30 PMat Victory Christian 48-54 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:30 PMGray Stone Day 97-54 (W) details
Mon, 12/03/2012 07:30 PMat Central Academy of Technology and Arts 49-69 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 08:00 PMat Community School of Davidson 80-74 (W) details
Wed, 12/12/2012 07:30 PMat South Stanly
Fri, 12/14/2012 07:30 PMPine Lake Prep 62-49 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 08:00 PMat Charlotte Catholic 57-63 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 08:00 AMat Cardinal Gibbons 58-87 (L) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 07:45 PMProvidence 77-75 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMTrinity Prep 100-41 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMat North Hills Christian 72-58 (W) details
Thu, 01/10/2013 07:30 PMat Lincoln Charter 68-68 (T) details
Mon, 01/14/2013 07:30 PMat Gray Stone Day
Thu, 01/17/2013 07:30 PMat First Assembly Christian 41-77 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 08:00 PMCommunity School of Davidson 78-72 (W) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 03:30 PMat Trinity Prep 95-51 (W) details
Thu, 01/24/2013 07:30 PMat Pine Lake Prep 63-54 (W) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 06:00 PMCrossroad Charter 50-58 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 08:00 PMat Gaston Christian 63-47 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 PMLincoln Charter 41-70 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMGrace Academy 76-87 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 08:30 PMat TBA
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:00 PMCommunity School of Davidson 64-54 (W) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 08:00 PM TBA

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Boyette, Jalen 25
Gonzalez, David 1
Lee, Jamir 4
Leimer, Paul 21
Pond, Tanner 24
Sawyer, Jonathan 22
Tape', Patrick 14
Treat, Avery 23
Weir, Jace 15

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Jamir Lee 21 434 20.7
Patrick Tape' 21 262 12.5
Jonathan Sawyer 21 113 5.4
Paul Leimer 21 96 4.6
Jace Weir 18 92 5.1

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Patrick Tape' 21 178 8.5
Tanner Pond 18 60 3.3
Paul Leimer 21 58 2.8
Jamir Lee 21 58 2.8
Jalen Boyette 10 34 3.4

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Jamir Lee 21 106 5.0
Patrick Tape' 21 41 2.0
Jonathan Sawyer 21 17 0.8
Jace Weir 18 17 0.9
David Gonzalez 21 13 0.6

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Jamir Lee 21 144 6.9
Jace Weir 18 32 1.8
Patrick Tape' 21 27 1.3
Jonathan Sawyer 21 15 0.7
David Gonzalez 21 12 0.6
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 470
  • Avg. points scored: 52.2
  • Total points allowed: 339
  • Avg. points allowed: 37.7

Schedule

Mon, 11/19/2012 06:00 AMat Carmel Christian School 61-25 (W) details
Tue, 11/20/2012 06:00 AMat Victory Christian
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:00 PMGray Stone Day 69-40 (W) details
Mon, 12/03/2012 06:00 PMat Central Academy of Technology and Arts 44-39 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:30 PMat Community School of Davidson 60-46 (W) details
Wed, 12/12/2012 06:00 PMat South Stanly 43-32 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMPine Lake Prep 63-19 (W) details
Thu, 12/20/2012 03:30 PMat Charlotte Catholic 39-47 (L) details
Thu, 01/17/2013 06:00 PMat First Assembly Christian 29-48 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 PMCommunity School of Davidson 62-43 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Batten, Jennifer 23
Bennett, Dasia 22
Davis, Asya 21
Graves, M 3
Leimer, Julianna 12
May, Shakira 14
Rucker, Ciera 4
Wentz, Shaigna 20

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Shaigna Wentz 9 189 21.0
M Graves 9 123 13.7
Ciera Rucker 9 100 11.1
Shakira May 9 29 3.2
Asya Davis 9 14 1.6

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Shaigna Wentz 9 68 7.6
Jennifer Batten 9 36 4.0
M Graves 9 17 1.9
Asya Davis 9 14 1.6
Ciera Rucker 9 9 1.0

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Ciera Rucker 9 31 3.4
M Graves 9 31 3.4
Shaigna Wentz 9 13 1.4
Shakira May 9 11 1.2
Asya Davis 9 7 0.8

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
M Graves 9 34 3.8
Ciera Rucker 9 20 2.2
Shaigna Wentz 9 18 2.0
Shakira May 9 11 1.2
Asya Davis 9 5 0.6
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: NCISAA independent
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 21
  • Avg. points scored: 5.2
  • Total points allowed: 10
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.5

Schedule

Thu, 02/28/2013 06:30 PMUnion Academy 5-4 (W) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 04:30 PMUnited Faith 11-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 06:00 PMat West Stanly
Mon, 03/11/2013 04:00 PMat Metrolina Christian 5-6 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Austin, Christian
Burkheimer, Aaron 12
Campolo, Anthony
Czarlinsky, David 5
Day, Conner
Johnson, Dan
Jones, Dre 22
Joyner, Brent 10
McGoldrick, Joe
Miller, Zach 7
Morris, Chad
Polce, Ben
Vaughn, Evan 2
Vaughn, Thomas 1

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: NCISAA independent
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 0.5
  • Total points allowed: 5
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.5

Schedule

Tue, 08/21/2012 04:30 PMCannon School 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 09/06/2012 04:00 AMat Community School of Davidson
Thu, 09/27/2012 04:00 AMCommunity School of Davidson 1-3 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Townsend, Daniel

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: NCISAA independent
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 7
  • Avg. points scored: 7.0
  • Total points allowed: 0
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.0

Schedule

Fri, 03/01/2013 05:00 PMat Monroe 7-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/07/2013 04:00 AMat Grace Academy

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Balich, Katie
Bui, Madison
Coben, Carly
Cummins, Robyn
Delaney, Kelsey
Escobar, Keyla
Fisher, Kayla
Ketcham, MarnyRey
Mayo, Rebecca
Moise, Khara
Mulero-Walker, Analia
Parker, Tori
Schopen, Natalie
Shumskaya, Yelena
Smith, Stephanie
Swerdlow, Jennifer 17

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Jennifer Swerdlow QueenGr 1 3 3 9
Carly Coben QueenGr 1 2 2 6
Kelsey Delaney QueenGr 1 1 0 2
Kayla Fisher QueenGr 1 0 2 2
MarnyRey Ketcham QueenGr 1 1 0 2

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Jennifer Swerdlow QueenGr 1 3
Carly Coben QueenGr 1 2
Kelsey Delaney QueenGr 1 1
MarnyRey Ketcham QueenGr 1 1
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search