Save Money in this Sunday's paper


Rocky River

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 16 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1430
  • Avg. points scored: 57.2
  • Total points allowed: 1500
  • Avg. points allowed: 60.0

Schedule

Mon, 11/26/2012 07:30 PMat West Mecklenburg 56-50 (W) details
Wed, 11/28/2012 07:30 PMat Sun Valley 42-45 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:30 PMHarding 65-70 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:30 PMSun Valley 46-49 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 07:30 PMat Olympic 73-85 (L) details
Thu, 12/13/2012 07:30 PMat Berry Academy 56-58 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 07:30 PMProvidence 70-47 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 07:30 PMat Butler 78-76 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 06:00 AMat Kings Mountain 75-44 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 06:00 AMat Harding 63-79 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 06:00 AMat Shelby 59-63 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 PMat South Mecklenburg 31-64 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMat East Mecklenburg 67-52 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:00 PMIndependence 62-68 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 PMat Ardrey Kell 41-47 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:30 PMMyers Park 64-48 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:30 PMButler 52-50 (W) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 07:30 PMat Providence 68-57 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:30 AMSouth Mecklenburg 49-70 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMEast Mecklenburg 53-66 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:00 PMat Independence 45-59 (L) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 07:30 PMArdrey Kell 44-41 (W) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 07:30 PMat Myers Park 63-69 (L) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 at TBA
Tue, 02/19/2013 at TBA
Wed, 02/20/2013 at TBA
Wed, 02/20/2013 04:00 PMat Myers Park 46-64 (L) details
Thu, 02/21/2013 at TBA
Fri, 02/22/2013 at TBA
Mon, 02/25/2013 03:00 PMat West Charlotte 62-79 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Armstrong, Brandon 32
Baldwin, Stevon 3
Bauknight, Reggie 31
Burton, Kendall 33
Clark, Malik 23
Gaston, Jared 12
Grimes-Thomas, Isaiah 21
Howze, Tajj 15
Kelson, Brandon 11
Lawson, Sidney 5
Miller, C.J. 20
Washington, Darrin 22
White, Dante' 10

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Sidney Lawson 25 228 9.1
Malik Clark 24 217 9.0
C.J. Miller 25 206 8.2
Kendall Burton 24 171 7.1
Tajj Howze 24 169 7.0

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
C.J. Miller 25 91 3.6
Malik Clark 24 67 2.8
Kendall Burton 24 66 2.8
Tajj Howze 24 57 2.4
Sidney Lawson 25 47 1.9

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Sidney Lawson 25 37 1.5
Malik Clark 24 32 1.3
C.J. Miller 25 21 0.8
Kendall Burton 24 16 0.7
Jared Gaston 25 14 0.6

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Sidney Lawson 25 58 2.3
Malik Clark 24 34 1.4
Jared Gaston 25 23 0.9
Brandon Kelson 24 22 0.9
Kendall Burton 24 17 0.7
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1178
  • Avg. points scored: 47.1
  • Total points allowed: 1238
  • Avg. points allowed: 49.5

Schedule

Mon, 11/26/2012 06:00 PMat West Mecklenburg 65-61 (W) details
Wed, 11/28/2012 07:00 PMat Sun Valley 39-36 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:00 PMHarding 48-70 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:00 PMSun Valley 49-34 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:00 PMat Olympic 63-50 (W) details
Thu, 12/13/2012 07:00 PMat Berry Academy 42-55 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 PMProvidence 41-48 (L) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 07:00 PMat Butler 38-44 (L) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 East Gaston 44-46 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 07:00 PMat Hickory Ridge 59-33 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 11:30 AMMooresville 50-44 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:15 PMat South Mecklenburg 53-36 (W) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:15 PMat East Mecklenburg 52-26 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 PMIndependence 41-51 (L) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 07:30 PMArdrey Kell 28-54 (L) details
Tue, 01/22/2013 07:00 PMMyers Park 32-59 (L) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 06:00 PMat Providence 48-42 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 07:00 PMButler 48-52 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:15 PMSouth Mecklenburg 51-40 (W) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:15 PMEast Mecklenburg 53-32 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:00 PMat Independence 68-59 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 08:00 PMArdrey Kell 44-66 (L) details
Fri, 02/15/2013 08:00 PMat Myers Park 27-74 (L) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 06:00 PMat Providence 55-45 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 03:00 AMat Myers Park 40-81 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Carter, Makayla
Harvey, Hydeia
Hasan, Aliyah
Keyes, Jasymnn
King, Carrie
Smith, Kiara
Soares, Jordan
Williams, Simone
Wilson, Shikina
longmire, Quental 22

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Hydeia Harvey 25 310 12.4
Jordan Soares 23 212 9.2
Shikina Wilson 24 208 8.7
Aliyah Hasan 25 90 3.6
Makayla Carter 25 87 3.5

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Hydeia Harvey 25 124 5.0
Jordan Soares 23 97 4.2
Simone Williams 25 90 3.6
Jasymnn Keyes 24 88 3.7
Aliyah Hasan 25 77 3.1

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Shikina Wilson 24 48 2.0
Hydeia Harvey 25 28 1.1
Makayla Carter 25 11 0.4
Carrie King 21 9 0.4
Jordan Soares 23 8 0.3

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Hydeia Harvey 25 47 1.9
Shikina Wilson 24 34 1.4
Jordan Soares 23 30 1.3
Simone Williams 25 13 0.5
Kiara Smith 25 6 0.2
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 6
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 31
  • Avg. points allowed: 10.3

Schedule

Tue, 03/12/2013 06:30 AMat Butler 4-14 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PMEast Mecklenburg 0-13 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:30 PMat Independence
Fri, 04/12/2013 06:30 AMButler
Fri, 04/19/2013 06:30 PMat East Mecklenburg 2-4 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, Kyle
Best, Jalen
Brundage, Smith
Dunning, Danny
Faragher, Tim
Galloway, Devryn
Mahlan, Bobby
Ritch, Matt
Seegars, Darryl

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 10
  • Avg. points scored: 1.4
  • Total points allowed: 105
  • Avg. points allowed: 15.0

Schedule

Fri, 03/08/2013 04:00 AMat Providence 0-15 (L) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 06:00 PMat Butler 0-15 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 05:00 PMat Independence 0-13 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 05:00 AMArdrey Kell 1-17 (L) details
Tue, 04/09/2013 05:00 PMProvidence 1-18 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 06:00 PMat Butler
Fri, 04/26/2013 05:00 PMat Ardrey Kell 7-11 (L) details
Thu, 05/02/2013 07:30 PMat Providence 1-16 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, A
Atkinson, C.
Brown, C
Caldwell, J.
Carey, M
Carter, T.
Crockett, J
Dunning, Sarah
Enos, E
Hicks, A
Jackson, A.
Jones, Z.
Singletary, M.
Smith, P
Wilhoit, K

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:

Schedule

Fri, 10/05/2012 07:00 PMat East Mecklenburg
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:00 PMat Ardrey Kell

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 8 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 7
  • Avg. points scored: 0.6
  • Total points allowed: 45
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.1

Schedule

Tue, 08/14/2012 05:30 PMBerry Academy 0-0 (T) details
Thu, 08/23/2012 06:00 AMWest Mecklenburg 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 08/28/2012 05:30 PMHarding
Wed, 08/29/2012 05:30 PMCentral Cabarrus 1-5 (L) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 01:00 PMSun Valley 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/11/2012 05:30 PMProvidence 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/13/2012 06:00 PMButler 1-4 (L) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 05:30 PMSouth Mecklenburg
Thu, 09/20/2012 04:00 PMat East Mecklenburg 0-5 (L) details
Tue, 09/25/2012 05:30 PMIndependence
Thu, 09/27/2012 05:30 PMArdrey Kell 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 10/01/2012 04:00 PMMyers Park 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/02/2012 05:30 PMBerry Academy
Thu, 10/04/2012 05:30 PMProvidence
Tue, 10/09/2012 06:00 PMat Butler
Thu, 10/11/2012 05:30 PMSouth Mecklenburg
Tue, 10/16/2012 04:00 PMEast Mecklenburg
Thu, 10/18/2012 05:30 PMIndependence
Mon, 10/22/2012 05:30 PMat Ardrey Kell 0-6 (L) details
Wed, 10/24/2012 06:00 PMat Myers Park 0-7 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Bryan 14
Aranvia, Brandon 17
Brizzo, Christopher 4
Daniels, George 15
Houser, Sam 12
Jimenez, Cristian 7
Limon, Jair 5
Maldanado, Arial 13
Martinez, Luis 9
Moore, Cameron 16
Pfeiffer, Johnathan 18
Portillo, Pedro 8
Rivas, Kevin 2
Roman, Aaron 3
Roman, Ronaldo 6
Sanchez, Geovanny 11
Seabrooks, Kelvin 19
Stafford, David 10
Wasserman, William 20

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Southwestern 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 9 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 4
  • Avg. points scored: 0.4
  • Total points allowed: 78
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.8

Schedule

Mon, 03/04/2013 06:00 PMOlympic 0-9 (L) details
Thu, 03/14/2013 06:00 AMat Butler 1-10 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 05:30 PMEast Mecklenburg 0-6 (L) details
Wed, 03/20/2013 05:30 PMat Independence 2-5 (L) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 06:00 PMArdrey Kell 0-9 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 06:00 PMMyers Park 0-11 (L) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 05:30 AMat Butler
Fri, 04/19/2013 05:30 PMat East Mecklenburg 0-5 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 05:30 PMIndependence 1-5 (L) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 06:00 PMat Ardrey Kell 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 05:30 PMat Myers Park 0-9 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Salipaxay, Sarah 9

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Sarah Salipaxay RR 10 3 0 6

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Sarah Salipaxay RR 10 3
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search