Save Money in this Sunday's paper


R-S Central

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Mountain Athletic 2-A/3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 64
  • Avg. points scored: 64.0
  • Total points allowed: 81
  • Avg. points allowed: 81.0

Schedule

Sat, 12/29/2012 04:00 PMEast Burke 64-81 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Mountain Athletic 2-A/3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [16 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1485
  • Avg. points scored: 59.4
  • Total points allowed: 1236
  • Avg. points allowed: 49.4

Schedule

Tue, 11/20/2012 06:00 AMat Asheville 50-58 (L) details
Fri, 11/23/2012 03:00 AMat Avery County 58-66 (L) details
Sat, 11/24/2012 04:00 AMat Avery County 64-39 (W) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:00 AMat McDowell 47-50 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:00 AMMountain Heritage 59-35 (W) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:00 AMMcDowell 62-57 (W) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 06:00 AMCrest 66-68 (L) details
Wed, 12/12/2012 05:00 AMKings Mountain 55-42 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 AMAsheville 66-50 (W) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 AMat East Rutherford 61-52 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 06:00 AMChase 70-37 (W) details
Thu, 12/27/2012 10:00 AMat Northwest Cabarrus 61-48 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 04:00 AMat TBA 48-61 (L) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 04:00 AMat TBA 56-61 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:30 PMat Freedom 33-34 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 AMPatton 50-46 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 06:00 AMShelby 58-34 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 AMat Burns 63-35 (W) details
Fri, 01/25/2013 06:00 AMEast Rutherford 82-71 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 AMat Chase 73-53 (W) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:00 PMFreedom 42-43 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 AMat Patton 55-63 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 06:00 AMat Shelby 65-42 (W) details
Tue, 02/12/2013 06:00 AMBurns 69-55 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 06:00 AMChase 72-36 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Barnette, Anastashia 42
Bristol, Tia 5
Crawford, Makayla 20
Davis, Aaliyah 34
Godlock, Christian 50
Jeffries, Alexis 3
Miller, Taylor 30
Shuford, Samantha 32
Twitty, Te'ja 23
Watkins, Alyssia 4
Wilkerson, Chynetta 13
Wilkins, Sierra 12

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Te'ja Twitty 25 345 13.8
Tia Bristol 25 328 13.1
Alyssia Watkins 25 291 11.6
Aaliyah Davis 25 214 8.6
Taylor Miller 24 180 7.5

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Te'ja Twitty 25 287 11.5
Alyssia Watkins 25 181 7.2
Tia Bristol 25 172 6.9
Aaliyah Davis 25 147 5.9
Christian Godlock 23 114 5.0

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Alyssia Watkins 25 122 4.9
Tia Bristol 25 83 3.3
Aaliyah Davis 25 56 2.2
Te'ja Twitty 25 42 1.7
Taylor Miller 24 32 1.3

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Alyssia Watkins 25 125 5.0
Aaliyah Davis 25 35 1.4
Tia Bristol 25 30 1.2
Te'ja Twitty 25 23 0.9
Taylor Miller 24 22 0.9
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: South Mountain Athletic 2-A/3-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 12
  • Avg. points scored: 12.0
  • Total points allowed: 48
  • Avg. points allowed: 48.0

Schedule

Fri, 10/12/2012 07:30 PMShelby 12-48 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Austin, Devante
Austin, Devante
Gruffin, Elrid
Lowery, Tyler

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search