Save Money in this Sunday's paper


West Mecklenburg

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Mega 7 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 10 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 16 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1348
  • Avg. points scored: 61.3
  • Total points allowed: 1529
  • Avg. points allowed: 69.5

Schedule

Mon, 11/26/2012 07:30 PMRocky River 50-56 (L) details
Wed, 11/28/2012 07:00 PMNorth Mecklenburg 49-55 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:00 AMat Zebulon Vance 47-87 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 West Charlotte 60-79 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 07:00 AMSouth Mecklenburg 56-67 (L) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 08:15 PMat Mallard Creek 56-63 (L) details
Wed, 12/12/2012 07:30 PMat East Mecklenburg 58-55 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 04:00 AMHarding 58-74 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 08:00 PMCharlotte Catholic 79-67 (W) details
Fri, 12/21/2012 06:00 AMat Hickory Christian 73-54 (W) details
Sat, 12/22/2012 05:00 AMGrace Academy 66-55 (W) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 07:30 AMBerry Academy 71-77 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 07:30 PMOlympic 76-95 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:00 AMat Garinger 79-70 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 11:00 PMat East Gaston 44-56 (L) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 08:00 PMat Charlotte Catholic 48-68 (L) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 04:00 AMat Harding 58-70 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:00 PMBerry Academy 60-70 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 07:30 PMat Olympic 54-99 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 Garinger 63-67 (L) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 East Gaston 79-70 (W) details
Tue, 02/19/2013 05:00 AMat Harding 64-75 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Bradley, Jameel 10
Greene, Andrew 4
Hampton, Derries 15
Hinkson, Jalen 3
Hood, Juwan 12
Hudson, Tyler 34
McGruder, Rashaun 22
Price, Chris 2
Price, Tyquon 32
Williams, Dominique 1

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rashaun McGruder 22 328 14.9
Jalen Hinkson 22 309 14.0
Juwan Hood 22 172 7.8
Derries Hampton 22 95 4.3
Dominique Williams 22 81 3.7

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
Rashaun McGruder 22 114 5.2
Tyquon Price 21 74 3.5
Jalen Hinkson 22 62 2.8
Jameel Bradley 21 46 2.2
Juwan Hood 22 42 1.9

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Jalen Hinkson 22 74 3.4
Juwan Hood 22 33 1.5
Rashaun McGruder 22 27 1.2
Dominique Williams 22 26 1.2
Derries Hampton 22 15 0.7

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Jalen Hinkson 22 72 3.3
Juwan Hood 22 48 2.2
Dominique Williams 22 45 2.0
Rashaun McGruder 22 27 1.2
Andrew Greene 21 22 1.0
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Mega 7 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [14 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1157
  • Avg. points scored: 50.3
  • Total points allowed: 1098
  • Avg. points allowed: 47.7

Schedule

Mon, 11/26/2012 06:00 PMRocky River 61-65 (L) details
Tue, 11/27/2012 06:00 PMNorth Mecklenburg 41-54 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 06:00 AMat Zebulon Vance 42-39 (W) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 06:00 PMWest Charlotte 40-64 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 06:15 PMSouth Mecklenburg 50-48 (W) details
Mon, 12/10/2012 06:00 PMat Mallard Creek 31-48 (L) details
Wed, 12/12/2012 06:15 PMat East Mecklenburg 44-32 (W) details
Fri, 12/14/2012 06:00 PMHarding 65-79 (L) details
Tue, 12/18/2012 06:00 PMCharlotte Catholic 49-41 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 10:00 AMat South Point 43-29 (W) details
Sat, 12/29/2012 10:00 AMat Ashbrook
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:00 PMat Berry Academy 34-48 (L) details
Tue, 01/08/2013 06:00 AMOlympic 69-44 (W) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 at Garinger 49-40 (W) details
Fri, 01/18/2013 06:00 AMat East Gaston 55-40 (W) details
Tue, 01/29/2013 06:00 AMat Charlotte Catholic 44-36 (W) details
Wed, 01/30/2013 06:00 AMat Harding 57-69 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 07:00 PMBerry Academy 72-74 (L) details
Tue, 02/05/2013 06:00 PMat Olympic 53-41 (W) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 Garinger 58-20 (W) details
Thu, 02/14/2013 06:00 AMEast Gaston 41-35 (W) details
Mon, 02/18/2013 06:30 AMOlympic 55-38 (W) details
Wed, 02/20/2013 06:00 AMat Berry Academy 45-58 (L) details
Mon, 02/25/2013 07:00 AMOlympic 59-56 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Tayzha 20
Beals, Taquoi 3
Bruton, Joyneca 1
Cowen, Jamia 15
Darrisaw, Tameka 21
Gray, Jasmine 12
James, T'Nyah 23
Mayella, LaShonda 10
Sloan, Kreshanna 24
Tapper, Joi 32
Thorn, Toni 5

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
Jasmine Gray 23 330 14.3
T'Nyah James 23 233 10.1
Taquoi Beals 21 154 7.3
Toni Thorn 9 108 12.0
LaShonda Mayella 23 101 4.4

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG
T'Nyah James 23 189 8.2
Jasmine Gray 23 177 7.7
LaShonda Mayella 23 76 3.3
Toni Thorn 9 60 6.7
Tameka Darrisaw 21 44 2.1

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG
Jasmine Gray 23 113 4.9
Taquoi Beals 21 49 2.3
Toni Thorn 9 45 5.0
Joyneca Bruton 18 19 1.1
Tameka Darrisaw 21 17 0.8

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
Jasmine Gray 23 124 5.4
Tayzha Allen 22 16 0.7
Tameka Darrisaw 21 7 0.3
Taquoi Beals 21 4 0.2
Joyneca Bruton 18 3 0.2
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Mega 7 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 3
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 33
  • Avg. points allowed: 11.0

Schedule

Thu, 02/28/2013 04:00 PMHopewell 3-8 (L) details
Mon, 03/04/2013 04:00 PMEast Mecklenburg 0-15 (L) details
Fri, 03/08/2013 04:00 PMCharlotte Catholic
Tue, 03/12/2013 07:00 PMEast Gaston
Tue, 03/12/2013 07:00 PMat Berry Academy
Fri, 03/15/2013 07:00 PMOlympic 0-10 (L) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PMat Garinger
Thu, 03/21/2013 04:00 PMHarding
Tue, 03/26/2013 07:00 PMat East Gaston
Fri, 03/29/2013 04:00 PMat Harding
Wed, 04/10/2013 06:30 AMNorth Mecklenburg
Tue, 04/16/2013 07:00 PMat Charlotte Catholic
Fri, 04/19/2013 07:00 PMBerry Academy
Tue, 04/23/2013 07:00 PMat Olympic
Fri, 04/26/2013 07:00 PMGaringer

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Burns, Joseph
Cannon, John
Crowder, Jordan
Davis, Nick
Gray, Montravious
Hidalgo, Jose
King, Gavin
Pinkney, Isaac
Reynolds, Andrew
Williams, Antonio
Williams, Dominique

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Mega 7 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 14 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 257
  • Avg. points scored: 9.9
  • Total points allowed: 259
  • Avg. points allowed: 10.0

Schedule

Thu, 02/28/2013 04:00 PMMallard Creek 3-11 (L) details
Fri, 03/01/2013 06:00 PMMount Pleasant 1-20 (L) details
Wed, 03/06/2013 04:00 PMSouth Mecklenburg
Fri, 03/08/2013 03:00 AMCharlotte Catholic 1-9 (L) details
Tue, 03/12/2013 05:30 PMat Berry Academy 22-11 (W) details
Wed, 03/13/2013 05:00 PMat East Mecklenburg 20-5 (W) details
Fri, 03/15/2013 05:30 PMOlympic 0-20 (L) details
Sat, 03/16/2013 10:00 AMKerr-Vance 23-3 (W) details
Thu, 03/21/2013 06:00 PMat South Point 3-23 (L) details
Fri, 03/22/2013 06:00 PMat Hunter Huss 19-15 (W) details
Tue, 03/26/2013 04:30 PMat East Gaston 16-14 (W) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 05:30 PMNorth Mecklenburg 2-12 (L) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 04:00 PMHarding 20-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/28/2013 05:30 PMat Harding 16-1 (W) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 05:30 PMHopewell 1-13 (L) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 06:00 PMat Ashbrook 3-13 (L) details
Fri, 04/12/2013 05:30 PMEast Gaston 5-8 (L) details
Tue, 04/16/2013 05:30 PMat Charlotte Catholic 3-15 (L) details
Wed, 04/17/2013 05:30 PMat West Charlotte 19-1 (W) details
Mon, 04/22/2013 05:00 PMBerry Academy 15-5 (W) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 05:00 PMat Olympic 3-13 (L) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 04:00 PMat Garinger 16-1 (W) details
Fri, 04/26/2013 05:30 PMGaringer 15-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/29/2013 05:00 PMat Harding 15-0 (W) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 04:30 AMat Olympic 1-16 (L) details
Thu, 05/02/2013 04:00 PMat East Gaston 13-17 (L) details
Fri, 05/10/2013 06:00 PMat Sun Valley 2-12 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Tayzha 15
Bailey, Faith 4
Belk, Chantel 7
Cousins, Rodneisha 5
Cowan, Jamia 2
Davis, Ali 9
Earnest, Ashley 3
Hooper, Megan 14
Pittman, Megan 6
Shipes, Brittany 11
Smith, Autumn 16
Sprague, Jill 1
Thompson, Courtney 8

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: Mega 7 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 39
  • Avg. points scored: 39.0
  • Total points allowed: 0
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.0

Schedule

Sat, 09/08/2012 07:00 PMat East Mecklenburg
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:00 PMat Berry Academy 39-0 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Carraway, Eddie
Coleman, Robert
Constantini, Julie
Cox, Deston
Mason, Floyd
McClendon, Jalen
Pauling, DahQuan
Rankin, Darius
Smith, Van
Williams, Antonio

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Mega 7 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 10 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 39
  • Avg. points scored: 1.9
  • Total points allowed: 44
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.1

Schedule

Thu, 08/16/2012 06:00 AMHunter Huss 4-1 (W) details
Mon, 08/20/2012 06:00 AMMallard Creek 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/21/2012 06:00 AMat Zebulon Vance 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/23/2012 06:00 AMat Rocky River 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 08/27/2012 06:00 AMat West Charlotte 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/29/2012 06:00 AMSouth Mecklenburg 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 09/10/2012 06:00 AMCharlotte Catholic 2-8 (L) details
Wed, 09/12/2012 06:00 PMat Berry Academy 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 09/17/2012 06:00 PMOlympic 2-5 (L) details
Wed, 09/19/2012 06:00 PMat Garinger 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/26/2012 06:00 PMat East Gaston 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/01/2012 06:00 PMat Harding 8-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/03/2012 06:00 PMat Charlotte Catholic 0-6 (L) details
Thu, 10/04/2012 06:00 PMHopewell 0-0 (T) details
Mon, 10/08/2012 06:00 PMBerry Academy 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/09/2012 06:00 PMat Olympic 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/15/2012 06:00 PMGaringer 0-4 (L) details
Mon, 10/22/2012 06:00 PMEast Gaston 7-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/24/2012 06:00 PMHarding 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/30/2012 06:00 PMSun Valley 1-0 (W) details
Sat, 11/03/2012 06:00 PMat Hough 0-4 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Alvarez, Edgar 15
Alvarez, Jesus 18
Butz, Sven 13 (2)
Castro, Alberto 20
Cliang, Moise 6
Dagout, Rueben 2
DeLaTorre, Juan 1
Durango, Carlo 21
Durango, Christian 11
Freeman, Muhammed 10
Frimpong, Samuel 19
Galvan, Wilder 5
Gilieng, Gasal 17
Gutierrez, Jean Paul 16
Hernandez, Christian 13
Lenington, Kyle 4
Martinez, Carlos 7
Pena, Erick 9
Rapalo, Angel 14
Ria'yang, Mika 8
Rivera, Alberto GK
Salinas, Juan 3
Tram, Brian 7 (2)
Xiong, Neng 6 (2)
Xiong, Yeng 12

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Muhammed Freeman WME 21 11 6 28
Yeng Xiong WME 21 7 12 26
Carlos Martinez WME 21 6 5 17
Christian Durango WME 21 5 2 12
Mika Ria'yang WME 21 1 8 10

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
Muhammed Freeman WME 21 11
Yeng Xiong WME 21 7
Carlos Martinez WME 21 6
Christian Durango WME 21 5
Moise Cliang WME 21 2
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats

  • Conference: Mega 7 3-A/4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 19
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.3

Schedule

Fri, 03/15/2013 06:00 PMOlympic 0-7 (L) details
Wed, 04/10/2013 05:30 PMat East Mecklenburg 0-6 (L) details
Tue, 04/23/2013 06:00 PMat Olympic 0-6 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Cliang, Greth
Cliang, Greth
Costantini, Julianna
Durango, Caryl Mae
Hardin, Kate
Knight, Breona
Lopez, Zuleyma
Loud, Jayce
Perez, Paola
Philachanh, Elizabeth
Stackhouse, Erica
Stanford, Rachel
Stanford, Victoria
Thompson, Chelsa
Vidales, Nadia
Vizzuett, Slie

Points

Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts

Goals

Name Sch G Goal
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search