Save Money in this Sunday's paper


West Stanly

 

Boys Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Rocky River 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 484
  • Avg. points scored: 48.4
  • Total points allowed: 660
  • Avg. points allowed: 66.0

Schedule

Thu, 11/29/2012 03:00 AMCentral Cabarrus 52-80 (L) details
Fri, 11/30/2012 07:30 AMNorthwest Cabarrus 70-77 (L) details
Tue, 12/04/2012 07:30 AMSun Valley 40-62 (L) details
Fri, 12/07/2012 01:00 PMat Cox Mill 44-62 (L) details
Tue, 12/11/2012 04:00 PMat Mount Pleasant
Thu, 12/13/2012 07:30 AMat Albemarle 38-52 (L) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 01:30 PMat Albemarle 33-46 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 04:00 PMat Forest Hills 33-48 (L) details
Fri, 01/11/2013 07:30 PMat Piedmont
Fri, 01/18/2013 08:00 PMat Cuthbertson High 59-89 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 04:00 PMForest Hills 50-66 (L) details
Fri, 02/08/2013 07:30 PMPiedmont
Tue, 02/12/2013 08:00 PMCuthbertson High 65-78 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Barbee, Trey
Brown, Zac
Burgess, Cooper
Eudy, Charlie
Grubbs, C
Hathcock, Colton
Hill, BJ
Martin, Hunter
McCormick, Ryan
Rowe, Taylen
Whitley, Baron
helms, j

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
BJ Hill 10 68 6.8
Ryan McCormick 10 35 3.5
Charlie Eudy 10 27 2.7
Trey Barbee 10 14 1.4
Taylen Rowe 10 13 1.3

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Rocky River 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 206
  • Avg. points scored: 41.2
  • Total points allowed: 252
  • Avg. points allowed: 50.4

Schedule

Wed, 11/28/2012 06:00 PMCentral Cabarrus 42-47 (L) details
Thu, 12/13/2012 06:00 PMat Albemarle 43-35 (W) details
Fri, 12/28/2012 02:00 PMAlbemarle 58-62 (L) details
Fri, 01/04/2013 06:30 PMat Forest Hills 35-63 (L) details
Fri, 02/01/2013 06:30 PMForest Hills 28-45 (L) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Allison, swaringen
Barbee,
Chapman, Kayla
Destiney, Wilson
Fincher, Devan
Fowler,
Fowler ,
Furr, Allie
Helms,
Huneycutt,
Huneycutt,
McIluaine,
Moore,
Morgan,
Speights,
Strickland,
Watkins,
sarah, talley

Points

Name Sch G PTS PPG
swaringen Allison 5 13 2.6
Devan Fincher 5 8 1.6
talley sarah 5 7 1.4
Allie Furr 5 4 0.8
Barbee 5 4 0.8

Rebounds

Name Sch G R RPG

Steals

Name Sch G S SPG

Assists

Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Rocky River 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 3
  • Avg. points scored: 3.0
  • Total points allowed: 2
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0

Schedule

Thu, 02/28/2013 05:00 AMOlympic 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 03/05/2013 06:00 PMQueens Grant Charter

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats

  • Conference: Rocky River 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 44
  • Avg. points scored: 7.3
  • Total points allowed: 23
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.8

Schedule

Tue, 03/12/2013 06:15 PMat Forest Hills 11-10 (W) details
Tue, 03/19/2013 06:00 PMat Piedmont 2-4 (L) details
Wed, 03/27/2013 06:00 PMat Butler 13-3 (W) details
Thu, 04/11/2013 04:30 PMForest Hills 10-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/18/2013 06:00 PMPiedmont 4-3 (W) details
Wed, 05/01/2013 05:00 PMat Piedmont
Fri, 05/31/2013 at South Granville
Sat, 06/01/2013 South Granville 4-3 (W) details

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Blalock, S

Hitting

Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats

  • Conference: Rocky River 1-A/2-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 68
  • Avg. points allowed: 68.0

Schedule

Fri, 08/17/2012 07:30 PMat South Stanly
Fri, 08/24/2012 07:30 PMAlbemarle
Fri, 08/31/2012 07:30 PMat Mount Pleasant
Fri, 09/07/2012 07:30 PMat Central Cabarrus
Fri, 09/14/2012 07:30 PMForest Hills
Fri, 09/21/2012 07:30 PMPiedmont
Fri, 09/28/2012 07:30 PMat Central Academy of Technology and Arts
Fri, 10/05/2012 07:30 AMat Monroe 0-68 (L) details
Fri, 10/12/2012 07:30 PMat Union Academy
Fri, 10/19/2012 07:30 PMCuthbertson High
Fri, 10/26/2012 07:30 PMNorth Stanly

Roster

Name Position Number Height Weight
Barbee III, Trey 3
Brattin, Andrew 2
Broadaway, Zach 10
Burleson, Ethan 51
Dulin, Caleb 8
Duston, Bailey 65
Efird, Tyler 64
Eudy, Charlie 56
Eudy, Ethan 34
Furr, Spayne 12
Gibbs, Bailey 22
Hathcock, Colton 44
Hill, BJ 5
Hopkins, Jeremy 33
Huneycutt, Tyler 70
Hunsucker, Austin 76
Lemmond, Grant 71
Long, Blaine 6
McCormick, Ryan 21
Outen, Quinton 80
Pova, Ryan 45
Preast, Logan 55
Shutt, Cody 58
Shutt, Matt 4
Solorio, Diego 9
Thompson, Caleb 7
Tomberlin, Brett 24
Traver, Kevin 52
Watson, Jeremy 66

Rushing

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG

Passing

Name Sch G A C Yds YPG

Receiving

Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 
 
Your 2 Cents
Share your opinion with our Partners
Learn More
Quick Job Search