Living Here Guide

Charlotte City Council

Charlotte City Council

Dan Clodfelter, Mayor, (D)

704-336-2241; mayor@charlottenc.gov

Michael Barnes, Mayor Pro Tem, (D)

704-509-6141; barnesforcharlotte@gmail.com

Claire Green Fallon, At-large, (D)

704-336-6105; cfallon@charlottenc.gov

David Howard, At-large, (D)

704-336-4099; info@davidhowardclt.com

Vi Lyles, At-large, (D)

704-336-3431; vlyles@charlottenc.gov

Patsy Kinsey, District 1, (D)

704-336-3432 or 704-376-5367; pkinsey@charlottenc.gov

Al Austin, District 2, (D)

704-336-3185; aaustin@charlottenc.gov

LaWana Mayfield, District 3, (D)

704-336-3435 (o) or 704-352-7305 (c);

lmayfield@charlottenc.gov

Gregory Phipps, District 4, (D)

704-336-3436; gaphipps@charlottenc.gov

John Autry, District 5, (D)

704-336-2777; jautry@charlottenc.gov

Kenny Smith, District 6, (R)

704-336-3433 or 704-574-7241; krsmith@charlottenc.gov

Ed Driggs, District 7, (R)

704-432-7077; ed@eddriggs.com

  Comments