Living Here Guide

Mecklenburg County Commissioners

Mecklenburg County Commissioners

Trevor Fuller, Chair, At-large (D)

704-336-2472 or 704-724-5831; Trevor.Fuller@ MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Pat Cotham, At-large, (D)

704-336-3866; Pat.Cotham@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Kim M. Ratliff, At-large (D)

704-336-2641; Kim.Ratliff@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Karen Bentley, District 1, (R)

704-432-3997; Karen.Bentley@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Vilma Leake, District 2, (D)

704-336-2088; vilma.leake@mecklenburgcountync.gov

George Dunlap, District 3, (D)

704-336-4419; george.dunlap@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Dumont Clarke, District 4, (D)

704-331-1051; dumontclarke@mvalaw.com

Matthew Ridenhour, District 5, (R)

Matthew.Ridenhour@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Bill James, District 6, (R)

wjames@carolina.rr.com

  Comments