Lake Norman & Mooresville

All-conference honors announced


Hough : Nick Daddio, Jared Sobo.

Hopewell : Michael Russell (I-Meck Conference Player of the Year), Cam Underwood, Hunter Conley.

North Meck : Anthony Dimino, Paul Leonard.


Hough : Jasmyn Lindsey, Katelyn Shifflert.

Hopewell : Lindsey Russell, Tayla Berry, Breanna Blakely.

North Meck : Sarah Mooney (I-Meck Conference Player of the Year), Morgan Lashley, Chelsea Parton, Hannah Foret.

Girls' soccer

Hough : Emily Rusk (I-Meck Conference Player of the Year), Hannah Robinson, Allison Stearns, Alison Vest, Lindsey Byrne, Brandi Arey.

Hopewell : Katelyn Faucette, Brooke Arey, Audrey Boyle.

North Meck : Megan Sullivan, Erin McAnulty.