Charlotte Hornets

NBA: Charlotte Hornets’ 2017-18 schedule

Kemba Walker (15) and the Charlotte Hornets open their 2017-18 NBA season on the road against Detroit on Oct. 18. The home opener is two nights later against Atlanta.
Kemba Walker (15) and the Charlotte Hornets open their 2017-18 NBA season on the road against Detroit on Oct. 18. The home opener is two nights later against Atlanta. AP

The Charlotte Hornets’ 2017-18 NBA schedule, with times and TV information:

Day, Date

Opponent

Time

TV

Wednesday, Oct. 18

at Detroit

7

Friday, Oct. 20

ATLANTA

7

Monday, Oct. 23

at Milwaukee

8

Wednesday, Oct. 25

DENVER

7

Friday, Oct. 27

HOUSTON

7

Sunday, Oct. 29

ORLANDO

6

Monday, Oct. 30

at Memphis

8

Wednesday, Nov. 1

MILWAUKEE

7

Friday, Nov. 3

at San Antonio

8:30

Sunday, Nov. 5

at Minnesota

7

Tuesday, Nov. 7

at New York

7:30

Friday, Nov. 10

at Boston

7:30

Wednesday, Nov. 15

CLEVELAND

8

ESPN

Friday, Nov. 17

at Chicago

8

Saturday, Nov. 18

L.A. CLIPPERS

7

Monday, Nov. 20

MINNESOTA

7

Wednesday, Nov. 22

WASHINGTON

7

Friday, Nov. 24

at Cleveland

8

NBATV

Saturday, Nov. 25

SAN ANTONIO

7

Wednesday, Nov. 29

at Toronto

7:30

Friday, Dec. 1

at Miami

8

Monday, Dec. 4

ORLANDO

7

Wednesday, Dec. 6

GOLDEN STATE

8

ESPN

Friday, Dec. 8

CHICAGO

7

Saturday, Dec. 9

L.A. LAKERS

7

Monday, Dec. 11

at Oklahoma City

8

Wednesday, Dec. 13

at Houston

9:30

ESPN

Friday, Dec. 15

MIAMI

7

Saturday, Dec. 16

PORTLAND

7

Monday, Dec. 18

NEW YORK

7

Wednesday, Dec. 20

TORONTO

7

Friday, Dec. 22

at Milwaukee

8

Saturday, Dec. 23

MILWAUKEE

7

Wednesday, Dec. 27

BOSTON

7

Friday, Dec. 29

at Golden State

10:30

Sunday, Dec. 31

at L.A. Clippers

7

Tuesday, Jan. 2

at Sacramento

10

Friday, Jan. 5

at L.A. Lakers

10:30

Wednesday, Jan. 10

DALLAS

7

Friday, Jan. 12

UTAH

7

Saturday, Jan. 13

OKLAHOMA CITY

5

Monday, Jan. 15

at Detroit

12:30

NBATV

Wednesday, Jan. 17

WASHINGTON

7

Saturday, Jan. 20

MIAMI

7

Monday, Jan. 22

SACRAMENTO

7

Wednesday, Jan. 24

NEW ORLEANS

7

Friday, Jan. 26

ATLANTA

7

Saturday, Jan. 27

at Miami

7:30

Monday, Jan. 29

at Indiana

7

Wednesday, Jan. 31

at Atlanta

7:30

Friday, Feb. 2

INDIANA

7

Sunday, Feb. 4

at Phoenix 3

Monday, Feb. 5

at Denver

9

Thursday, Feb. 8

at Portland

10

Friday, Feb. 9

at Utah

9

Sunday, Feb. 11

TORONTO

1

Wednesday, Feb. 14

at Orlando

7

Thursday, Feb. 22

BROOKLYN

7

Friday, Feb. 23

at Washington

7

Sunday, Feb. 25

DETROIT

1

Tuesday, Feb. 27

CHICAGO

7

Wednesday, Feb. 28

at Boston

7:30

Friday, March 2

at Philadelphia

7

Sunday, March 4

at Toronto

6

Tuesday, March 6

PHILADELPHIA

7

Thursday, March 8

BROOKLYN

7

Saturday, March 10

PHOENIX

5

Tuesday, March 13

at New Orleans

8

Thursday, March 15

at Atlanta

7:30

Saturday, March 17

at New York

7:30

Monday, March 19

at Philadelphia

7

Wednesday, March 21

at Brooklyn

7:30

Thursday, March 22

MEMPHIS

7

Saturday, March 24

at Dallas

8:30

Monday, March 26

NEW YORK

7

Wednesday, March 28

CLEVELAND

7

NBATV

Saturday, March 31

at Washington

3

NBATV

Sunday, April 1

PHILADELPHIA

1

NBATV

Tuesday, April 3

at Chicago

8

Friday, April 6

at Orlando

7

Sunday, April 8

INDIANA

1

Tuesday, April 10

at Indiana

7

  Comments