Living Here Guide

Mecklenburg County Commissioners

Trevor Fuller, chair, at-large (D)

980-314-2871; Trevor.Fuller@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Ella B. Scarborough, at-large (D)

980-314-2879; ella.scarborough@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Pat Cotham, at-large, (D)

980-314-2874; Pat.Cotham@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Jim Puckett, District 1, (R)

980-314-2876; jim.puckett@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Vilma Leake, District 2, (D)

980-314-2875; vilma.leake@mecklenburgcountync.gov

George Dunlap, District 3, (D)

980-314-2873; george.dunlap@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Dumont Clarke, District 4, (D)

980-314-2872; dumontclarke@mvalaw.com

Matthew Ridenhour, District 5, (R)

980-314-2877;

Matthew.Ridenhour@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Bill James, District 6, (R)

980-314-2878;

wjames@carolina.rr.com

  Comments