Carolina Panthers

2016 Carolina Panthers schedule

Carolina Panthers fullback Mike Tolbert (35) runs against the San Franciso 49ers in the 2014 NFC playoff game against San Francisco at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte. The 49ers will visit Charlotte in the Panthers’ 2016 home opener.
Carolina Panthers fullback Mike Tolbert (35) runs against the San Franciso 49ers in the 2014 NFC playoff game against San Francisco at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte. The 49ers will visit Charlotte in the Panthers’ 2016 home opener. dtfoster@charlotteobserver.com

Preseason

Date

Opponent

Time

TV

Thursday, Aug. 11

At Baltimore

7:30 p.m.

WCCB

Saturday, Aug. 20

At Tennessee

3 p.m.

WCCB

Friday, Aug. 26

New England

7:30 p.m.

WCCB

Saturday, Sept. 1

Pittsburgh

7:30 p.m.

WCCB

Regular season

Date

Opponent

Time

TV

Thursday, Sept. 8

At Denver

8:30 p.m.

NBC

Sunday, Sept. 18

San Francisco

1 p.m.

FOX

Sunday, Sept. 25

Minnesota

1 p.m.

FOX

Sunday, Oct. 2

At Atlanta

1 p.m.

FOX

Monday, Oct. 10

Tampa Bay

8:30 p.m.

ESPN

Sunday, Oct. 16

At New Orleans

1 p.m.

FOX

Sunday, Oct. 23

Bye

Sunday, Oct. 30

Arizona

4:25 p.m.

FOX

Sunday, Nov. 6

At Los Angeles

4:05 p.m.

FOX

Sunday, Nov. 13

Kansas City

1 p.m.

CBS

Thursday, Nov. 17

New Orleans

8:25 p.m.

NBC

Sunday, Nov. 27

At Oakland

4:25 p.m.

CBS

Sunday, Dec. 4

At Seattle

8:30 p.m.

NBC

Sunday, Dec. 11

San Diego

1 p.m.

FOX

Monday, Dec. 19

At Washington

8:30 p.m.

ESPN

Saturday, Dec. 24

Atlanta

1 p.m.

FOX

Sunday, Jan. 1

At Tampa Bay

1 p.m.

FOX

Related stories from Charlotte Observer

  Comments