Iredell County Board of Commissioners: Incumbents Steve Johnson and Marvin Norman and challenger James Mallory win GOP primary for three seats.

May 06, 2014 08:40 PM

UPDATED May 06, 2014 10:55 PM

More Videos

  • Mayor-elect Vi Lyles reflects on the day after her historic win

    Democrat Vi Lyles easily defeated Republican Kenny Smith on Tuesday to become Charlotte’s first African-American female mayor.