Jeff Gordon holds off late charge by Kevin Harvick to win at Kansas

May 10, 2014 11:38 PM

UPDATED May 11, 2014 05:00 PM

More Videos

  • Martin Truex Jr. embraces longtime girlfriend Sherry Pollex for first time after winning first NASCAR title

    Martin Truex Jr. embraces his longtime girlfriend Sherry Pollex, whose reoccurring battle with ovarian cancer has been well-documented, after winning his first NASCAR championship on Sunday.