July 30, 2014 5:19 PM

Dale Earnhardt Jr.’s 2015 crew chief will come from his organization

Greg Ives, a former engineer on Jimmie Johnson’s Sprint Cup Series team and currently Chase Elliott’s crew chief in the Nationwide Series, will assume the same role for Earnhardt in the Cup series beginning next season.

Related content

Suggested for you



Sports Videos